International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Ogborn Mihm LLP, Denver, Colorado

Murray  Ogborn, Esq.

Murray Ogborn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile murray.ogborn@OMTrial.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Plaintiffs Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Malpractice Law, Transportation Law

Michael T. Mihm, Esq.

Michael T. Mihm, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile michael.mihm@OMTrial.com

Practice Areas: Legal Malpractice Law, Personal Injury Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Wrongful Death Law, Catastrophic Injury Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Auto Accident Law, Breach of Contract Law, Car Accident Law, Civil Rights Law, Consumer Law, Contracts Law, Employee Benefits Law, Government Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Mediation Law, Motorcycle Accident Law, Plaintiffs Personal Injury Law, Probate Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Malpractice Law, Qui Tam Litigation Law, Transportation Law, Truck Accident Law, Whistleblower Litigation Law, Wrongful Termination Law, Civil Litigation Law

Mike  Ogborn, Esq.

Mike Ogborn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mike.ogborn@OMTrial.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Breach of Contract Law, Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Auto Accident Law, Motorcycle Accident Law, Truck Accident Law, Car Accident Law, Plaintiffs Personal Injury Law, Litigation, Professional Liability Law, Wrongful Death Law

Elizabeth J. Hyatt, Esq.

Elizabeth J. Hyatt, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile elizabeth.hyatt@OMTrial.com

Practice Areas: Legal Malpractice Law, Civil Rights Law, Probate Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Peter  McClenahan, Esq.

Peter McClenahan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile peter.mcclenahan@OMTrial.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Law, Medical Negligence Law

Thomas  Neville, Esq.

Thomas Neville, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile thomas.neville@OMTrial.com

Practice Areas: Product Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Civil Rights Law, Discrimination Law, Contracts Law, Labor and Employment Law, Personal Injury Law, Litigation, Professional Liability Law, Professional Malpractice Law

Nicole  Quintana, Esq.

Nicole Quintana, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile nicole.quintana@OMTrial.com

Practice Areas: Breach of Contract Law, Contracts Law, Personal Injury Law

Michael P. Cross, Esq.

Michael P. Cross, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mike.cross@OMTrial.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Litigation

Wiley  Reynolds, Esq.

Wiley Reynolds, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile Wiley.Reynolds@OMTrial.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Personal Injury Law

Clayton E. Wire, Esq.

Clayton E. Wire, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile clayton.wire@OMTrial.com

Practice Areas: Civil Rights Law, Employment Litigation Law, Professional Liability Law, Litigation

James E. Fogg, Esq.

James E. Fogg, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile james.fogg@OMTrial.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Business Litigation Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Civil Litigation Law

Contact This Firm

Ogborn Mihm LLP

1700 Broadway
Suite 1900
Denver, CO 80290
United States

Law Firm Contact: Michael T. Mihm

Tel: 303.515.7280

Fax: 303.592.5910

Website: www.omtrial.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field