International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall, Trexler, McCabe & Hudson APLC, San Diego, California

Michael I. Neil, Esq.

Michael I. Neil, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mneil@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Business Litigation Law, Health Care Law, Intellectual Property Law, Product Liability Law

Robert W. Frank, Esq.

Robert W. Frank, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rfrank@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Professional Liability Law, Administrative Law, Health Care Law

James A. McFall, Esq.

James A. McFall, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jmcfall@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Administrative Law, Appellate Practice Law, Business Litigation Law, Environmental Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Sheila S. Trexler, Esq.

Sheila S. Trexler, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile strexler@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Professional Liability Law, Health Care Law

Hugh A. McCabe, Esq.

Hugh A. McCabe, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hmccabe@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Professional Liability Law, Intellectual Property Law, Real Estate Law, Premises Liability Law, Business Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law

Clark R. Hudson, Esq.

Clark R. Hudson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile chudson@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Appellate Practice Law, Elder Law, Health Care Law

Stephen T. Sigler, Esq.

Stephen T. Sigler, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ssigler@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Product Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Trucking Law, Trucking Liability Law, Transportation Law, Professional Liability Law

David P. Burke, Esq.

David P. Burke, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dburke@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Professional Liability Law, Appellate Practice Law, Premises Liability Law

Jason E. Gallegos, Esq.

Jason E. Gallegos, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jegallegos@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Appellate Practice Law, Health Care Law

Matthew R. Souther, Esq.

Matthew R. Souther, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile msouther@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Health Care Law, Transportation Law

Benjamin J. Howard, Esq.

Benjamin J. Howard, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bhoward@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law

Gina L. Lacagnina, Esq.

Gina L. Lacagnina, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile glacagnina@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Business Litigation Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Real Estate Law, Premises Liability Law

Dane J. Bitterlin, Esq.

Dane J. Bitterlin, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dbitterlin@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Professional Liability Law, Health Care Law

Julie A. Lowell, Esq.

Julie A. Lowell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jlowell@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law

Kendra A. Anderson, Esq.

Kendra A. Anderson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kanderson@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law

Jarod A. Cauzza, Esq.

Jarod A. Cauzza, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jcauzza@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Business Litigation Law, Family Law, Probate Law

Joanna R. Shippee, Esq.

Joanna R. Shippee, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jshippee@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Jonathan  Ehtessabian, Esq.

Jonathan Ehtessabian, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jehtessabian@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law

Robert J. Olson, Esq.

Robert J. Olson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rolson@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law, Trucking Law, Professional Liability Law

Andrea P. Bayly, Esq.

Andrea P. Bayly, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile abayly@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law

Christine Y. Dixon, Esq.

Christine Y. Dixon, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cdixon@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Health Care Law, General Liability Defense Law

Elizabeth A. Harris, Esq.

Elizabeth A. Harris, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile eharris@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law

Raquel E. Howard, Esq.

Raquel E. Howard, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rhoward@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: General Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Health Care Law

Jared S. Schwass, Esq.

Jared S. Schwass, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jschwass@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Health Care Law, General Liability Law

Tina  Safi, Esq.

Tina Safi, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, Farsi, English

View Profile tsafi@neildymott.com

Practice Areas: General Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Health Care Law

Contact This Firm

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall, Trexler, McCabe & Hudson APLC

1010 Second Avenue, Suite 2500
San Diego, CA 92101
United States

Law Firm Contact: Hugh A. McCabe

Tel: 619.754.8462

Fax: 619.238.1562

Website: www.neildymott.com

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field