International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett, New Orleans, Louisiana

Philip J. Antis, Jr., Esq.

Philip J. Antis, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pantis@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Telecommunications Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Utility Law, Labor and Employment Law, Public Utility Law, Communications and Media Law, Construction Law, Appellate Practice Law

C. Byron  Berry, Jr., Esq.

C. Byron Berry, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bberry@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Government Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law

Michael E. Botnick, Esq.

Michael E. Botnick, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mbotnick@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Securities Litigation Law, Securities Law, Construction Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Real Estate Finance Law, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Real Estate Law

Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.

Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pbrooks@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Transactions Law, Business Law

Cathy E. Chessin, Esq.

Cathy E. Chessin, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cchessin@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Real Estate Finance Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Law, Securities Law, Natural Resources Law, Corporate Law, Banking Law

Steven W. Copley, Esq.

Steven W. Copley, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile scopley@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Securities Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Bankruptcy Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Securities Litigation Law

Donna Phillips Currault, Esq.

Donna Phillips Currault, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dcurrault@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Appellate Practice Law, Securities Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Securities Litigation Law

Philip T. DeBaillon, Esq.

Philip T. DeBaillon, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pdebaillon@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Bankruptcy Law

Bob J. Duplantis, Esq.

Bob J. Duplantis, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bduplantis@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Regulation Law, Oil and Gas Law, Energy Law

Gregory G. Duplantis, Esq.

Gregory G. Duplantis, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gduplantis@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Oil and Gas Regulation Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law

Ewell "Tim" E. Eagan, Jr., Esq.

Ewell "Tim" E. Eagan, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile eeagan@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Securities Litigation Law, Communications and Media Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Securities Law, Arbitration Law, Telecommunications Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Mediation Law, Utility Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Public Utility Law, Appellate Practice Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Edward "Ted" L. Fenasci, Esq.

Edward "Ted" L. Fenasci, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile tfenasci@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Environmental Litigation Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Environmental Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Marcel  Garsaud, Jr., Esq.

Marcel Garsaud, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mgarsaud@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law

Amy Duplantis Gautreaux, Esq.

Amy Duplantis Gautreaux, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile agautreaux@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law

Kenneth J. Gelpi, Esq.

Kenneth J. Gelpi, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kgelpi@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Civil Litigation Law, Environmental Law

A. Gordon  Grant, Jr., Esq.

A. Gordon Grant, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ggrant@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Litigation

A. Gregory  Grimsal, Esq.

A. Gregory Grimsal, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ggrimsal@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Maritime Law, Real Estate Finance Law, Banking Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Admiralty Law

Edmond C. Haasé III, Esq.

Edmond C. Haasé III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ehaase@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Franchises and Franchising Law, Real Estate Law

C. Peck  Hayne, Jr., Esq.

C. Peck Hayne, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile phayne@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Regulation Law, Oil and Gas Law, Appellate Practice Law

Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.

Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rkitto@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Terrence K. Knister, Esq.

Terrence K. Knister, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tknister@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Maritime Law, Admiralty Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law, Toxic Substances Law, Labor and Employment Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Oil and Gas Regulation Law

Caroline D. Lafourcade, Esq.

Caroline D. Lafourcade, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile clafourcade@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Tax Audits Law, Property Tax Law, Nonprofit Tax Law, Estate and Gift Taxation Law, Bankruptcy Taxation Law, E-Commerce Taxation Law, Taxation of Foreign Nationals Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Exempt Organizations Law, Tax Controversies Law, State Tax Controversies Law, Individual Taxation Law, Federal Estate and Gift Taxation Law, Tax Legislation Law, State Taxation Law, Sales and Use Tax Law, Excise Tax Law, Corporate Taxation Law, Corporate Income Tax Law, Business Taxation Law, Federal Tax Controversies Law, Income Tax Law, Municipal License Tax Law, Fiduciary Income Tax Law, Employment Tax Law, Federal Income Tax Law, Divorce Taxation Law, Corporate Tax Controversies Law, Closely Held Business Taxation Law, Tax Law, Tax Litigation Law, Tax Collection Law, Tax Appeals Law, State Income Tax Law, Real Estate Taxation Law, Probate Taxation Law, Real Estate Tax Assessment Law, Partnership Taxation Law, Franchise Taxation Law, International Taxation Law, International Income Tax Law, Inheritance Tax Law, Local Taxation Law

Michael E. Landis, Esq.

Michael E. Landis, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mlandis@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law, Transportation Law, Casualty Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Finance Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Maritime Law, Admiralty Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Business Litigation Law, Toxic Torts Law, Environmental Law

Martin E. Landrieu, Esq.

Martin E. Landrieu, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mlandrieu@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Finance Law, Utility Law, Public Utility Law, Communications and Media Law, Telecommunications Law, Real Estate Law

Armistead M. Long, Esq.

Armistead M. Long, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile along@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Debtor and Creditor Law, Corporate Law, Bankruptcy Law, Natural Resources Law, Securities Law, Oil and Gas Law, Energy Law

Daniel  Lund, Esq.

Daniel Lund, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dlund@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Litigation, Business Law, Commercial Law

Samuel E. Masur, Esq.

Samuel E. Masur, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile smasur@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law, Oil and Gas Law, Environmental Law, Energy Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Toxic Substances Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Natural Resources Law, Corporate Law, Securities Law

Ryan  McAlister, Esq.

Ryan McAlister, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rmcalister@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Law

Cynthia A. Nicholson, Esq.

Cynthia A. Nicholson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cnicholson@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Oil and Gas Law, Real Estate Law, Oil and Gas Regulation Law, Real Estate Finance Law, Natural Resources Law, Energy Law, Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law

Scott A. O'Connor, Esq.

Scott A. O'Connor, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile soconnor@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law, Environmental Law, Oil and Gas Law, Toxic Substances Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Energy Law, Appellate Practice Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Regulation Law

John Y. Pearce, Esq.

John Y. Pearce, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jpearce@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Litigation, Natural Resources Law, Real Estate Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Oil and Gas Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Banking Law, Civil Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law

Kelly D. Perrier, Esq.

Kelly D. Perrier, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kperrier@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Toxic Substances Law, Environmental Law, Commercial Litigation Law

James "Doug"  Rhorer, Esq.

James "Doug" Rhorer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jrhorer@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Energy Litigation Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Construction Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Natural Resources Law

Alex B. Rothenberg, Esq.

Alex B. Rothenberg, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile arothenberg@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Energy Litigation Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Energy Law

Gerald H. Schiff, Esq.

Gerald H. Schiff, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gschiff@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Energy Litigation Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Natural Resources Law, Energy Law

Paul B. Simon, Esq.

Paul B. Simon, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile psimon@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Energy Litigation Law, Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Securities Litigation Law, Mediation Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Natural Resources Law, Bankruptcy Law, Telecommunications Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Securities Law, Public Utility Law, Oil and Gas Regulation Law, Communications and Media Law, Banking Law, Appellate Practice Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Energy Law, Utility Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Howard E. Sinor, Jr., Esq.

Howard E. Sinor, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hsinor@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Securities Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Environmental Law, Securities Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Banking Law, Construction Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Appellate Practice Law, Toxic Substances Law

Charles L. Stinneford, Esq.

Charles L. Stinneford, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cstinneford@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Energy Litigation Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Energy Law, Toxic Substances Law, Environmental Law, Banking Law, Appellate Practice Law, Admiralty Law, Natural Resources Law, Maritime Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Marion Welborn Weinstock, Esq.

Marion Welborn Weinstock, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mweinstock@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Oil and Gas Law, Corporate Law, Energy Law, Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Natural Resources Law, Securities Law, Real Estate Law, Banking Law, Real Estate Finance Law

Margaret "Peggy"  Welsh, Esq.

Margaret "Peggy" Welsh, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pwelsh@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Law, Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Finance Law, Banking Law, Securities Law

Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.

Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile swilliamson@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, Energy Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Admiralty Law

Micah C. Zeno, Esq.

Micah C. Zeno, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mzeno@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Litigation, Securities Law, Corporate Law

R. Ethan  Zubic, Esq.

R. Ethan Zubic, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ezubic@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Natural Resources Law, Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Oil and Gas Law

Contact This Firm

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70170-4000
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce

Tel: 504.708.4517

Fax: 504.585.7688

Email: jpearce@gamb.law

Website: www.gamb.law

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field