International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Montgomery Barnett, New Orleans, Louisiana

Ashley L. Belleau, Esq.

Ashley L. Belleau, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile abelleau@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Financial Institutions Law, Fidelity and Surety Bonds Law, Finance Law, Business Transactions Law

C. Byron  Berry, Jr., Esq.

C. Byron Berry, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bberry@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Government Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law

James J. Bolner, Jr., Esq.

James J. Bolner, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jbolner@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law

Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.

Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pbrooks@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Transactions Law, Business Law

Patrick J. Browne, Esq.

Patrick J. Browne, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pbrowne@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Real Estate Law, M&A Law, Commercial Law

Edward "Ted" L. Fenasci, Esq.

Edward "Ted" L. Fenasci, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile tfenasci@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Litigation Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Environmental Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Kenneth J. Gelpi, Esq.

Kenneth J. Gelpi, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kgelpi@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Civil Litigation Law, Environmental Law

John B. Gooch, Esq.

John B. Gooch, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jgooch@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law

A. Gordon  Grant, Jr., Esq.

A. Gordon Grant, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ggrant@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Litigation

Edmond C. Haasé III, Esq.

Edmond C. Haasé III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ehaase@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Franchises and Franchising Law, Real Estate Law

Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.

Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rkitto@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Harvey C. Koch, Esq.

Harvey C. Koch, Esq.

Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish

View Profile hkoch@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Fidelity and Surety Bonds Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Banking Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Sports Law, Entertainment Law

Daniel  Lund, Esq.

Daniel Lund, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dlund@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Business Law, Commercial Law

Omar K. Mason, Esq.

Omar K. Mason, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile omason@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Collections Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Litigation

Patrick E. O'Keefe, Esq.

Patrick E. O'Keefe, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pokeefe@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law

John Y. Pearce, Esq.

John Y. Pearce, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jpearce@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Litigation, Natural Resources Law, Real Estate Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Oil and Gas Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Banking Law, Civil Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law

Jeremy D. Rush, Esq.

Jeremy D. Rush, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jrush@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Financial Institutions Law, Fidelity and Surety Bonds Law, Insurance Law, Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Admiralty Law

Joseph P. Tynan, Esq.

Joseph P. Tynan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jtynan@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Copyright Law

Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.

Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile swilliamson@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, Energy Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Admiralty Law

R. Ethan  Zubic, Esq.

R. Ethan Zubic, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ezubic@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Natural Resources Law, Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Oil and Gas Law

Contact This Firm

Montgomery Barnett

3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St., Suite 3300
New Orleans, LA 70163-3300
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce

Tel: 504.708.4517

Fax: 504.585.7688

Website: www.monbar.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field