Montgomery Barnett, New Orleans, Louisiana

Ashley L. Belleau, Esq.

Ashley L. Belleau, Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio abelleau@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Financial Institutions Law, Fidelity and Surety Bonds Law, Finance Law, Business Transactions Law

C. Byron  Berry, Jr., Esq.

C. Byron Berry, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio bberry@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Government Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law

James J. Bolner, Jr., Esq.

James J. Bolner, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio jbolner@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law

Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.

Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio pbrooks@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Transactions Law, Business Law

Terrel J. Broussard, Esq.

Terrel J. Broussard, Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio tbroussard@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Construction Law

Patrick J. Browne, Esq.

Patrick J. Browne, Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio pbrowne@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Real Estate Law, M&A Law, Commercial Law

Edward "Ted" L. Fenasci, Esq.

Edward "Ted" L. Fenasci, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

Read Bio tfenasci@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Litigation Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Environmental Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Kenneth J. Gelpi, Esq.

Kenneth J. Gelpi, Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio kgelpi@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Civil Litigation Law, Environmental Law

John B. Gooch, Esq.

John B. Gooch, Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio jgooch@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law

A. Gordon  Grant, Jr., Esq.

A. Gordon Grant, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio ggrant@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Litigation

Edmond C. Haasé III, Esq.

Edmond C. Haasé III, Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio monbar@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Franchises and Franchising Law, Real Estate Law

Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.

Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio rkitto@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Harvey C. Koch, Esq.

Harvey C. Koch, Esq.

Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish

Read Bio hkoch@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Banking Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Sports Law, Entertainment Law

Daniel  Lund, Esq.

Daniel Lund, Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio dlund@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Business Law, Commercial Law

Omar K. Mason, Esq.

Omar K. Mason, Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio omason@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Collections Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Litigation

Patrick E. O'Keefe, Esq.

Patrick E. O'Keefe, Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio pokeefe@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law

John Y. Pearce, Esq.

John Y. Pearce, Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio jpearce@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Litigation, Natural Resources Law, Real Estate Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Oil and Gas Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Banking Law, Civil Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law

Jeremy D. Rush, Esq.

Jeremy D. Rush, Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio jrush@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Admiralty Law

Joseph P. Tynan, Esq.

Joseph P. Tynan, Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio jtynan@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Copyright Law

Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.

Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio swilliamson@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, Energy Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Admiralty Law

R. Ethan  Zubic, Esq.

R. Ethan Zubic, Esq.

Languages: English

Read Bio ezubic@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Environmental Law

Contact This Firm

Montgomery Barnett

3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St., Suite 3300
New Orleans, LA 70163-3300
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce

Tel: 504.708.4517

Fax: 504.585.7688

Website: www.monbar.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email

* Your Name
* Your Email
* Your Phone
* Your Location (City, State / Country)
Preferred Contact Method?
Email
Phone - AM
Phone - PM
How can we help you?
* Denotes Required Field

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

The International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Toll Free: 800.968.2211
Local: 616.454.9939
Fax: 616.458.7099

171 Monroe, N.W. Suite 750
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Contact Primerus Today!

Legal Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us or our members does not create an attorney-client relationship. The general information you find on this website is not intended to be legal advice and you should consult legal counsel regarding your individual circumstances. Although we strive to provide a website with accurate and current information, Primerus and its members shall not be responsible or held liable for errors or omissions on our website. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established.

This is the end of the page.