International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P., Baton Rouge, Louisiana

C. Byron  Berry, Jr., Esq.

C. Byron Berry, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bberry@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Government Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Law

James J. Bolner, Jr., Esq.

James J. Bolner, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jbolner@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law

Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.

Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pbrooks@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Business Transactions Law

Patrick J. Browne, Esq.

Patrick J. Browne, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pbrowne@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Real Estate Law, M&A Law, Commercial Law

Edward "Ted" L. Fenasci, Esq.

Edward "Ted" L. Fenasci, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile tfenasci@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Environmental Litigation Law

Kenneth J. Gelpi, Esq.

Kenneth J. Gelpi, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kgelpi@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Civil Litigation Law

John B. Gooch, Esq.

John B. Gooch, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jgooch@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law

A. Gordon  Grant, Jr., Esq.

A. Gordon Grant, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ggrant@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Litigation

Edmond C.  Haasé III, Esq.

Edmond C. Haasé III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ehaase@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Franchises and Franchising Law, Real Estate Law

Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.

Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rkitto@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Harvey C. Koch, Esq.

Harvey C. Koch, Esq.

Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish

View Profile hkoch@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Banking Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Sports Law, Entertainment Law

Caroline D. Lafourcade, Esq.

Caroline D. Lafourcade, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile clafourcade@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Local Taxation Law, Taxation of Foreign Nationals Law, Individual Taxation Law, Federal Estate and Gift Taxation Law, Excise Tax Law, Corporate Taxation Law, Corporate Income Tax Law, Business Taxation Law, Tax Legislation Law, State Taxation Law, Sales and Use Tax Law, Income Tax Law, Federal Tax Controversies Law, Estate and Gift Taxation Law, E-Commerce Taxation Law, Bankruptcy Taxation Law, Nonprofit Tax Law, Municipal License Tax Law, Property Tax Law, State Tax Controversies Law, Tax Audits Law, Corporate Tax Controversies Law, Employment Tax Law, Divorce Taxation Law, Closely Held Business Taxation Law, Tax Litigation Law, Franchise Taxation Law, International Taxation Law, Tax Law, Tax Collection Law, Tax Appeals Law, International Income Tax Law, Inheritance Tax Law, State Income Tax Law, Fiduciary Income Tax Law, Federal Income Tax Law, Real Estate Taxation Law, Real Estate Tax Assessment Law, Probate Taxation Law, Partnership Taxation Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Controversies Law, Tax Exempt Organizations Law

Michael E. Landis, Esq.

Michael E. Landis, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mlandis@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Environmental Law, Toxic Torts Law, Business Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Bankruptcy Law, Real Estate Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Admiralty Law, Maritime Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Finance Law, Casualty Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law

Daniel  Lund, Esq.

Daniel Lund, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dlund@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Business Law, Commercial Law

Patrick E. O'Keefe, Esq.

Patrick E. O'Keefe, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pokeefe@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law

John Y. Pearce, Esq.

John Y. Pearce, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jpearce@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Litigation, Natural Resources Law, Real Estate Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Oil and Gas Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Banking Law, Civil Litigation Law

Joseph P. Tynan, Esq.

Joseph P. Tynan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jtynan@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Copyright Law

Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.

Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile swilliamson@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, Energy Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Admiralty Law

R. Ethan  Zubic, Esq.

R. Ethan Zubic, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ezubic@monbar.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law

Contact This Firm

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce

Tel: 225.330.7852

Fax: 225.329.2850

Website: www.monbar.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field