International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Philip J. Antis, Jr., Esq.

Philip J. Antis, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pantis@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Construction Law, Public Utility Law, Labor and Employment Law, Utility Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Telecommunications Law, Communications and Media Law

C. Byron  Berry, Jr., Esq.

C. Byron Berry, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bberry@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Government Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Law

Michael E. Botnick, Esq.

Michael E. Botnick, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mbotnick@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Securities Law, Securities Litigation Law, Construction Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Real Estate Finance Law, Real Estate Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law

Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.

Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pbrooks@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Business Transactions Law

Cathy E. Chessin, Esq.

Cathy E. Chessin, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cchessin@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Energy Law, Oil and Gas Law, Natural Resources Law, Securities Law, Corporate Law, Banking Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Finance Law

Steven W. Copley, Esq.

Steven W. Copley, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile scopley@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Securities Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Bankruptcy Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Securities Litigation Law

Donna Phillips Currault, Esq.

Donna Phillips Currault, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dcurrault@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Labor and Employment Law, Securities Litigation Law, Securities Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Bankruptcy Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law

Philip T. DeBaillon, Esq.

Philip T. DeBaillon, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pdebaillon@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Bankruptcy Law

Bob J. Duplantis, Esq.

Bob J. Duplantis, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bduplantis@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Regulation Law, Oil and Gas Law, Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law, Energy Law

Gregory G. Duplantis, Esq.

Gregory G. Duplantis, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gduplantis@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Oil and Gas Regulation Law, Oil and Gas Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law

Ewell "Tim" E. Eagan, Jr., Esq.

Ewell "Tim" E. Eagan, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile eeagan@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Public Utility Law, Utility Law, Labor and Employment Law, Securities Litigation Law, Communications and Media Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Securities Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Arbitration Law, Telecommunications Law, Mediation Law, Corporate Law, Appellate Practice Law

Edward "Ted" L. Fenasci, Esq.

Edward "Ted" L. Fenasci, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile tfenasci@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Environmental Litigation Law

J. Michael "Mike"  Fussell, Jr., Esq.

J. Michael "Mike" Fussell, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mfussell@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Environmental Law, Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law, Mediation Law, Toxic Substances Law, Arbitration Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Appellate Practice Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Law

Marcel  Garsaud, Jr., Esq.

Marcel Garsaud, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mgarsaud@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Amy Duplantis Gautreaux, Esq.

Amy Duplantis Gautreaux, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile agautreaux@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law

Kenneth J. Gelpi, Esq.

Kenneth J. Gelpi, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kgelpi@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Civil Litigation Law

A. Gordon  Grant, Jr., Esq.

A. Gordon Grant, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ggrant@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Litigation

A. Gregory  Grimsal, Esq.

A. Gregory Grimsal, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ggrimsal@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Admiralty Law, Maritime Law, Real Estate Finance Law, Banking Law

Edmond C.  Haasé III, Esq.

Edmond C. Haasé III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ehaase@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Franchises and Franchising Law, Real Estate Law

C. Peck  Hayne, Jr., Esq.

C. Peck Hayne, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile phayne@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law, Oil and Gas Law, Oil and Gas Regulation Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Energy Law

Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.

Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rkitto@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Terrence K. Knister, Esq.

Terrence K. Knister, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tknister@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Oil and Gas Law, Maritime Law, Admiralty Law, Natural Resources Law, Toxic Substances Law, Environmental Law, Labor and Employment Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Regulation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Caroline D. Lafourcade, Esq.

Caroline D. Lafourcade, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile clafourcade@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Local Taxation Law, Taxation of Foreign Nationals Law, Individual Taxation Law, Federal Estate and Gift Taxation Law, Excise Tax Law, Corporate Taxation Law, Corporate Income Tax Law, Business Taxation Law, Tax Legislation Law, State Taxation Law, Sales and Use Tax Law, Income Tax Law, Federal Tax Controversies Law, Estate and Gift Taxation Law, E-Commerce Taxation Law, Bankruptcy Taxation Law, Nonprofit Tax Law, Municipal License Tax Law, Property Tax Law, State Tax Controversies Law, Tax Audits Law, Corporate Tax Controversies Law, Employment Tax Law, Divorce Taxation Law, Closely Held Business Taxation Law, Tax Litigation Law, Franchise Taxation Law, International Taxation Law, Tax Law, Tax Collection Law, Tax Appeals Law, International Income Tax Law, Inheritance Tax Law, State Income Tax Law, Fiduciary Income Tax Law, Federal Income Tax Law, Real Estate Taxation Law, Real Estate Tax Assessment Law, Probate Taxation Law, Partnership Taxation Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Controversies Law, Tax Exempt Organizations Law

Michael E. Landis, Esq.

Michael E. Landis, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mlandis@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Environmental Law, Toxic Torts Law, Business Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Bankruptcy Law, Real Estate Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Admiralty Law, Maritime Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Finance Law, Casualty Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law

Martin E. Landrieu, Esq.

Martin E. Landrieu, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mlandrieu@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Telecommunications Law, Communications and Media Law, Real Estate Law, Public Utility Law, Utility Law, Real Estate Finance Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Armistead M. Long, Esq.

Armistead M. Long, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile along@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Corporate Law, Natural Resources Law, Securities Law, Oil and Gas Law, Energy Law

Daniel  Lund, Esq.

Daniel Lund, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dlund@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Litigation, Business Law, Commercial Law

Samuel E. Masur, Esq.

Samuel E. Masur, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile smasur@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Oil and Gas Law, Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Environmental Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Natural Resources Law, Toxic Substances Law, Corporate Law, Securities Law

Cynthia A. Nicholson, Esq.

Cynthia A. Nicholson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cnicholson@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Energy Litigation Law, Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Finance Law, Oil and Gas Regulation Law

Scott A. O'Connor, Esq.

Scott A. O'Connor, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile soconnor@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Oil and Gas Law, Toxic Substances Law, Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Appellate Practice Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Regulation Law

John Y. Pearce, Esq.

John Y. Pearce, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jpearce@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Litigation, Natural Resources Law, Real Estate Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Oil and Gas Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Banking Law, Civil Litigation Law, Copyright Law, Intellectual Property Law

Kelly D. Perrier, Esq.

Kelly D. Perrier, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kperrier@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Toxic Substances Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Environmental Law

James "Doug"  Rhorer, Esq.

James "Doug" Rhorer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jrhorer@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Energy Litigation Law, Natural Resources Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Energy Law

David John Rogers, Esq.

David John Rogers, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile drogers@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Energy Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law

Alex B. Rothenberg, Esq.

Alex B. Rothenberg, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile arothenberg@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Energy Law, Energy Litigation Law

Gerald H. Schiff, Esq.

Gerald H. Schiff, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gschiff@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Energy Litigation Law, Energy Law

Paul B. Simon, Esq.

Paul B. Simon, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile psimon@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Bankruptcy Law, Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law, Telecommunications Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Securities Law, Public Utility Law, Oil and Gas Regulation Law, Communications and Media Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Utility Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Energy Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Securities Litigation Law, Appellate Practice Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Mediation Law, Banking Law, Corporate Law

Howard E. Sinor, Jr., Esq.

Howard E. Sinor, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hsinor@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Securities Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Banking Law, Construction Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Toxic Substances Law, Appellate Practice Law, Environmental Law, Labor and Employment Law, Securities Litigation Law

Charles L. Stinneford, Esq.

Charles L. Stinneford, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cstinneford@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Energy Litigation Law, Toxic Substances Law, Banking Law, Appellate Practice Law, Admiralty Law, Maritime Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Marion Welborn Weinstock, Esq.

Marion Welborn Weinstock, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mweinstock@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Oil, Gas and Energy Transactions Law, Energy Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Banking Law, Real Estate Finance Law, Securities Law, Corporate Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Law

Margaret "Peggy"  Welsh, Esq.

Margaret "Peggy" Welsh, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pwelsh@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Energy Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Finance Law, Banking Law, Securities Law

Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.

Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile swilliamson@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, Energy Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Admiralty Law

Micah C. Zeno, Esq.

Micah C. Zeno, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mzeno@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Securities Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Litigation

R. Ethan  Zubic, Esq.

R. Ethan Zubic, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ezubic@gamb.law

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Environmental Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law

Contact This Firm

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce

Tel: 225.330.7852

Fax: 225.329.2850

Email: jpearce@gamb.law

Website: www.gamb.law

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field