International Society of Primerus Law Firms

MME Legal | Tax | Compliance, Zurich, Switzerland

Samuel  Bussmann

Dr. Samuel Bussmann, (PARTNER)

Languages: English, German

View Profile samuel.bussmann@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Martin  Eckert

Dr. Martin Eckert, (PARTNER)

Languages: German, French, English

View Profile martin.eckert@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Patents Law, Internet Law, Copyright Law, Trademarks Law, Real Estate Law, Intellectual Property Law, International Law, M&A Law, International Mergers and Acquisitions Law, Information Technology Law, Business Law, Computers and Software Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Walter  Frei

Dr. Walter Frei, (Partner)

Languages: German, English

View Profile walter.frei@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Company Law, Employment Immigration Law, Migration Law, Successions Law, Notary Public Services, Real Estate Law, International Taxation Law, Individual Taxation Law, Litigation, Inheritance Law, Tax Audits Law, Tax Appeals Law, M&A Law, Corporate Taxation Law, Contracts Law

Andreas  Furrer

Prof. Dr. Andreas Furrer, LL.M. (PARTNER)

Languages: German, French, English

View Profile andreas.furrer@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Trademarks Law, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, International Law, International Trade Law, International Litigation Law

Andreas  Glarner

Dr. Andreas Glarner, LL.M. (PARTNER)

Languages: German, English, French

View Profile andreas.glarner@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Patents Law, Copyright Law, Trademarks Law, Internet Law, Intellectual Property Law, Information Technology Law, International Law, Contracts Law, Casinos and Gambling Law, Entertainment Law, Litigation, International Litigation Law, Gaming Law, Computers and Software Law

Lucy  Gordon-Vrba

Dr. Lucy Gordon-Vrba, LL.M. (PARTNER)

Languages: German, English, French, Czech, Slovak

View Profile lucy.gordon@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Hospital Law, International Law, International Litigation Law, International Mergers and Acquisitions Law, Compliance Law, White Collar Crime Law, Insurance Law, Health Care Law

Balz  Hoesly

Dr. Balz Hoesly, (PARTNER)

Languages: German, French, English

View Profile balz.hoesly@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Corporate Governance Law, Inheritance Law, Estate Planning Law, E-Commerce Law, Interactive Multimedia Law, International Law, Entertainment Law, Social Media Law, Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Private Client Law, Successions Law

Urs  Isenegger

Dr. Urs Isenegger, (Partner)

Languages: French, Italian, Spanish, English, German

View Profile urs.isenegger@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Company Law, Notary Public Services, Intellectual Property Law, Competition Law, M&A Law, Contracts Law

Moritz  Kuhn

Prof. Dr. Moritz Kuhn, (PARTNER)

Languages: German, French, English

View Profile moritz.kuhn@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, International Law, Litigation, Hospital Law, Health Care Law

Peter  Kuhn

Peter Kuhn, (Partner)

Languages: English, German

View Profile peter.kuhn@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Compliance Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, M&A Law, Litigation, Contracts Law, Company Law, Notary Public Services, Intellectual Property Law, Competition Law

Thomas  Linder, (PARTNER)

Thomas Linder, (PARTNER)

Languages: German, English

View Profile thomas.linder@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Bernhard  F. Meyer

Dr. Bernhard F. Meyer, LL.M, FCIArb, FSIArb (PARTNER)

Languages: German, English, French, Italian

View Profile bernhard.meyer@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, International Arbitration Law, Contracts Law, International Trade Law, Joint Ventures Law, International Mergers and Acquisitions Law, International Telecommunications Law, Litigation, Bankruptcy Law

Andreas  Muller, (PARTNER)

Andreas Muller, (PARTNER)

Languages: Spanish, German, English

View Profile andrew.mueller@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Tax Law

Luka  Mueller-Studer

Dr. Luka Mueller-Studer, LL.M. (PARTNER)

Languages: German, English, French

View Profile luka.mueller@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Compliance Law, Money Laundering Law, Internet Law, White Collar Crime Law, M&A Law, Gaming Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Thomas  Mueller

Dr. Thomas Mueller, (PARTNER)

Languages: German, French, English

View Profile thomas.mueller@mme.ch

Practice Areas: International Law, M&A Law, International Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Christoph  Rechsteiner,  (PARTNER)

Christoph Rechsteiner, (PARTNER)

Languages: English, German

View Profile christoph.rechsteiner@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Real Estate Law

Michele  Stutz

Lic. iur. Michele Stutz, LL.M. (PARTNER)

Languages: German, English, French

View Profile michele.stutz@mme.ch

Practice Areas: International Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Immigration Law

Dominik  Vock

Dr. Dominik Vock, LL.M. (PARTNER)

Languages: German, English, French

View Profile dominik.vock@mme.ch

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, International Arbitration Law, Litigation, International Litigation Law, Bankruptcy Law

Contact This Firm

MME Legal | Tax | Compliance

Kreuzstrasse 42
Zurich, Switzerland CH-8008

Law Firm Contact: Dr. Balz Hoesly

Tel: +41 44 254 99 66

Fax: +41 44 254 99 60

Website: www.mme.ch

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field