International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Mateer Harbert, P.A., Orlando, Florida

Richard L. Allen, Jr.

Richard L. Allen, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile rallen@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Personal Injury Law, Professional Liability Law

Chad K. Alvaro

Chad K. Alvaro

Languages: English

View Profile calvaro@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Construction Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Litigation, Debtor and Creditor Law

Melissa J. Battles

Melissa J. Battles

Languages: English

View Profile mbattles@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law, Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Collections Law, Estate Planning Law

Steven R. Bechtel

Steven R. Bechtel

Languages: English

View Profile sbechtel@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Government Law, Government Relations Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Law

James B. Bogner

James B. Bogner

Languages: English

View Profile jbogner@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Health Care Law, Probate Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Real Estate Law, Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Matthew J. Brown

Matthew J. Brown

Languages: English

View Profile mbrown@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Government Law, Government Relations Law, Construction Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Criminal Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law

Donna M. Chesteen, Of Counsel

Donna M. Chesteen, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile dchesteen@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law

Stephen C.L. Chong

Stephen C.L. Chong

Languages: English

View Profile schong@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Litigation, Probate Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Real Estate Law

Mary A. Edenfield

Mary A. Edenfield

Languages: English

View Profile medenfield@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law

David L. Evans

David L. Evans

Languages: English

View Profile devans@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Health Care Law, Litigation, Media Law, Entertainment Law

Leslie A. Evans

Leslie A. Evans

Languages: English

View Profile levans@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Land Development Law, Health Care Law, Business Law, Corporate Law

W. Scott Gabrielson

W. Scott Gabrielson

Languages: English

View Profile sgabrielson@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Government Law, Government Relations Law, Construction Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law

Thomas R. Harbert

Thomas R. Harbert

Languages: English

View Profile tharbert@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Donald R. Henderson

Donald R. Henderson

Sharon Jablonski Henry

Sharon Jablonski Henry

Languages: English

View Profile shenry@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Law, Litigation, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law, Professional Liability Defense Law

Jon E. Kane

Jon E. Kane

Languages: English

View Profile jkane@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Land Development Law, Real Estate Law, Arbitration Law, Creditor Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights in Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, Construction Law, Business Law, Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Mediation Law

David M. Landis

David M. Landis

Languages: English

View Profile dlandis@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Litigation, Debtor and Creditor Law

James R. Lussier

James R. Lussier

Languages: English

View Profile jlussier@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Condemnation Law, Construction Law, Intellectual Property Law, Litigation, Media Law, Entertainment Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Real Estate Law

Kevin E. Mangum

Kevin E. Mangum

Languages: English

View Profile kmangum@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Landlord and Tenant Law, Creditors Rights Law, Creditors Rights in Bankruptcy Law, Creditor Bankruptcy Law, Bankruptcy Law

Alexander J. Ombres

Alexander J. Ombres

Languages: English

View Profile aombres@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Probate Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Real Estate Law, Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Michael A. Paasch

Michael A. Paasch

Languages: English

View Profile mpaasch@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Probate Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

James P. Panico, Of Counsel

James P. Panico, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jpanico@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Joseph M. Percopo

Joseph M. Percopo

Languages: English

View Profile jpercopo@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Collections Law, Litigation, Medicaid Planning Law, Estate Planning Law, Estate Administration Law, Probate Law, Business Law

Lawrence J. Phalin

Lawrence J. Phalin

Languages: English

View Profile lphalin@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law

Francis E. Pierce, III

Francis E. Pierce, III

Languages: English

View Profile fpierce@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Stephen B. Sambol

Stephen B. Sambol

Languages: English

View Profile ssambol@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Information Technology Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Susan E. Sewell

Susan E. Sewell

Languages: English

View Profile ssewell@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Jay W. Small

Jay W. Small

Languages: English

View Profile jsmall@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Property Rights Law, Condemnation Law, Administrative Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Ad Valorem Tax Law

Kurt E. Thalwitzer

Kurt E. Thalwitzer

Languages: English

View Profile kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Environmental Law, Intellectual Property Law

Brian L. Wagner

Brian L. Wagner

Languages: English

View Profile bwagner@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Contact This Firm

Mateer Harbert, P.A.

Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Law Firm Contact: Kurt Thalwitzer / Brian Wagner

Tel: 407.425.9044

Fax: 407.423.2016

Email: kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com, bwagner@mateerharbert.com

Website: www.mateerharbert.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field