International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Mateer Harbert, PA, Orlando, Florida

Richard L. Allen, Esq.

Richard L. Allen, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rallen@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Personal Injury Law, Professional Liability Law

Chad K. Alvaro, Esq.

Chad K. Alvaro, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile calvaro@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Construction Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Litigation, Debtor and Creditor Law

Melissa J. Battles, Esq.

Melissa J. Battles, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mbattles@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law, Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Collections Law, Estate Planning Law

Steven R. Bechtel, Esq.

Steven R. Bechtel, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sbechtel@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Government Law, Government Relations Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Law

James B. Bogner, Esq.

James B. Bogner, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jbogner@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Health Care Law, Probate Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Real Estate Law, Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Matthew J. Brown, Esq.

Matthew J. Brown, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mbrown@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Government Law, Government Relations Law, Construction Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Criminal Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law

Stephen  C. L.  Chong, Esq.

Stephen C. L. Chong, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile schong@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Litigation, Probate Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Real Estate Law

Sharon K. Duncan, Esq.

Sharon K. Duncan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sduncan@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Professional Liability Law

Mary A. Edenfield, Esq.

Mary A. Edenfield, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile medenfield@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law

David L. Evans, Esq.

David L. Evans, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile devans@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Health Care Law, Litigation, Media Law, Entertainment Law

Leslie A. Evans, Esq.

Leslie A. Evans, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile levans@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Land Development Law, Health Care Law, Business Law, Corporate Law

W. Scott  Gabrielson, Esq.

W. Scott Gabrielson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sgabrielson@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Government Law, Government Relations Law, Construction Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law

Kurt H. Garber, Esq.

Kurt H. Garber, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kgarber@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Inverse Condemnation Law, Eminent Domain Law, Property Rights Law

M. Suzanne Green, Esq.

M. Suzanne Green, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sgreen@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Collections Law, Health Care Law, Litigation

Kelly G. Hamer, Esq.

Kelly G. Hamer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile khamer@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Collections Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Thomas R. Harbert, Esq.

Thomas R. Harbert, Esq.

View Profile tharbert@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Donald R. Henderson, Esq.

Donald R. Henderson, Esq.

Sharon  Jablonski Henry, Esq.

Sharon Jablonski Henry, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile shenry@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Law, Litigation, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law, Professional Liability Defense Law

Jon E. Kane, Esq.

Jon E. Kane, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jkane@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Land Development Law, Real Estate Law, Arbitration Law, Creditor Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights in Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, Construction Law, Business Law, Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Mediation Law

David M. Landis, Esq.

David M. Landis, Esq.

View Profile dlandis@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Litigation, Debtor and Creditor Law

James R. Lussier, Esq.

James R. Lussier, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jlussier@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Condemnation Law, Construction Law, Intellectual Property Law, Litigation, Media Law, Entertainment Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Real Estate Law

Kevin E. Mangum, Esq.

Kevin E. Mangum, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kmangum@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Landlord and Tenant Law, Creditors Rights Law, Creditors Rights in Bankruptcy Law, Creditor Bankruptcy Law, Bankruptcy Law

Alexander  J.  Ombres, Esq.

Alexander J. Ombres, Esq.

Michael A. Paasch, Esq.

Michael A. Paasch, Esq.

View Profile mpaasch@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Probate Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Joseph M. Percopo, Esq.

Joseph M. Percopo, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jpercopo@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Collections Law, Litigation, Medicaid Planning Law, Estate Planning Law, Estate Administration Law, Probate Law, Business Law

Lawrence J. Phalin, Esq.

Lawrence J. Phalin, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lphalin@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law

Francis E. Pierce, Esq.

Francis E. Pierce, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile fpierce@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Stephen B. Sambol

Stephen B. Sambol

Languages: English

View Profile ssambol@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Information Technology Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Jay W. Small, Esq.

Jay W. Small, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jsmall@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Property Rights Law, Condemnation Law, Administrative Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Ad Valorem Tax Law

Kurt E. Thalwitzer, Esq.

Kurt E. Thalwitzer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Environmental Law, Intellectual Property Law

Renee E. Thompson, Esq.

Renee E. Thompson, Esq.

View Profile rthompson@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Brian L. Wagner, Esq.

Brian L. Wagner, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bwagner@mateerharbert.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Contact This Firm

Mateer Harbert, PA

Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Law Firm Contact: Kurt E. Thalwitzer

Tel: 407.374.0861

Fax: 407.423.2016

Website: www.mateerharbert.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field