International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Marriott Harrison LLP, London, United Kingdom

Lindsey  Armstrong, Esq.

Lindsey Armstrong, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lindsey.armstrong@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Olga  Ayers, Esq.

Olga Ayers, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile olga.ayers@marriottharison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

David  Bettis, Esq.

David Bettis, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile david.bettis@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Aideen  Burke, Esq.

Aideen Burke, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile aideen.burke@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Media Law, Commercial Law

Simon  Charles, Esq.

Simon Charles, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile simon.charles@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Investment Law, Capital Markets Law, Corporate Law

Wayne  Codogan, Esq.

Wayne Codogan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile wayne.codogan@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Commercial Dispute Resolution Law, Corporate Law

Bob  Cordran, Esq.

Bob Cordran, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bob.cordran@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law

Katherine  de Souza, Esq.

Katherine de Souza, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile katherine.desouza@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law

Ben  Devons, Esq.

Ben Devons, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ben.devons@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Marina  Ehrlich, Esq.

Marina Ehrlich, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile marina.ehrlich@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Vivienne  Elson, Esq.

Vivienne Elson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile vivienne.elson@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Landlord and Tenant Law, Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Real Property Finance Law, Residential Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Residential Real Estate Sales Law

Hugh  Gardner, Esq.

Hugh Gardner, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hugh.gardner@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Corporate Banking Law, Finance Law, Corporate Finance Law, Corporate Law

Tamar  Halevy, Esq.

Tamar Halevy, Esq.

Languages: English, Hebrew

View Profile tamar.halevy@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Guy  Hitchin, Esq.

Guy Hitchin, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile guy.hitchin@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Landlord and Tenant Law, Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Real Property Finance Law, Residential Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Residential Real Estate Sales Law

Brett  Israel, Esq.

Brett Israel, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile brett.israel@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Restructuring Law, Corporate Law, Banking Law, Finance Law

Daniel  Jacob, Esq.

Daniel Jacob, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile daniel.jacob@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Joint Ventures Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Bruce  Jones, Esq.

Bruce Jones, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bruce.jones@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Business Law, Joint Ventures Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, International Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Mark  Lavers, Esq.

Mark Lavers, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mark.lavers@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Landlord and Tenant Law, Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Real Property Finance Law, Residential Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Residential Real Estate Sales Law

Jonathan  Leigh-Hunt, Esq.

Jonathan Leigh-Hunt, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jonathan.leigh-hunt@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Investment Law, Private Equity Law, Venture Capital Law, Corporate Law

Andrew  Meadows, Esq.

Andrew Meadows, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile andrew.meadows@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Tony  Morris, Esq.

Tony Morris, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tony.morris@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Media Law, Intellectual Property Law, Entertainment Law, Internet Law, E-Commerce Law

Deirdre  O’Neill, Esq.

Deirdre O’Neill, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile Deirdre.ONeill@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Banking Law, Finance Law

Simon  Orriss, Esq.

Simon Orriss, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile simon.orriss@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Sive  Ozer, Esq.

Sive Ozer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sive.ozer@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Jonathan  Pearce, Esq.

Jonathan Pearce, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jonathan.pearce@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Investment Law, Capital Markets Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, International Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Nils  Reid, Esq.

Nils Reid, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile nils.reid@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, International Capital Markets Law, Capital Markets Law, International Corporate Law

Calum  Robertson, Esq.

Calum Robertson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile calum.robertson@marriottharrison,co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Eesheta  Shah, Esq.

Eesheta Shah, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile eesheta.shah@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Information Technology Law

Frances  Spooner, Esq.

Frances Spooner, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile frances.spooner@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, International Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Kit  Stenning, Esq.

Kit Stenning, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kit.stenning@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

David  Strong, Esq.

David Strong, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile david.strong@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Corporate Banking Law, Banking Law, Corporate Finance Law, Finance Law, Investment Law, Capital Markets Law, Private Equity Law, Venture Capital Law

Sam  Swann, Esq.

Sam Swann, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sam.swann@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Fiona  Sweet, Esq.

Fiona Sweet, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile fiona.sweet@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Jon  Sweet, Esq.

Jon Sweet, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jon.sweet@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Banking Law, Corporate Banking Law, Finance Law, Corporate Finance Law, M&A Law, International Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Andrew  Wigfall, Esq.

Andrew Wigfall, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile Andrew.Wigfall@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Andrew  Williamson, Esq.

Andrew Williamson, Esq.

View Profile andrew.williamson@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Philippa  Winstanley, Esq.

Philippa Winstanley, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile philippa.winstanley@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Contact This Firm

Marriott Harrison LLP

Staple Court
11 Staple Inn
London, United Kingdom WC1V 7QH

Law Firm Contact: Jonathan Pearce

Tel: +44 20 7209 2000

Fax: +44 20 7209 2001

Website: www.marriottharrison.co.uk

Member Since: 2013

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field