International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C., Roseland, New Jersey

Thomas W. Ackermann

Thomas W. Ackermann

Languages: English

View Profile tackermann@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Professional Practice Transitions Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Business Succession Planning Law, Tax Planning Law, Limited Liability Company Law, Partnership Law, M&A Law, Veterinary Law, Dental Practice Counsel Law

Steven I. Adler

Steven I. Adler

Languages: English

View Profile sadler@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Edward J. Albowicz

Edward J. Albowicz

Languages: English

View Profile ealbowicz@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Corporate Law

Dennis J. Alessi

Dennis J. Alessi

Languages: English

View Profile dalessi@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Professional Practice Transitions Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Employment Litigation Law, Dental Practice Counsel Law, Veterinary Law

Craig W. Alexander

Craig W. Alexander

Daniel J. Barkin

Daniel J. Barkin

Languages: English

View Profile dbarkin@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Financial Services Law, Creditors Rights Law, Bankruptcy Law, Business Law

William S. Barrett

William S. Barrett

Languages: English

View Profile wbarrett@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Professional Practice Transitions Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Business Formation Law, M&A Law, Intellectual Property Law, Commercial Law, Business Law, Dental Practice Counsel Law, Veterinary Law

Michael F. Bevacqua, Jr.

Michael F. Bevacqua, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile mbevacqua@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Wrongful Death Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Banking Litigation Law, Consumer Banking Law, Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Litigation Law, Matrimonial Law, Personal Injury Law

Brian  Block

Brian Block

Languages: English

View Profile bblock@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Shawna A. Brown

Shawna A. Brown

Languages: English

View Profile sbrown@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Special Needs Trusts Law, Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Elder Law

Hilary L. Brunell, Of Counsel

Hilary L. Brunell, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile hbrunell@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law

Ryan M. Buehler

Ryan M. Buehler

Languages: English

View Profile rbuehler@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Cheryl H. Burstein

Cheryl H. Burstein

Languages: English

View Profile cburstein@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Construction Litigation Law, Construction Law, Business Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law

Arla D. Cahill

Arla D. Cahill

Languages: English

View Profile acahill@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law, Trade Secrets Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Business Law, Restrictive Covenants Law

Lauren A. Carnevale

Lauren A. Carnevale

Languages: English

View Profile lcarnevale@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Lending Law

David S. Carton

David S. Carton

Languages: English

View Profile dcarton@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Mara P. Codey

Mara P. Codey

Languages: English

View Profile mcodey@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Construction Litigation Law, Construction Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Ronald D. Coleman

Ronald D. Coleman

Languages: English

View Profile rcoleman@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Law, Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Marc J. Comer

Marc J. Comer

Languages: English

View Profile mcomer@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Corporate and Transactional Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law

Damian P. Conforti

Damian P. Conforti

Languages: English

View Profile dconforti@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: White Collar Crime Law, Government Law

Edward  Dabek, Jr.

Edward Dabek, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile edabek@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Finance Law, Banking Law, Creditors Rights Law

Hon. Michael K. Diamond (Ret.), Of Counsel

Hon. Michael K. Diamond (Ret.), Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mdiamond@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Family Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Joseph J. Discenza

Joseph J. Discenza

Languages: English

View Profile jdiscenza@lawfirm.ms

Gordon C. Duus

Gordon C. Duus

Languages: English

View Profile gduus@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, M&A Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Doug I. Eilender

Doug I. Eilender

Languages: English

View Profile deilender@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Environmental Law

James T. Elliott, Of Counsel

James T. Elliott, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jelliott@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law

James L. Esposito, Of Counsel

James L. Esposito, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jesposito@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Tax Appeals Law

David  Flaxman, Of Counsel

David Flaxman, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile dflaxman@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law

Lisa Factor Fox

Lisa Factor Fox

Languages: English

View Profile lfox@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law

Raj  Gadhok

Raj Gadhok

Languages: English

View Profile rgadhok@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Employment Discrimination Law, Whistleblower Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Wrongful Termination Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Alan L. Glazner, Of Counsel

Alan L. Glazner, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile aglazner@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Corporate and Transactional Law, Tax Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Casey L. Gocel

Casey L. Gocel

Languages: English

View Profile cgocel@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Corporate Law, Tax Law, Professional Practice Transitions Law

Stuart  Gold

Stuart Gold

Languages: English

View Profile sgold@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Chancery Practice Law, Chancery and Equity Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Trademarks Law, Trade Secrets Law, Patents Law, Copyright Law

Nicole  Goldstein, Of Counsel

Nicole Goldstein, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile ngoldstein@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Life Sciences Law, Technology and Science Law

Lawrence B. Goodwin, Of Counsel

Lawrence B. Goodwin, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile lgoodwin@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Patents Law

Joshua M. Gorsky

Joshua M. Gorsky

Languages: English

View Profile jgorsky@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Lending Law, Real Estate Law

Jeffrey E. Grabelle

Jeffrey E. Grabelle

Languages: English

View Profile jgrabelle@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Workers Compensation Law

Deborah L. Greene

Deborah L. Greene

Languages: English

View Profile dgreene@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Community Association Law, Banking Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Finance Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Arthur D. Grossman

Arthur D. Grossman

Languages: English

View Profile agrossman@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Partnership Law, Contracts Law, Trade Secrets Law, M&A Law, Environmental Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Labor and Employment Law, Restrictive Covenants Law

Manuel R. Grova, Jr.

Manuel R. Grova, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile mgrova@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Municipal Law, Criminal Defense Law

Martin D. Hauptman

Martin D. Hauptman

Languages: English

View Profile mhauptman@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Corporate Law

Thomas  Hildner, Of Counsel

Thomas Hildner, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile thildner@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Corporate Litigation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Family Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Steven A. Holt

Steven A. Holt

Languages: English

View Profile sholt@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Corporate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Employee Benefits Law, Health Care Law

Owen T. Hughes

Owen T. Hughes

Languages: English

View Profile ohughes@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Tax Law, Community Association Law, Environmental Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Corporate Law

Michael L. Kalmus

Michael L. Kalmus

Languages: English

View Profile mkalmus@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Labor and Employment Law

Michael P. Kochka, Esq.

Michael P. Kochka, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mkochka@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Trademarks Law, Trade Secrets Law, Patents Law

Yale I. Lazris

Yale I. Lazris

Languages: English

View Profile ylazris@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Peter A. Levy

Peter A. Levy

Languages: English

View Profile plevy@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Life Sciences Law, Import and Export Law, M&A Law, Entertainment Law, Successions Law, Advertising Law, Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Governance Law, Business Law

Robin F. Lewis

Robin F. Lewis

Languages: English

View Profile rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Law, Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Secured Lending Law, Workouts Law

Charles S. Lorber

Charles S. Lorber

Languages: English

View Profile clorber@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Community Association Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Joel G. MacMull

Joel G. MacMull

Languages: English

View Profile jmacmull@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Barry R. Mandelbaum

Barry R. Mandelbaum

Vincent J. McGill

Vincent J. McGill

Languages: English

View Profile vmcgill@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Securities Law

Richard I. Miller

Richard I. Miller

Languages: English

View Profile rmiller@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law

Devanshu L. Modi, Of Counsel

Devanshu L. Modi, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile dmodi@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Securities Arbitration Law, Securities Law

Mohamed H. Nabulsi

Mohamed H. Nabulsi

Languages: English

View Profile mnabulsi@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: White Collar Crime Law, Health Care Law, Government Law, Life Sciences Law, Technology and Science Law

Vincent J. Nuzzi, Of Counsel

Vincent J. Nuzzi, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile vnuzzi@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Government Law, White Collar Crime Law, Municipal Law

Mark  Orenstein

Mark Orenstein

Languages: English

View Profile morenstein@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Securities Law

Joseph J. Peters

Joseph J. Peters

Languages: English

View Profile jpeters@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Steven L. Polakoff, Of Counsel

Steven L. Polakoff, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile spolakoff@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Lending Law, Real Estate Law

Jennifer E. Presti

Jennifer E. Presti

Languages: English

View Profile jpresti@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Derek  Prevete

Derek Prevete

Languages: English

View Profile dprevete@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Life Sciences Law, Technology and Science Law, Health Care Law

John J. Rivas, Of Counsel

John J. Rivas, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jrivas@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Life Sciences Law, Technology and Science Law

Elisabete M. Rocha

Elisabete M. Rocha

Languages: English

View Profile erocha@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Family Law, Matrimonial Law

Jeffrey M. Rosenthal

Jeffrey M. Rosenthal

Languages: English

View Profile jrosenthal@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Financial Services Law, Creditors Rights Law

Michael A. Saffer

Michael A. Saffer

Languages: English

View Profile msaffer@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Corporate Law

Richard I. Simon

Richard I. Simon

Languages: English

View Profile rsimon@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Corporate Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law

Lynne  Strober

Lynne Strober

Languages: English

View Profile lstrober@lawfirm.ms

Alan L. Sussman

Alan L. Sussman

Languages: English

View Profile asussman@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Lauren X. Topelsohn

Lauren X. Topelsohn

Languages: English

View Profile ltopelsohn@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Business Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Hon. Paul J. Vichness (Ret.), Of Counsel

Hon. Paul J. Vichness (Ret.), Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile pvichness@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Nicholas  Waltman

Nicholas Waltman

Languages: English

View Profile nwaltman@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Civil Litigation Law, Municipal Law

Lawrence C. Weiner

Lawrence C. Weiner

Languages: English

View Profile lweiner@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Creditors Rights Law

Ethan C. Wells

Ethan C. Wells

Languages: English

View Profile ewells@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Laurie J. Woog, Of Counsel

Laurie J. Woog, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile lwoog@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Immigration Law

Contact This Firm

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robin F. Lewis

Tel: 973.736.4600

Fax: 973.325.7467

Email: rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Website: www.lawfirm.ms

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field