International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C., Roseland, New Jersey

Thomas W. Ackermann, Esq.

Thomas W. Ackermann, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tackermann@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Business Succession Planning Law, Tax Planning Law, Limited Liability Company Law, Partnership Law, M&A Law, Veterinary Practice Counsel Law, Veterinary Law, Dental Practice Counsel Law

Steven I. Adler, Esq.

Steven I. Adler, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sadler@@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Edward J. Albowicz, Esq.

Edward J. Albowicz, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ealbowicz@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Corporate Law

Dennis J. Alessi, Esq.

Dennis J. Alessi, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dalessi@@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Employment Litigation Law, Veterinary Practice Counsel Law, Dental Practice Counsel Law, Veterinary Law

Craig W. Alexander, Esq.

Craig W. Alexander, Esq.

Daniel J. Barkin, Esq.

Daniel J. Barkin, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dbarkin@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Financial Services Law, Creditors Rights Law, Bankruptcy Law, Business Law

William S. Barrett, Esq.

William S. Barrett, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile wbarrett@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Business Formation Law, M&A Law, Intellectual Property Law, Commercial Law, Business Law, Veterinary Practice Counsel Law, Dental Practice Counsel Law, Veterinary Law

Michael F. Bevacqua, Jr., Esq.

Michael F. Bevacqua, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mbevacqua@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Wrongful Death Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Banking Litigation Law, Consumer Banking Law, Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Litigation Law, Matrimonial Law, Personal Injury Law

Cheryl H. Burstein, Esq.

Cheryl H. Burstein, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cburstein@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Construction Litigation Law, Construction Law, Business Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law

Arla D. Cahill, Esq.

Arla D. Cahill, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile acahill@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law, Trade Secrets Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Business Law, Restrictive Covenants Law

David S. Carton, Esq.

David S. Carton, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dcarton@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Gordon C. Duus, Esq.

Gordon C. Duus, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gduus@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, M&A Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Douglas  I. Eilender, Esq.

Douglas I. Eilender, Esq.

View Profile deilender@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Environmental Law

Casey L. Gocel, Esq.

Casey L. Gocel, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cgocel@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Corporate Law, Tax Law

Stuart  Gold, Esq.

Stuart Gold, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sgold@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Chancery Practice Law, Chancery and Equity Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Trademarks Law, Trade Secrets Law, Patents Law, Copyright Law

Deborah L. Greene, Esq.

Deborah L. Greene, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dgreene@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Community Association Law, Banking Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Finance Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Arthur D. Grossman, Esq.

Arthur D. Grossman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile agrossman@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Partnership Law, Contracts Law, Trade Secrets Law, M&A Law, Environmental Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Labor and Employment Law, Restrictive Covenants Law

Martin D. Hauptman, Esq.

Martin D. Hauptman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mhauptman@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Corporate Law

Steven A. Holt, Esq

Steven A. Holt, Esq

Languages: English

View Profile sholt@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Corporate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Employee Benefits Law, Health Care Law

Owen T. Hughes, Esq.

Owen T. Hughes, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ohughes@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Tax Law, Community Association Law, Environmental Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Corporate Law

Peter A. Levy, Esq.

Peter A. Levy, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile plevy@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Life Sciences Law, Import and Export Law, M&A Law, Entertainment Law, Successions Law, Advertising Law, Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Governance Law, Business Law

Robin F. Lewis, Esq.

Robin F. Lewis, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Law, Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Secured Lending Law, Workouts Law

Barry R. Mandelbaum, Esq.

Barry R. Mandelbaum, Esq.

Richard I. Miller, Esq.

Richard I. Miller, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rmiller@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law

Joseph J. Peters, Esq.

Joseph J. Peters, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jpeters@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Michael A. Saffer, Esq.

Michael A. Saffer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile msaffer@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Corporate Law

Khizar  Sheikh, Esq.

Khizar Sheikh, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ksheikh@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Richard I. Simon, Esq.

Richard I. Simon, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rsimon@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Corporate Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law

Lynne  Strober, Esq.

Lynne Strober, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lstrober@lawfirm.ms

Peter H.  Tanella, Esq.

Peter H. Tanella, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ptanella@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Health Care Law, Business Law, M&A Law, Finance Law, Veterinary Practice Counsel Law, Veterinary Law, Dental Practice Counsel Law, Securities Law

Lauren  Topelsohn, Esq.

Lauren Topelsohn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ltopelsohn@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Business Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Lawrence C. Weiner, Esq.

Lawrence C. Weiner, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lweiner@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Creditors Rights Law

Brian  Block, Esq.

Brian Block, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bblock@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Mara P. Codey, Esq.

Mara P. Codey, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mcodey@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Construction Litigation Law, Construction Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Joshua M. Gorsky, Esq.

Joshua M. Gorsky, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jgorsky@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Lending Law, Real Estate Law

Michael P. Kochka, Esq.

Michael P. Kochka, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mkochka@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Trademarks Law, Trade Secrets Law, Patents Law

Jennifer E. Presti, Esq.

Jennifer E. Presti, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jpresti@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Elisabete M. Rocha, Esq.

Elisabete M. Rocha, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile erocha@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Family Law, Matrimonial Law

Michael R. Sarno, Esq.

Michael R. Sarno, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile msarno@lawfirm.ms

Joseph J. Discenza, Esq.

Joseph J. Discenza, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jdiscenza@lawfirm.ms

Yale I. Lazris, Esq.

Yale I. Lazris, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ylazris@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Charles S. Lorber, Esq.

Charles S. Lorber, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile clorber@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Community Association Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Marc J. Comer, Esq.

Marc J. Comer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mcomer@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Corporate and Transactional Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law

Elizabeth Lai Featherman, Esq.

Elizabeth Lai Featherman, Esq.

Languages: English, Cantonese

View Profile efeatherman@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Privacy Law, Trade Secrets Law, Trademarks Law, Patents Law, Copyright Law

Lisa  Factor Fox, Esq.

Lisa Factor Fox, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lfox@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law

Jeffrey E. Grabelle, Esq.

Jeffrey E. Grabelle, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jgrabelle@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Workers Compensation Law

Manuel R. Grova, Jr., Esq.

Manuel R. Grova, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mgrova@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Municipal Law, Criminal Defense Law

Michael L. Kalmus, Esq.

Michael L. Kalmus, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mkalmus@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Labor and Employment Law

Alan L. Sussman, Esq.

Alan L. Sussman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile asussman@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Michael K. Diamond (retired)

Hon. Michael K. Diamond (retired)

Languages: English

View Profile mdiamond@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Family Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

James T. Elliott, Esq.

James T. Elliott, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jelliott@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law

James L. Esposito, Esq.

James L. Esposito, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jesposito@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Tax Appeals Law

Paul J. Vichness

Hon. Judge Paul J. Vichness, Of Counsel (Retired)

Languages: English

View Profile pvichness@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Alan L. Glazner, Esq.

Alan L. Glazner, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile aglazner@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Corporate and Transactional Law, Tax Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Umar A. Sheikh, Esq.

Umar A. Sheikh, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile usheikh@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Lending Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Litigation Law

Laurie J. Woog, Esq.

Laurie J. Woog, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lwoog@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Immigration Law

Lauren A. Carnevale

Lauren A. Carnevale

Languages: English

View Profile lcarnevale@lawfirm.ms

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Lending Law

Contact This Firm

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robin F. Lewis

Tel: 973.821.4172

Fax: 973.325.7467

Website: www.lawfirm.ms

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field