International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP, Islandia, New York

Mark R. Aledort, Esq.

Mark R. Aledort, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mraledort@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident Law, Construction Law, Premises Liability Law

Robert J. Avallone, Esq.

Robert J. Avallone, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rjavallone@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Negligence Law, Litigation, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law, Appellate Practice Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Auto Accident Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Railroad Accident Law

Deborah A. Aviles, Esq.

Deborah A. Aviles, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile daaviles@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Construction Law

Daniel A. Bartoldus, Esq.

Daniel A. Bartoldus, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dabartoldus@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Amy E. Bedell, Esq.

Amy E. Bedell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile aebedell@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Karen M. Berberich, Esq.

Karen M. Berberich, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kmberberich@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Law, Appellate Practice Law

Claudia L. Boyd, Esq.

Claudia L. Boyd, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile clboyd@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Motor Vehicle Accident Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law

Anne M. Bracken, Esq.

Anne M. Bracken, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ambracken@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Dylan C. Braverman, Esq.

Dylan C. Braverman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dcbraverman@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Premises Liability Law

Brian  Brown, Esq.

Brian Brown, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bbrown@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Auto Accident Law, Construction Law, Construction Accident Law

Jorja C. Carr, Esq.

Jorja C. Carr, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jccarr@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Insurance Defense Law

Joseph M. Charchalis, Esq.

Joseph M. Charchalis, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jmcharchalis@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law

Anthony J. Chiofalo, Esq.

Anthony J. Chiofalo, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ajchiofalo@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Medical Malpractice Law

Robert J. Cimino, Esq.

Robert J. Cimino, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rjcimino@lewisjohs.com

Michael T. Colavecchio, Esq.

Michael T. Colavecchio, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mtcolavecchio@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Construction Accident Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Appellate Practice Law, Professional Liability Law, Intellectual Property Law, Labor and Employment Law

Maggie F. Cowley, Esq.

Maggie F. Cowley, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mfcowley@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Education Law, Special Education Law

Robert M. D'Angelillo, Esq.

Robert M. D'Angelillo, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rmdangelillo@lewisjohs.com

Thomas J. Dargan, Esq.

Thomas J. Dargan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tjdargan@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Negligence Law, Commercial Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Defense Litigation Law, Litigation, Personal Injury Defense Law, Truck Accident Law, Product Liability Law, Dram Shop Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Transportation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Contracts Law

Rebecca K. Devlin, Esq.

Rebecca K. Devlin, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rkdevlin@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Negligence Law

Robert W. Doyle, Jr., Esq.

Robert W. Doyle, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rwdoyle@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Wrongful Death Law, Truck Accident Law, Trucking Law, Contracts Law, Auto Accident Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law

Rosa M. Feeney, Esq.

Rosa M. Feeney, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile rmfeeney@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Litigation Law

David W. Fink, Esq.

David W. Fink, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dwfink@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Transportation Law, Truck Accident Law

Carl A. Formicola, Esq.

Carl A. Formicola, Esq.

Languages: English, French

View Profile caformicola@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Jennifer M. Frankola, Esq.

Jennifer M. Frankola, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jmfrankola@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Education Law, Special Education Law

Lawrence J. Freeze, Esq.

Lawrence J. Freeze, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ljfreeze@lewisjohs.com

Stacey E. Gorny, Esq.

Stacey E. Gorny, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile segorny@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Construction Law, Construction Accident Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Law

Brian J. Greenwood, Esq.

Brian J. Greenwood, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bjgreenwood@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Auto Accident Law

John J. Halleron,III, Esq.

John J. Halleron,III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jjhalleron@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Wills Law

Christine B. Hickey, Esq.

Christine B. Hickey, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cbhickey@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Tara M. Higgins, Esq.

Tara M. Higgins, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tmhiggins@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law

Caroline K. Hock, Esq.

Caroline K. Hock, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ckhock@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law

John E. Horan, Esq.

John E. Horan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jehoran@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident Law, Construction Law

Jeffrey D. Hummel, Esq.

Jeffrey D. Hummel, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jdhummel@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Litigation, Medical Malpractice Law

Frederick C. Johs, Esq.

Frederick C. Johs, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile fcjohs@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Negligence Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law, Wrongful Death Law, Trucking Law, Truck Accident Law, Transportation Law, Toxic Torts Law, Professional Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Litigation, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Construction Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Annemarie S. Jones, Esq.

Annemarie S. Jones, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile asjones@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law

Ann K. Kandel, Esq.

Ann K. Kandel, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile akkandel@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Jason T. Katz, Esq.

Jason T. Katz, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jtkatz@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Product Liability Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Insurance Defense Law, Appellate Practice Law, Construction Law

Jessica  Klotz, Esq.

Jessica Klotz, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jklotz@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Negligence Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

William J. Lewis, Esq.

William J. Lewis, Esq., (New York Office)

Languages: English

View Profile wjlewis@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Litigation, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Negligence Law, Insurance Defense Law

Bryan F. Lewis, Esq.

Bryan F. Lewis, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bflewis@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Commercial Law

Eileen H. Libutti, Esq.

Eileen H. Libutti, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ehlibutti@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Special Education Law, Education Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Negligence Law, Professional Liability Law, Litigation

Robert A. Lifson, Esq.

Robert A. Lifson, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile ralifson@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law

Judith N. Littman, Esq.

Judith N. Littman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jnlittman@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Edward G. Lukoski, Esq.

Edward G. Lukoski, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile eglukoski@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident Law, Construction Law, Premises Liability Law, Railroad Accident Law

Daniel W. McCally, Esq.

Daniel W. McCally, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dwmccally@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Premises Liability Law, Truck Accident Law, Construction Law, Construction Accident Law

Kevin G. Mescall, Esq.

Kevin G. Mescall, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kgmescall@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Legal Malpractice Law, Professional Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Construction Accident Law, Construction Law, Wrongful Death Law, Toxic Torts Law

David L. Metzger, Esq.

David L. Metzger, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dlmetzger@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Construction Accident Law, Construction Law

Michael  Milchan, Esq.

Michael Milchan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mmilchan@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Construction Law, Construction Accident Law

Greg M. Mondelli, Esq.

Greg M. Mondelli, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gmmondelli@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Construction Law, Construction Accident Law

James F. Murphy, Esq.

James F. Murphy, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jfmurphy@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Law

Michael J. Murphy, Esq.

Michael J. Murphy, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mjmurphy@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law

Teresa M.C. Myers, Esq.

Teresa M.C. Myers, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tmmyers@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Premises Liability Defense Law, Transportation Law

Jeffrey M. Pincus, Esq.

Jeffrey M. Pincus, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jmpincus@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Alcoholic Beverage Law, Construction Accident Law, Litigation, Transportation Law, Construction Law

Amy S. Pincus, Esq.

Amy S. Pincus, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile aspincus@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law

Thomas A. Rhatigan, Esq.

Thomas A. Rhatigan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tarhatigan@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Medical Malpractice Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

F. Sean  Rooney, Esq.

F. Sean Rooney, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile fsrooney@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Martin K. Rowe, Esq.

Martin K. Rowe, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mkrowe@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident Law, Construction Law, Premises Liability Law

John B. Saville, Esq.

John B. Saville, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jbsaville@lewisjohs.com

Ellen N. Savino, Esq.

Ellen N. Savino, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ensavino@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law

Teri  Scotto-Lavino, Esq.

Teri Scotto-Lavino, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tslavino@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Matthew D. Shwom, Esq.

Matthew D. Shwom, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mshwom@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Motorcycle Accident Law

Adam H. Silverstone, Esq.

Adam H. Silverstone, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ahsilverstone@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Law

Paul R. Varriale, Esq.

Paul R. Varriale, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile prvarriale@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Robert J. Yenchman, Esq.

Robert J. Yenchman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rjyenchman@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Transportation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

Islandia, NY Office

One CA Plaza, Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

New York City Office

61 Broadway, Suite 2000
(btw Rector St. and Exchange Pl.)
New York, NY 10006
United States

Riverhead, NY Office

The Luce Building
21 East Second Street
Riverhead, NY 11901
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert J. Avallone

Tel: 631.240.0486

Fax: 631.755.0117

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field