International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Laxalt & Nomura, LTD, Reno, Nevada

Don G. Nomura, Esq.

Don G. Nomura, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dnomura@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Product Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Malpractice Law, Litigation, Business Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law

Wayne A. Shaffer, Esq.

Wayne A. Shaffer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile wshaffer@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Product Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Auto Accident Law

Steven E. Guinn, Esq.

Steven E. Guinn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sguinn@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law, Product Liability Law, Litigation, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Transportation Law

Daniel T. Hayward, Esq.

Daniel T. Hayward, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dhayward@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Transportation Law

Jason W. Peak, Esq.

Jason W. Peak, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jpeak@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Construction Law, Construction Defects Law, Product Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Transportation Law

James A. Murphy, Esq.

James A. Murphy, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jmurphy@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Holly  Parker, Esq.

Holly Parker, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hparker@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Janice Hodge Jensen, Esq.

Janice Hodge Jensen, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jjensen@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Malpractice Law

Lon A. Burke, Esq.

Lon A. Burke, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lburke@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Product Liability Law, Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Commercial Law, Transportation Law

Madelyn  Shipman, Esq.

Madelyn Shipman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mshipman@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law

Heather  Ijames, Esq.

Heather Ijames, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hijames@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Tax Litigation Law, Probate Litigation Law, Business Litigation Law

Justin  Vance, Esq.

Justin Vance, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jvance@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Daniel C.  Tetreault, Esq.

Daniel C. Tetreault, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dtetreault@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Ryan  Leary, Esq.

Ryan Leary, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile RLeary@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Contact This Firm

Laxalt & Nomura, LTD

9600 Gateway Drive
Reno, NV 89521
United States

Law Firm Contact: Daniel T. Hayward

Tel: 775.297.4435

Fax: 775.322.1865

Website: www.laxalt-nomura.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field