International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Krevolin & Horst, LLC, Atlanta, Georgia

Douglas P. Krevolin

Douglas P. Krevolin

Gerardo M. Balboni, II

Gerardo M. Balboni, II

Languages: English

View Profile gbalboni@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, Computers and Software Law, Investment Law, Securities Law

Zahra S. Karinshak

Zahra S. Karinshak

Languages: English

View Profile karinshak@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Federal Grants Law, Government Investigations Law, Governmental Defense Law, Local Government Defense Law, Defense Contract Fraud Law, Defense Contracts Law, False Claims Act Law, Federal Contracts Law, White Collar Crime Law, Whistleblower Litigation Law, Qui Tam Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Appellate Practice Law

Halsey G. Knapp, Jr.

Halsey G. Knapp, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile hknapp@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Trade Secrets Law, Employment Law, Business Law, Business Torts Law, Business Litigation Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law

Michael A. Boutros

Michael A. Boutros

Languages: English

View Profile boutros@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Appellate Practice Law, Contracts Law, Copyright Law, Trademarks Law, Trade Secrets Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Governance Law

Christopher E. Adams

Christopher E. Adams

Languages: English

View Profile adams@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Education Law, Contracts Law, Appellate Practice Law, Trade Secrets Law

Cristiane "Crissy" R. Wolfe

Cristiane "Crissy" R. Wolfe

Languages: English

View Profile wolfe@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Joint Ventures Law, Business Law, Investment Law, Corporate Law, Venture Capital Law, M&A Law, Contracts Law

Cameron W. Ellis

Cameron W. Ellis

Languages: English

View Profile ellis@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Governance Law, Corporate Law, Civil Litigation Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Appellate Practice Law, Litigation, Securities Litigation Law, Securities Law, Intellectual Property Law, Franchise Law, Franchise Litigation Law, Shareholder Disputes Law, Directors and Officers Liability Law

Michael G. Karamat

Michael G. Karamat

Languages: English

View Profile karamat@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Technology and Science Law

Patricia King Minton

Patricia King Minton

Languages: English

View Profile minton@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Intellectual Property Law, Trade Secrets Law

Wesley C. Turner

Wesley C. Turner

Languages: English

View Profile turner@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Law

Adam M. Sparks

Adam M. Sparks

Languages: English

View Profile sparks@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Civil Practice Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Education Law

Jocelyn S. Chen

Jocelyn S. Chen

Languages: English

View Profile chen@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Software Licensing Law, Computers and Software Law, Investment Law, Commercial Law, Venture Capital Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Corporate Taxation Law, Franchise Law, Tax Law, Finance Law, Securities Law, Real Estate Law, Technology Law

Josh  McLaurin

Josh McLaurin

Languages: English

View Profile mclaurin@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Appellate Practice Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Barclay S. Hendrix

Barclay S. Hendrix

Languages: English

View Profile hendrix@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Education Law, Business Litigation Law, Employment Law

Jonathan E. Hawkins, Of Counsel

Jonathan E. Hawkins, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile hawkins@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Securities Law, Partnership Law, Shareholder Disputes Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Trade Secrets Law, Restrictive Covenants Law, Business Torts Law, Business Fraud Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Stanley G. Brading, Of Counsel

Stanley G. Brading, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile sbrading@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Entertainment Law, Tax Law

William H. Ferguson, Of Counsel

William H. Ferguson, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile bferguson@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Krevolin & Horst, LLC

1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, GA 30309
United States

Law Firm Contact: Douglas P. Krevolin

Tel: 404.888.9700

Fax: 404.888.9577

Email: krevolin@khlawfirm.com

Website: www.khlawfirm.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field