International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Krevolin & Horst, LLC, Atlanta, Georgia

Douglas P. Krevolin, Esq.

Douglas P. Krevolin, Esq.

Gerardo M. Balboni, II, Esq.

Gerardo M. Balboni, II, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gbalboni@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, Computers and Software Law, Investment Law, Securities Law

Zahra   S.  Karinshak, Esq.

Zahra S. Karinshak, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile karinshak@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Federal Grants Law, Government Investigations Law, Governmental Defense Law, Local Government Defense Law, Defense Contract Fraud Law, Defense Contracts Law, False Claims Act Law, Federal Contracts Law, White Collar Crime Law, Whistleblower Litigation Law, Qui Tam Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Appellate Practice Law

Halsey G. Knapp, Jr., Esq.

Halsey G. Knapp, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hknapp@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Trade Secrets Law, Employment Law, Business Law, Business Torts Law, Business Litigation Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law

Jonathan E. Hawkins, Esq.

Jonathan E. Hawkins, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hawkins@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Securities Law, Partnership Law, Shareholder Disputes Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Trade Secrets Law, Restrictive Covenants Law, Business Torts Law, Business Fraud Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Michael A. Boutros, Esq.

Michael A. Boutros, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile boutros@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Appellate Practice Law, Contracts Law, Copyright Law, Trademarks Law, Trade Secrets Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Governance Law

Christopher E.  Adams, Esq.

Christopher E. Adams, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile adams@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Education Law, Contracts Law, Appellate Practice Law, Trade Secrets Law

Michael G. Karamat, Esq.

Michael G. Karamat, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile karamat@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Technology and Science Law

Patricia K. Minton, Esq.

Patricia K. Minton, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile minton@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Intellectual Property Law, Trade Secrets Law

Wesley  Turner, Esq.

Wesley Turner, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile turner@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Law

Uttara  Kale, Esq.

Uttara Kale, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kale@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Technology and Science Law, Corporate Law

Stanley G.  Brading, Esq.

Stanley G. Brading, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile sbrading@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Entertainment Law, Tax Law

William H. Ferguson, Esq.

William H. Ferguson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bferguson@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law

Elizabeth  O'Brien Burke, Esq.

Elizabeth O'Brien Burke, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile obrienburke@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Business Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Governance Law, Labor and Employment Law, Intellectual Property Law, Trade Secrets Law, Qui Tam Litigation Law, Whistleblower Litigation Law, White Collar Crime Law

Adam  Sparks

Adam Sparks

Languages: English

View Profile sparks@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Civil Practice Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Education Law

Contact This Firm

Krevolin & Horst, LLC

1201 West Peachtree Street
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, GA 30309
United States

Law Firm Contact: Douglas P. Krevolin

Tel: 404.585.3657

Fax: 404.888.9577

Website: www.khlawfirm.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field