International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Iseman, Cunningham, Riester & Hyde LLP, Poughkeepsie, New York

Marc A. Antonucci, Esq.

Marc A. Antonucci, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mantonucci@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Health Care Law, Hospital Law

Brian M. Culnan, Esq.

Brian M. Culnan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bculnan@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law, Health Care Law, Hospital Law

Richard A. Frankel, Esq.

Richard A. Frankel, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rfrankel@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Health Care Law, Hospital Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Carol A. Hyde, Esq.

Carol A. Hyde, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile chyde@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Corporate Law, Tax Law, Labor and Employment Law, Hospital Law, Insurance Defense Law

Robert H. Iseman, Esq.

Robert H. Iseman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile riseman@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Hospital Law

James P. Lagios, Esq.

James P. Lagios, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jlagios@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Creditors Rights Law, Litigation, Health Care Law, Transportation Law

Richard A. Mitchell, Esq.

Richard A. Mitchell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rmitchell@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Corporate Law, Creditors Rights Law, Hospital Law

John F. Queenan, Esq.

John F. Queenan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jqueenan@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Litigation, Transportation Law

Karen E. Sosler, Esq.

Karen E. Sosler, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ksosler@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Hospital Law, Health Care Law, Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law

Michael J. Cunningham, Esq.

Michael J. Cunningham, Esq.

Languages: English, German

View Profile mcunningham@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Transportation Law

Stacey L. Goldstein, Esq.

Stacey L. Goldstein, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sgoldstein@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Hospital Law, Corporate Law, Health Care Law, Real Estate Law

Daniel  Bernstein, Esq.

Daniel Bernstein, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dbernstein@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Health Care Law

Penny M. Hahn, Esq.

Penny M. Hahn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile phahn@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Health Care Law

Frank P. Izzo, Esq.

Frank P. Izzo, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile fizzo@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Condominium Association Law, Homeowners Association Law, Community Association Law, Real Estate Law, Condominium Law

Kara A. Matejov, Esq.

Kara A. Matejov, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kmatejov@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Compliance Law, Health Care Law, Litigation

David E. Restrepo

David E. Restrepo

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile drestrepo@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Health Care Law

Contact This Firm

Iseman, Cunningham, Riester & Hyde LLP

2649 South Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. Lagios

Tel: 845.232.2294

Fax: 845.473.8777

Website: www.icrh.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field