International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Iseman, Cunningham, Riester & Hyde LLP, Albany, New York

Marc A. Antonucci, Esq.

Marc A. Antonucci, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mantonucci@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Health Care Law, Hospital Law

Brian M. Culnan, Esq.

Brian M. Culnan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bculnan@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Health Care Law, Employment Law, Hospital Law

Richard A. Frankel, Esq.

Richard A. Frankel, Esq.

Carol A. Hyde, Esq.

Carol A. Hyde, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile chyde@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Corporate Law, Tax Law, Labor and Employment Law, Hospital Law

Robert H. Iseman, Esq.

Robert H. Iseman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile riseman@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Hospital Law

James P. Lagios, Esq.

James P. Lagios, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jlagios@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Creditors Rights Law, Litigation, Transportation Law, Health Care Law

Richard A. Mitchell, Esq.

Richard A. Mitchell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rmitchell@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Corporate Law, Creditors Rights Law, Hospital Law, Commercial Law

John F. Queenan, Esq.

John F. Queenan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jqueenan@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Litigation, Transportation Law

Karen E. Sosler, Esq.

Karen E. Sosler, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ksosler@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Hospital Law, Health Care Law, Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law

Michael J. Cunningham, Esq.

Michael J. Cunningham, Esq.

Languages: English, German

View Profile mcunningham@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Transportation Law

Stacey L. Goldstein, Esq.

Stacey L. Goldstein, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sgoldstein@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Hospital Law, Corporate Law, Health Care Law, Real Estate Law

Daniel  Bernstein, Esq.

Daniel Bernstein, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dbernstein@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Health Care Law

Penny M. Hahn, Esq.

Penny M. Hahn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile phahn@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Health Care Law

Frank P. Izzo, Esq.

Frank P. Izzo, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile fizzo@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Condominium Association Law, Condominium Law, Homeowners Association Law, Community Association Law, Real Estate Law

Kara A. Matejov, Esq.

Kara A. Matejov, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kmatejov@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Compliance Law, Health Care Law, Litigation

David E. Restrepo

David E. Restrepo

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile drestrepo@icrh.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Litigation

Contact This Firm

Iseman, Cunningham, Riester & Hyde LLP

9 Thurlow Terrace
Albany, NY 12203
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. Lagios

Tel: 518.621.0140

Fax: 518.462.4199

Website: www.icrh.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field