International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A., Charlotte, North Carolina

Russ A. Brinson, Esq.

Russ A. Brinson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rbrinson@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Terry M. Brown, Esq.

Terry M. Brown, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tbrown@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

David W. Brown, Jr., Esq.

David W. Brown, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dbrown@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

John H. “Jack”   Capitano, Esq.

John H. “Jack” Capitano, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jcapitano@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Clayton  S. Curry, Jr., Esq.

Clayton S. Curry, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile scurry@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Law

Charlotte E. Davis

Charlotte E. Davis

Languages: English

View Profile cdavis@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Zipporah B. Edwards, Esq.

Zipporah B. Edwards, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile zedwards@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Anne E. Essaye, Esq.

Anne E. Essaye, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile aessaye@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law

Christopher P. Gelwicks, Esq.

Christopher P. Gelwicks, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cgelwicks@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Community Association Law

William B. Hamel, Esq.

William B. Hamel, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bhamel@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Litigation

Louise F. Harmon, Esq.

Louise F. Harmon, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lharmon@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

G. Edward  Hinshaw, Jr., Esq.

G. Edward Hinshaw, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ehinshaw@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Wealth Planning Law

Elizabeth T. Hodges, Esq.

Elizabeth T. Hodges, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bhodges@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Christopher T. Hood, Esq.

Christopher T. Hood, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile CHood@HorackTalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Amy P. Hunt, Esq.

Amy P. Hunt, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ahunt@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law

Michael S. Hunter, Esq.

Michael S. Hunter, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mhunter@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Litigation, Commercial Law

Elizabeth "Libby" Johnstone James, Esq.

Elizabeth "Libby" Johnstone James, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ljames@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Cynthia A. Jones, Esq.

Cynthia A. Jones, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cynthiajones@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Real Estate Law

K. Mitchell  Kelling, Esq.

K. Mitchell Kelling, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mkelling@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

L. Bree  Laughrun, Esq.

L. Bree Laughrun, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile blaughrun@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Phillip E. Lewis, Esq.

Phillip E. Lewis, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile plewis@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Litigation

Roxanne  Lucy, Esq.

Roxanne Lucy, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rlucy@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

John T. Maheras, Esq.

John T. Maheras, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jmaheras@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Robert B. McNeill, Esq.

Robert B. McNeill, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rmcneill@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

William T. Medlin, IV, Esq.

William T. Medlin, IV, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile wmedlin@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Caroline T. Mitchell, Esq.

Caroline T. Mitchell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cmitchell@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Gena G. Morris, Esq.

Gena G. Morris, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gmorris@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Keith B. Nichols, Esq.

Keith B. Nichols, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile knichols@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Kristin D. Ogburn, Esq.

Kristin D. Ogburn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kogburn@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Litigation

W. Chris  Parnell, Esq.

W. Chris Parnell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cparnell@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Henry N. Pharr, III, Esq.

Henry N. Pharr, III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hpharr3@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

H. David  Powell, Esq.

H. David Powell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dpowell@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Russell J. Schwartz, Esq.

Russell J. Schwartz, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rschwartz@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law

Gregory L. Shelton, Esq.

Gregory L. Shelton, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile gshelton@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Litigation

Cheryl D. Steele, Esq.

Cheryl D. Steele, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile csteele@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Tate K. Sterrett, Esq.

Tate K. Sterrett, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tsterrett@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Kimberly  Sullivan, Esq.

Kimberly Sullivan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile KSullivan@HorackTalley.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law

James M. Talley, Jr., Esq.

James M. Talley, Jr., Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jtalley@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Law

Michael C. Tarwater, Jr., Esq.

Michael C. Tarwater, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mtarwater@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law

G. Robert  Turner, III, Esq.

G. Robert Turner, III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bturner@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Real Estate Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Bridget M. Vanevenhoven, Esq.

Bridget M. Vanevenhoven, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile BVanevenhoven@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Jonathan C. Windham, Esq.

Jonathan C. Windham, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jwindham@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Wealth Planning Law

Contact This Firm

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.

2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
United States

Law Firm Contact: Clayton S. Curry, Jr.

Tel: 704.469.4424

Fax: 704.372.2619

Website: www.horacktalley.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field