International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A., Charlotte, North Carolina

David W. Brown, Jr.

David W. Brown, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile dbrown@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Terry M. Brown, Jr.

Terry M. Brown, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile tbrown@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

John "Jack" H. Capitano

John "Jack" H. Capitano

Languages: English

View Profile jcapitano@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Clayton S. Curry, Jr.

Clayton S. Curry, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile scurry@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Law

Charlotte E. Davis

Charlotte E. Davis

Languages: English

View Profile cdavis@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Zipporah B. Edwards

Zipporah B. Edwards

Languages: English

View Profile zedwards@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Anne E. Essaye, Of Counsel

Anne E. Essaye, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile aessaye@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law

Kyle A. Frost

Kyle A. Frost

Languages: English

View Profile kfrost@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Child Custody Law, Family Law

William B. Hamel

William B. Hamel

Languages: English

View Profile bhamel@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Litigation

Louise F. Harmon

Louise F. Harmon

Languages: English

View Profile lharmon@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

G. Edward Hinshaw, Jr.

G. Edward Hinshaw, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile ehinshaw@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Wealth Planning Law

Elizabeth T. Hodges

Elizabeth T. Hodges

Languages: English

View Profile bhodges@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Christopher T. Hood

Christopher T. Hood

Languages: English

View Profile chood@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Amy Purwin Hunt

Amy Purwin Hunt

Languages: English

View Profile ahunt@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law

Michael S. Hunter

Michael S. Hunter

Languages: English

View Profile mhunter@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Litigation, Commercial Law

Elizabeth "Libby" J. James

Elizabeth "Libby" J. James

Languages: English

View Profile ljames@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Cynthia A. Jones

Cynthia A. Jones

Languages: English

View Profile cynthiajones@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Real Estate Law

K. Mitchell Kelling

K. Mitchell Kelling

Languages: English

View Profile mkelling@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

L. Bree Laughrun

L. Bree Laughrun

Languages: English

View Profile blaughrun@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Phillip E. Lewis

Phillip E. Lewis

Languages: English

View Profile plewis@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Litigation

Roxanne  Lucy, Of Counsel

Roxanne Lucy, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rlucy@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

John T. Maheras

John T. Maheras

Languages: English

View Profile jmaheras@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Robert B. McNeill

Robert B. McNeill

Languages: English

View Profile rmcneill@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

William T. Medlin, IV

William T. Medlin, IV

Languages: English

View Profile wmedlin@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Caroline T. Mitchell

Caroline T. Mitchell

Languages: English

View Profile cmitchell@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Gena Graham Morris

Gena Graham Morris

Languages: English

View Profile gmorris@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Keith B. Nichols

Keith B. Nichols

Languages: English

View Profile knichols@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Kristin Decker Ogburn

Kristin Decker Ogburn

Languages: English

View Profile kogburn@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Litigation

W. Chris Parnell

W. Chris Parnell

Languages: English

View Profile cparnell@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Henry N. Pharr, III

Henry N. Pharr, III

Languages: English

View Profile hpharr3@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

H. David Powell

H. David Powell

Languages: English

View Profile dpowell@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Russell J. Schwartz, Of Counsel

Russell J. Schwartz, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rschwartz@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law

Gregory L. Shelton

Gregory L. Shelton, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile gshelton@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Litigation

Cheryl D. Steele

Cheryl D. Steele

Languages: English

View Profile csteele@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Tate K. Sterrett

Tate K. Sterrett

Languages: English

View Profile tsterrett@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Kimberly  Sullivan

Kimberly Sullivan

Languages: English

View Profile ksullivan@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law

James M. Talley, Jr., Of Counsel

James M. Talley, Jr., Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jtalley@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Law

G. Robert Turner, III

G. Robert Turner, III

Languages: English

View Profile bturner@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Real Estate Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Bridget M. Vanevenhoven

Bridget M. Vanevenhoven

Languages: English

View Profile bvanevenhoven@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Jonathan C. Windham

Jonathan C. Windham

Languages: English

View Profile jwindham@horacktalley.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Wealth Planning Law

Contact This Firm

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.

2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-6006
United States

Law Firm Contact: Clayton S. Curry, Jr.

Tel: 704.377 2500

Fax: 704.372.2619

Email: scurry@horacktalley.com

Website: www.horacktalley.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field