International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Ganfer & Shore, LLP, New York, New York

Steven R. Ganfer, Esq.

Steven R. Ganfer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sganfer@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Law

Steven J. Shore, Esq.

Steven J. Shore, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sshore@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Mark A. Berman, Esq.

Mark A. Berman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mberman@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Finance Law, Unfair Competition Law, Trade Secrets Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Securities Law, Litigation, E-Discovery Law, Intellectual Property Law, International Arbitration Law

Justin R. Bonanno, Esq.

Justin R. Bonanno, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jbonanno@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Law

Sandra L. Jacobus, Esq.

Sandra L. Jacobus, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sjacobus@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Matthew J. Leeds, Esq.

Matthew J. Leeds, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mleeds@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Condominium Law, Cooperative Housing Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Ira B. Matetsky, Esq.

Ira B. Matetsky, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile imatetsky@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Securities Law, Intellectual Property Law, Labor and Employment Law

William D. McCracken, Esq.

William D. McCracken, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile wmccracken@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Securities Law

Margery N. Weinstein, Esq.

Margery N. Weinstein, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mweinstein@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Dawn M. Wilson, Esq.

Dawn M. Wilson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dwilson​@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Litigation Law, Securities Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Bianca  Costa Rodriguez, Esq.

Bianca Costa Rodriguez, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bcosta​@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

David S. Fitzhenry, Esq.

David S. Fitzhenry, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dfitzhenry@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Condominium Law

Jason A. Ganfer, Esq.

Jason A. Ganfer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jganfer@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Matthew D. Healey, Esq.

Matthew D. Healey, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mhealey@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

William A. Jaskola, Esq.

William A. Jaskola, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile wjaskola@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law, Litigation

Manali  Misra, Esq.

Manali Misra, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mmisra​@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Lloyd F. Reisman, Esq.

Lloyd F. Reisman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lreisman​@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Cooperative Housing Law, Real Estate Law, Condominium Law

Jamie L. Sinclair, Esq.

Jamie L. Sinclair, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jsinclair@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Condominium Law, Real Estate Law, Cooperative Housing Law

Matthew  Tobias, Esq.

Matthew Tobias, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mtobias@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Virginia  Trunkes, Esq.

Virginia Trunkes, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile vtrunkes​@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Daniella  Zelefsky, Esq.

Daniella Zelefsky, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dzelefsky@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Jeffrey S. Lederman, Esq.

Jeffrey S. Lederman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jlederman@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Condominium Law, Cooperative Housing Law, Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Ganfer & Shore, LLP

360 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States

Law Firm Contact: Mark A. Berman

Tel: 917.746.6796

Fax: 212.922.9335

Website: www.ganfershore.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field