International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP, New York, New York

Steven R. Ganfer

Steven R. Ganfer

Languages: English

View Profile sganfer@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Law

Steven J. Shore

Steven J. Shore

Languages: English

View Profile sshore@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Matthew J. Leeds

Matthew J. Leeds

Languages: English

View Profile mleeds@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Condominium Law, Cooperative Housing Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Mark C. Zauderer

Mark C. Zauderer

Languages: English

View Profile mzauderer@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Securities Litigation Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Mark A. Berman

Mark A. Berman

Languages: English

View Profile mberman@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Finance Law, Unfair Competition Law, Trade Secrets Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Securities Law, Litigation, E-Discovery Law, Intellectual Property Law, International Arbitration Law

Justin R. Bonanno

Justin R. Bonanno

Languages: English

View Profile jbonanno@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Law

David S. Fitzhenry

David S. Fitzhenry

Languages: English

View Profile dfitzhenry@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Condominium Law

Sandra L. Jacobus

Sandra L. Jacobus

Languages: English

View Profile sjacobus@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Craig S. Kesch

Craig S. Kesch

Languages: English

View Profile ckesch@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Securities Litigation Law

Ira Brad Matetsky

Ira Brad Matetsky

Languages: English

View Profile imatetsky@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Securities Law, Intellectual Property Law, Labor and Employment Law

William D. McCracken

William D. McCracken

Languages: English

View Profile wmccracken@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Securities Law

Margery N. Weinstein

Margery N. Weinstein

Languages: English

View Profile mweinstein@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Jason T. Cohen, Of Counsel

Jason T. Cohen, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jcohen@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Litigation Law, Securities Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Ashish D. Gandhi, Of Counsel

Ashish D. Gandhi, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile agandhi@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Securities Litigation Law, Securities Law

Robert I. Gosseen, Of Counsel

Robert I. Gosseen, Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rgosseen@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Labor Law, Employment Law

Dawn M. Wilson, Of Counsel

Dawn M. Wilson, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile dwilson@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Litigation Law, Securities Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Jason A. Ganfer

Jason A. Ganfer

Languages: English

View Profile jganfer@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Madeline R. Greenblatt

Madeline R. Greenblatt

Languages: English

View Profile mgreenblatt@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Cooperative Housing Law, Condominium Association Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Matthew D. Healey

Matthew D. Healey

Languages: English

View Profile mhealey@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

William A. Jaskola

William A. Jaskola

Languages: English

View Profile wjaskola@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law, Litigation

Jeffrey Scott Lederman

Jeffrey Scott Lederman

Languages: English

View Profile jlederman@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Condominium Law, Cooperative Housing Law, Real Estate Law

Lloyd F. Reisman

Lloyd F. Reisman

Languages: English

View Profile lreisman@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Cooperative Housing Law, Real Estate Law, Condominium Law

Bianca  Costa Rodriguez

Bianca Costa Rodriguez

Languages: English

View Profile bcosta@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Grant A. Shehigian

Grant A. Shehigian

Languages: English

View Profile gshehigian@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Securities Litigation Law

Daniel P. Sodroski

Daniel P. Sodroski

Languages: English

View Profile dsodroski@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Title Insurance Law, Real Estate Law, Litigation, Commercial Law

Matthew  Tobias

Matthew Tobias

Languages: English

View Profile mtobias@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Daniella  Zelefsky

Daniella Zelefsky

Languages: English

View Profile dzelefsky@ganfershore.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP

360 Lexington Avenue
14th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States

Law Firm Contact: Mark A. Berman

Tel: 212.922.9250

Fax: 212.922.9335

Email: mberman@ganfershore.com

Website: www.ganfershore.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field