International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Fowler Bell PLLC, Lexington, Kentucky

Taft A. McKinstry, Esq.

Taft A. McKinstry, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tmckinstry@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Business Law, Bankruptcy Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Litigation, Contracts Law, Business Transactions Law

Guy R. Colson, Esq.

Guy R. Colson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gcolson@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Real Estate Law, Education Law, Litigation, Insurance Coverage Law

John E. Hinkel, Jr., Esq.

John E. Hinkel, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jhinkel@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Collections Law, Litigation, Insurance Law

Matthew D. Ellison, Esq.

Matthew D. Ellison, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mellison@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

William G. Francis

William G. Francis

Languages: English

View Profile bfrancis@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Mediation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Defense Law, Education Law

James R. Odell, Esq.

James R. Odell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile JOdell@FowlerLaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Collections Law, Education Law, Litigation

Robert  C.  Welleford, Esq.

Robert C. Welleford, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile RWelleford@FowlerLaw.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation

Scott M. Brown, Esq.

Scott M. Brown, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sbrown@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Business Law, Commercial Law

Johanna F. Ellison, Esq.

Johanna F. Ellison, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile JEllison@FowlerLaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Workers Compensation Law

Susan S. Kennedy, Esq.

Susan S. Kennedy, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile skennedy@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Christopher G. Colson, Esq.

Christopher G. Colson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ccolson@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Insurance Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law

Contact This Firm

Fowler Bell PLLC

300 West Vine Street, Suite 600
Lexington, KY 40507
United States

Law Firm Contact: John E. Hinkel, Jr.

Tel: 859.759.2519

Fax: 859.255.3735

Website: www.fowlerlaw.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field