International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Foland, Wickens, Eisfelder, Roper & Hofer, P.C., Kansas City, Missouri

Clay  Crawford, Esq.

Clay Crawford, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ccrawford@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Transportation Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Commercial Law, Premises Liability Law, Reinsurance Law, Construction Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Automobile Negligence Law

W. James  Foland, Esq.

W. James Foland, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jfoland@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Health Care Law, Nursing Home Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law

Scott D. Hofer, Esq.

Scott D. Hofer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile shofer@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Practice Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Agents and Brokers Defense Law, Transportation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Commercial Law

Patricia A. Mullins, Esq.

Patricia A. Mullins, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pmullins@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law

Kyle N. Roehler, Esq.

Kyle N. Roehler, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kroehler@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law, Product Liability Law, Construction Law, Construction Defects Law

Joseph J. Roper, Esq.

Joseph J. Roper, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jroper@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Torts Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Construction Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law

Jacqueline M. Sexton, Esq.

Jacqueline M. Sexton, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jsexton@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Product Liability Law, Insurance Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Automobile Liability Law, Automobile Liability Defense Law

David W. White, Esq.

David W. White, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dwhite@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Paul L. Wickens, Esq.

Paul L. Wickens, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pwickens@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Aviation and Aerospace Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law, Transportation Liability Law

William F. Logan, Esq.

William F. Logan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile llogan@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Construction Defects Law, Construction Law, Professional Liability Law, Product Liability Law

James P. Maloney, Esq.

James P. Maloney, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jmaloney@fwpclaw.com

Phillip V. Sumner, Esq.

Phillip V. Sumner, Esq.

View Profile psumner@fwpclaw.com

Contact This Firm

Foland, Wickens, Eisfelder, Roper & Hofer, P.C.

One Kansas City Place
1200 Main Street, Suite 2200
Kansas City, MO 64105
United States

Law Firm Contact: Scott Hofer / Clay Crawford

Tel: 816.521.6287

Fax: 816.472.6262

Website: www.fwpclaw.com

Member Since: 2003

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field