International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Fain, Major & Brennan, P.C., Atlanta, Georgia

Gene A. Major, Esq.

Gene A. Major, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gmajor@fainmajor.com

Practice Areas: Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Negligence Law, Transportation Law

Thomas E. Brennan, Esq.

Thomas E. Brennan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tbrennan@fainmajor.com

Practice Areas: Product Liability Law, Construction Law, Construction Defects Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law, Litigation

James W. Hardee, Esq.

James W. Hardee, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jhardee@fainmajor.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Title VII Discrimination Law, Litigation, Transportation Law, Insurance Law

James F. Taylor, III, Esq.

James F. Taylor, III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jtaylor@fainmajor.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Subrogation Law

Richard W. Brown, Esq.

Richard W. Brown, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rbrown@fainmajor.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Product Liability Law, Premises Liability Law

Elliot Dustin Tiller, Esq.

Elliot Dustin Tiller, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile etiller@fainmajor.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law

Jessica Elizabeth Sanford, Esq.

Jessica Elizabeth Sanford, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jsanford@fainmajor.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Wrongful Death Law

Mitchel S. Evans, Esq.

Mitchel S. Evans, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mevans@fainmajor.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law

W. Jason  Pettus, Esq.

W. Jason Pettus, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jpettus@fainmajor.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Construction Law, Premises Liability Law

Dale C. Ray Jr., Esq.

Dale C. Ray Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dray@fainmajor.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Medical Negligence Law, Business Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law, Construction Law, Civil Litigation Law

Contact This Firm

Fain, Major & Brennan, P.C.

100 Glenridge Point Parkway
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30342
United States

Law Firm Contact: Thomas E. Brennan

Tel: 404.448.4929

Fax: 404.420.1544

Website: www.fainmajor.com

Member Since: 2003

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field