International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC, Louisville, Kentucky

H. Kevin  Eddins, Esq.

H. Kevin Eddins, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile keddins@louisvillelawyers.com

Practice Areas: Noncompetition and Non-Solicitation Agreements Law, Business Formation Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Workouts Law, Bankruptcy Law, Business Transactions Law, Business Law, Employment Law

Alissa M. Domine, Esq.

Alissa M. Domine, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile adomine@louisvillelawyers.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Real Estate Law, Family Law, Wills Law, Probate Law

Kevin J. Fiet, Esq.

Kevin J. Fiet, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kfiet@louisvillelawyers.com

Practice Areas: Business Transactions Law, Business Law, Noncompetition and Non-Solicitation Agreements Law, Workouts Law, Bankruptcy Law, Employment Law, Business Formation Law

Laura P. Russell, Esq.

Laura P. Russell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lrussell@louisvillelawyers.com

Practice Areas: Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Real Estate Law, Family Law

Kacie A. Wilkinson, Esq.

Kacie A. Wilkinson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kwilkinson@louisvillelawyers.com

Practice Areas: Probate Law, Business Transactions Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Real Estate Law, Business Formation Law, Business Law, Wills Law

Carrie A. Arp, Esq.

Carrie A. Arp, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile carp@louisvillelawyers.com

Practice Areas: Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Family Law

Tammy  Combest, Esq.

Tammy Combest, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tcombest@louisvillelawyers.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Wills Law, Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Business Law

Gregory L. Taylor, Esq.

Gregory L. Taylor, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gtaylor@louisvillelawyers.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Employment Law, Business Law, Commercial Law

Contact This Firm

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC

3950 Westport Road
Louisville, KY 40207
United States

Law Firm Contact: Kevin Eddins

Tel: 502.893.2350

Email: keddins@louisvillelawyers.com

Website: www.louisvillelawyers.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field