International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Earp Cohn P.C., Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Edward F. Borden, Jr.

Edward F. Borden, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile eborden@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, White Collar Crime Law, White Collar Criminal Defense Law, Government Law, Government Investigations Law, Employment Litigation Law

Bradley S. Cohen

Bradley S. Cohen

Languages: English

View Profile bcohen@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Estate Planning Law, Business Law, Tax Law

Merritt A. Cole

Merritt A. Cole

Languages: English

View Profile mcole@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Securities Law

Brian C. Darreff, Of Counsel

Brian C. Darreff, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile bdarreff@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Employment Litigation Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law

Thomas L. Earp

Thomas L. Earp

Languages: English

View Profile tlearp@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law

Allen A. Etish

Allen A. Etish

Languages: English

View Profile aetish@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Corporate Law

Anthony J. Giosa

Anthony J. Giosa

Languages: English

View Profile agiosa@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Auto Accident Law, Car Accident Law, Truck Accident Law, Motorcycle Accident Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Construction Accident Law, Wrongful Death Law, Product Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Slip and Fall Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Municipal Law, Municipal Liability Law, Negligence Law

Carol S. Harding

Carol S. Harding

Languages: English

View Profile csharding@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Law

Michael J. Haviland

Michael J. Haviland

Languages: English

View Profile mhaviland@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Zoning Law, Civil Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Corporate and Transactional Law

Daniel J. Hetznecker

Daniel J. Hetznecker

Languages: English

View Profile dhetznecker@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Employment Law, Personal Injury Law, Auto Accident Law, Car Accident Law, Truck Accident Law, Motorcycle Accident Law, Wrongful Death Law, Health Care Law, Nursing Home Abuse and Neglect Law, Elder Law, Elder Abuse Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Municipal Law, Municipal Liability Law, Criminal Law, Traffic Violations Law, DUI/DWI Law, Local Counsel

Richard S. Israel, Of Counsel

Richard S. Israel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile risrael@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Brownfields Redevelopment Law

Douglas F. Johnson

Douglas F. Johnson

Languages: English

View Profile dfjohnson@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Employment Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Law, Environmental Law

Michael W. Kiernan

Michael W. Kiernan

Languages: English

View Profile mkiernan@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Family Law

Irving  Koffler

Irving Koffler

Languages: English

View Profile ikoffler@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Tax Law

Blair C. Lane, Sr.

Blair C. Lane, Sr.

Languages: English

View Profile blane@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Boating Accident Law, Brain Injury Law, Dog Bite Law, Health Care Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Nursing Home Abuse and Neglect Law, Professional Malpractice Law, Serious Injury Law, Slip and Fall Law, Workers Compensation Law, Wrongful Death Law, Accident Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Personal Injury Law, Animal Attacks Law, Auto Accident Law

Helene R. Leone, Of Counsel

Helene R. Leone, Of Counsel

Martin N. Lisman

Martin N. Lisman

Languages: English

View Profile mlisman@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Charles P. Montgomery

Charles P. Montgomery

Languages: English

View Profile cmontgomery@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Employment Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law

Donald A. Nogowski

Donald A. Nogowski

Languages: English

View Profile dnogowski@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Public Finance Law, Brownfields Redevelopment Law, Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Bankruptcy Law

Stephen S. Pappaterra

Stephen S. Pappaterra

Languages: English

View Profile spappaterra@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Medicaid Planning Law, Elder Law, Wills Law, Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law

John H. Reisner

John H. Reisner

Languages: English

View Profile jreisner@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Real Estate Law, Estate Planning Law

Eric P. Sando

Eric P. Sando

Languages: English

View Profile esando@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Warranty Law, Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Richard M. Schlaifer, Of Counsel

Richard M. Schlaifer, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rschlaifer@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Tax Law, Family Law, Matrimonial Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Earp Cohn P.C.

123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1022
United States

Law Firm Contact: Richard B. Cohn

Tel: 215.963.9520

Fax: 215.963.9620

Email: rbcohn@earpcohn.com

Website: www.earpcohn.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field