International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Earp Cohn P.C., Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Edward F. Borden, Jr., Esq.

Edward F. Borden, Jr., Esq., Shareholder

Languages: English

View Profile eborden@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, White Collar Crime Law, White Collar Criminal Defense Law, Government Law, Government Investigations Law, Employment Litigation Law

Merritt A. Cole, Esq.

Merritt A. Cole, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mcole@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Brian C. Darreff, Esq.

Brian C. Darreff, Esq., Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile bdarreff@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Employment Litigation Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law

Thomas L. Earp, Esq.

Thomas L. Earp, Esq., Shareholder

Languages: English

View Profile tlearp@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law

Allen  Etish, Esq.

Allen Etish, Esq., Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile aetish@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Corporate Law

Carol S. Harding, Esq.

Carol S. Harding, Esq., Shareholder

Languages: English

View Profile csharding@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Law

Michael J. Haviland, Esq.

Michael J. Haviland, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mhaviland@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Zoning Law, Civil Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Corporate and Transactional Law

Richard S. Israel, Esq.

Richard S. Israel, Esq., Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile risrael@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Brownfields Redevelopment Law

Douglas F. Johnson, Esq.

Douglas F. Johnson, Esq., Shareholder

Languages: English

View Profile dfjohnson@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Employment Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Law, Environmental Law

Michael W. Kiernan, Esq.

Michael W. Kiernan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mkiernan@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Family Law

Irving  Koffler, Esq.

Irving Koffler, Esq., Shareholder

Languages: English

View Profile ikoffler@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Tax Law

Blair C. Lane, Sr., Esq.

Blair C. Lane, Sr., Esq., Shareholder

Languages: English

View Profile blane@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Boating Accident Law, Brain Injury Law, Dog Bite Law, Health Care Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Nursing Home Abuse and Neglect Law, Professional Malpractice Law, Serious Injury Law, Slip and Fall Law, Workers Compensation Law, Wrongful Death Law, Accident Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Personal Injury Law, Animal Attacks Law, Auto Accident Law

Helene  Leone, Esq.

Helene Leone, Esq., Counsel

Martin N. Lisman, Esq.

Martin N. Lisman, Esq., Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mlisman@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Charles P. Montgomery, Esq.

Charles P. Montgomery, Esq., Associate

Languages: English

View Profile cmontgomery@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Employment Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law

Donald A. Nogowski, Esq.

Donald A. Nogowski, Esq., Shareholder

Languages: English

View Profile dnogowski@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Public Finance Law, Brownfields Redevelopment Law, Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Bankruptcy Law

John H. Reisner, Esq.

John H. Reisner, Esq., Shareholder

Languages: English

View Profile jreisner@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Real Estate Law, Estate Planning Law

Eric P. Sando, Esq.

Eric P. Sando, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile esando@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Warranty Law, Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Richard M. Schlaifer, Esq.

Richard M. Schlaifer, Esq., Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rschlaifer@earpcohn.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Tax Law, Family Law, Matrimonial Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Earp Cohn P.C.

20 Brace Road, 4th Floor
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
United States

Philadelphia Office

123 South Broad Street
Suite 2170
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1022
United States

Law Firm Contact: Richard Cohn

Tel: 215.600.2293

Fax: 215.963.9620

Website: www.earpcohn.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field