International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Dunlap Codding, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Marc A. Brockhaus, Esq.

Marc A. Brockhaus, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mbrockhaus@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Trademarks Law

Emily E. Campbell, Esq.

Emily E. Campbell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ecampbell@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Internet Law, Copyright Law, Trademarks Law, E-Commerce Law

Lewis  Craft, Esq.

Lewis Craft, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lcraft@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law, Intellectual Property Law

Charles "Chic"  Krukiel, Esq.

Charles "Chic" Krukiel, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ckrukiel@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Patents Law, Trademarks Law

Julie L. Langdon, Esq.

Julie L. Langdon, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jlangdon@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Patent Protection Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Trademark Protection Law, Intellectual Property Law

Elizabeth E. Lauderback, Esq.

Elizabeth E. Lauderback, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile elauderback@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Copyright Law, Patents Law, E-Commerce Law, Intellectual Property Law, Patent Prosecution Law, Trademarks Law

Jeremy  McKinney, Esq.

Jeremy McKinney, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jmckinney@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law

Alyssa M. Novak, Esq.

Alyssa M. Novak, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile anovak@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law

Laura  Robinson, Esq.

Laura Robinson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lrobinson@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law, Copyright Law, Trade Secrets Law, Trademarks Law, Intellectual Property Law

Ann M. Robl, Esq.

Ann M. Robl, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile arobl@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law, Intellectual Property Law

Nicholas D. Rouse, Esq.

Nicholas D. Rouse, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile nrouse@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law, Trademarks Law, Intellectual Property Law

Michael A. Schade, Esq.

Michael A. Schade, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mschade@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Information Technology Law, Copyright Law, Patents Law, Trademarks Law, Intellectual Property Law

Douglas J. Sorocco, Esq.

Douglas J. Sorocco, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dsorocco@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Trademarks Law, Patents Law

Evan W. Talley, Esq.

Evan W. Talley, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile etalley@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Business Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law

Joseph P. Titterington, Esq.

Joseph P. Titterington, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jtitterington@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Intellectual Property Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Trademarks Law, Copyright Law, Trade Secrets Law

Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.

Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.

Languages: English

View Profile byuill@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Patents Law, Trademarks Law, Copyright Law, Trade Secrets Law

Contact This Firm

Dunlap Codding

609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Law Firm Contact: Doug Sorocco / Linda Hazelton

Tel: 405.445.6243

Fax: 405.607.8686

Website: www.dunlapcodding.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field