International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Dunlap Codding, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Marc A. Brockhaus

Marc A. Brockhaus

Languages: English

View Profile mbrockhaus@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Trademarks Law

Emily E. Campbell

Emily E. Campbell

Languages: English

View Profile ecampbell@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Internet Law, Copyright Law, Trademarks Law, E-Commerce Law

Genni  Ellis

Genni Ellis

Languages: English

View Profile gellis@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Litigation Law, E-Commerce Law, Copyright Law, Trademarks Law, Patents Law, Intellectual Property Law

Alyssa M. Grooms

Alyssa M. Grooms

Languages: English

View Profile agrooms@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law

Elizabeth E. Isaac

Elizabeth E. Isaac

Languages: English

View Profile eisaac@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Copyright Law, Patents Law, E-Commerce Law, Intellectual Property Law, Patent Prosecution Law, Trademarks Law

Charles "Chic"  Krukiel, Of Counsel

Charles "Chic" Krukiel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile ckrukiel@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Patents Law, Trademarks Law

Julie L. Langdon

Julie L. Langdon

Languages: English

View Profile jlangdon@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Patent Protection Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Trademark Protection Law, Intellectual Property Law

Jeremy  McKinney

Jeremy McKinney

Languages: English

View Profile jmckinney@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law

Laura  Robinson

Laura Robinson

Languages: English

View Profile lrobinson@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law, Copyright Law, Trade Secrets Law, Trademarks Law, Intellectual Property Law

Ann M. Robl

Ann M. Robl

Languages: English

View Profile arobl@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law, Intellectual Property Law

Nicholas D. Rouse

Nicholas D. Rouse

Languages: English

View Profile nrouse@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law, Trademarks Law, Intellectual Property Law

Michael A. Schade

Michael A. Schade

Languages: English

View Profile mschade@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Information Technology Law, Copyright Law, Patents Law, Trademarks Law, Intellectual Property Law

Douglas J. Sorocco

Douglas J. Sorocco

Languages: English

View Profile dsorocco@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Trademarks Law, Patents Law

Evan W. Talley

Evan W. Talley

Languages: English

View Profile etalley@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Business Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law

Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.

Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.

Languages: English

View Profile byuill@dunlapcodding.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Patents Law, Trademarks Law, Copyright Law, Trade Secrets Law

Contact This Firm

Dunlap Codding

609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Law Firm Contact: Douglas J. Sorocco

Tel: 405.607.8600

Fax: 405.607.8686

Email: dsorocco@dunlapcodding.com

Website: www.dunlapcodding.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field