International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Dugan, Babij, Tolley & Kohler, LLC, Baltimore, Maryland

Henry E. Dugan, Jr.

Henry E. Dugan, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile hdugan@medicalneg.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Law, Product Liability Law, Personal Injury Law, Plaintiffs Personal Injury Law, Birth Trauma Law, Torts Law, Auto Accident Law, Medical Negligence Law, Motorcycle Accident Law, Truck Accident Law

Bruce J. Babij

Bruce J. Babij

Languages: English

View Profile bbabij@medicalneg.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Law, Product Liability Law, Birth Trauma Law, Personal Injury Law, Plaintiffs Personal Injury Law, Torts Law, Auto Accident Law, Medical Negligence Law, Motorcycle Accident Law, Truck Accident Law

George S. Tolley, III

George S. Tolley, III

Languages: English

View Profile gtolley@medicalneg.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Law, Product Liability Law, Birth Trauma Law, Torts Law, Auto Accident Law, Medical Negligence Law, Motorcycle Accident Law, Personal Injury Law, Plaintiffs Personal Injury Law, Truck Accident Law

Alison D. Kohler

Alison D. Kohler

Languages: English

View Profile akohler@medicalneg.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Law, Product Liability Law, Torts Law, Medical Negligence Law, Personal Injury Law, Plaintiffs Personal Injury Law

Ellen B. Flynn

Ellen B. Flynn

Languages: English

View Profile eflynn@medicalneg.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Medical Negligence Law

Elisha N. Hawk

Elisha N. Hawk

Languages: English

View Profile ehawk@medicalneg.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Law

Contact This Firm

Dugan, Babij, Tolley & Kohler, LLC

1966 Greenspring Drive, Suite 500
Timonium, MD 21093
United States

Law Firm Contact: Henry E. Dugan, Jr.

Tel: 410.308.1600

Fax: 410.308.1742

Email: hdugan@medicalneg.com

Website: www.medicalneg.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field