International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C., Austin, Texas

Ty  Camp, Esq.

Ty Camp, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tcamp@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Stuart D. Colburn, Esq.

Stuart D. Colburn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile scolburn@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Product Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law

Jeremy J. Cook, Esq.

Jeremy J. Cook, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jcook@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Product Liability Law

Jay R. Downs, Esq.

Jay R. Downs, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jdowns@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Insurance Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Premises Liability Law, Transportation Law, Product Liability Law

R. Christopher  Esson, Esq.

R. Christopher Esson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cesson@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law

Lynn  Fielder, Esq.

Lynn Fielder, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lfielder@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Construction Law

D. Rynn  Freiling, Esq.

D. Rynn Freiling, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rfreiling@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law, Contracts Law

John V. Fundis, Esq.

John V. Fundis, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jfundis@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law

Adrienne  Gasser, Esq.

Adrienne Gasser, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile agasser@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Jon  Godoy, Esq.

Jon Godoy, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jgodoy@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law

Laura Shelton Horn, Esq.

Laura Shelton Horn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lhorn@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Commercial Law

T. Glenn  Ingram, Esq.

T. Glenn Ingram, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gingram@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Labor and Employment Law

Tab H. Keener, Esq.

Tab H. Keener, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tkeener@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Premises Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law

Christopher M. Losey, Esq.

Christopher M. Losey, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile closey@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Commercial Law, Premises Liability Law, Construction Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Environmental Law

Frances A. Lout, Esq.

Frances A. Lout, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile flout@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law

Janice  Menzies, Esq.

Janice Menzies, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile Jmenzies@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Carolyn  Mitchell, Esq.

Carolyn Mitchell, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile cmitchell@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law

Charles  Morse, Esq.

Charles Morse, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cmorse@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law

T.B.  Nicholas, Esq.

T.B. Nicholas, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile nnicholas@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law

Philip P. Romero, Esq.

Philip P. Romero, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile promero@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Commercial Law, Premises Liability Law, Labor and Employment Law, Insurance Defense Law

Laura D. Schmidt, Esq.

Laura D. Schmidt, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lschmidt@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Product Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Contracts Law, ERISA Law

Andrew Z. Schreck, Esq.

Andrew Z. Schreck, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile aschreck@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Workers Compensation Law

Wendy D. Schrock, Esq.

Wendy D. Schrock, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile wschrock@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law

Timothy U. Stanford, Esq.

Timothy U. Stanford, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tstanford@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.

115 Wild Basin Road, Suite 207
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jay R. Downs

Tel: 512.549.4816

Fax: 512.891.7772

Website: www.downsstanford.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field