International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Donato, Minx, Brown & Pool, P.C., Houston, Texas

Robert D. Brown

Robert D. Brown

Languages: English

View Profile bbrown@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Personal Injury Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Construction Law, Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law, Admiralty Law

Brad C. Bedwell

Brad C. Bedwell

Languages: English

View Profile bbedwell@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Premises Liability Law, Wrongful Death Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law

David  Brill

David Brill

Languages: English

View Profile dbrill@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Trucking Defense Law, Transportation Law, Personal Injury Law, Insurance Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law

Ian R. Beliveaux

Ian R. Beliveaux

Languages: English

View Profile ibeliveaux@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Premises Liability Law, Commercial Law, Personal Injury Law

Randy G. Donato

Randy G. Donato

Languages: English

View Profile rdonato@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Subrogation Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law

Robert E. Freehill, Jr.

Robert E. Freehill, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile rfreehill@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Product Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Maritime Law, Professional Liability Law, Trucking Law, Admiralty Law, Transportation Law, Commercial Transactions Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Tommy W. Gillaspie

Tommy W. Gillaspie

Languages: English

View Profile tgillaspie@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Insurance Law, Explosions Law, Subrogation Law

Jeff B. Haas

Jeff B. Haas

Languages: English

View Profile jhaas@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Trucking Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Admiralty Law, Commercial Law, Subrogation Law

Ian C. Hernandez

Ian C. Hernandez

Languages: English

View Profile ihernandez@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Product Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Civil Litigation Law

Alvin D. Houston

Alvin D. Houston

Languages: English

View Profile ahouston@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Construction Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law

Alan P. Janiga

Alan P. Janiga

Languages: English

View Profile ajaniga@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Law, Wrongful Death Law, Premises Liability Law, Transportation Law

Chaz D. Klaes

Chaz D. Klaes

Languages: English

View Profile cklaes@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Wrongful Death Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Insurance Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Brook F. Minx

Brook F. Minx

Languages: English

View Profile bminx@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Mold Litigation Law, Toxic Torts Law, Subrogation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law, Personal Injury Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law

Stephen J. Novosad

Stephen J. Novosad

Languages: English

View Profile snovosad@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Subrogation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Andrea A. Ortiz

Andrea A. Ortiz

Languages: English

View Profile aortiz@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Explosions Law, Fire Insurance Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Subrogation Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Personal Injury Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Mark  Pickering

Mark Pickering

Languages: English

View Profile mpickering@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Toxic Torts Law, Commercial Law

Aaron M. Pool

Aaron M. Pool

Languages: English

View Profile apool@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Construction Law, Premises Liability Law, Trucking Law, Transportation Law

Andrew J. Pratka

Andrew J. Pratka

Languages: English

View Profile apratka@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Construction Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Transactions Law, Product Liability Law, Civil Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law, Insurance Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Premises Liability Law

Tim  Redden, Jr.

Tim Redden, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile tredden@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, Personal Injury Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Maritime Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Trucking Liability Law, Trucking Law, Transportation Law, Product Liability Law, Truck Accident Law, Premises Liability Law, Wrongful Death Law, Insurance Defense Law, Admiralty Law, Explosions Law, Civil Litigation Law

James T. Sunosky

James T. Sunosky

Languages: English

View Profile jsunosky@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Subrogation Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Admiralty Law, Trucking Law, Transportation Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Professional Liability Law

Mark A. Youngjohn

Mark A. Youngjohn

Languages: English

View Profile myoungjohn@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Subrogation Law, Personal Injury Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Commercial Law, Admiralty Law

Contact This Firm

Donato, Minx, Brown & Pool, P.C.

3200 Southwest Freeway
Suite 2300
Houston, TX 77027-7525
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert D. Brown / Aaron M. Pool

Tel: 713.877.1112

Fax: 713.877.1138

Email: bbrown@donatominxbrown.com, apool@donatominxbrown.com

Website: www.donatominxbrown.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field