International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Donato, Minx, Brown & Pool, P.C., Houston, Texas

Robert D. Brown, Esq.

Robert D. Brown, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bbrown@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Personal Injury Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Construction Law, Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law, Admiralty Law

Brad C.  Bedwell, Esq.

Brad C. Bedwell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bbedwell@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Premises Liability Law, Wrongful Death Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Ian  Beliveaux, Esq.

Ian Beliveaux, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ibeliveaux@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Premises Liability Law, Commercial Law, Personal Injury Law

Randy G. Donato, Esq.

Randy G. Donato, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rdonato@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Subrogation Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law

Robert E. Freehill, Jr., Esq.

Robert E. Freehill, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rfreehill@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Product Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Maritime Law, Professional Liability Law, Trucking Law, Admiralty Law, Transportation Law, Commercial Transactions Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Tommy W. Gillaspie, Esq.

Tommy W. Gillaspie, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tgillaspie@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Insurance Law, Explosions Law, Subrogation Law

Jeffrey B. Haas, Esq.

Jeffrey B. Haas, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jhaas@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Trucking Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Admiralty Law, Commercial Law, Subrogation Law

Travis D. Harvill

Travis D. Harvill

Languages: English

View Profile tharvill@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Insurance Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law, Construction Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Law

Ian  Hernandez, Esq.

Ian Hernandez, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ihernandez@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Product Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Civil Litigation Law

Alvin D. Houston, Esq.

Alvin D. Houston, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ahouston@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Construction Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law

M. Matt  Jett, Esq.

M. Matt Jett, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mjett@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Subrogation Law, Admiralty Law, Personal Injury Law, Trucking Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law

Chaz D. Klaes, Esq.

Chaz D. Klaes, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cklaes@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Wrongful Death Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Insurance Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

John  Lynd, Esq.

John Lynd, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jlynd@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Construction Law, Product Liability Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Mass Torts Law

Ryan L. Marlatt

Ryan L. Marlatt

Languages: English

View Profile rmarlatt@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Construction Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Construction Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Maritime Law, Admiralty Law, Product Liability Law, Wrongful Death Law

Brook F. Minx, Esq.

Brook F. Minx, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bminx@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Mold Litigation Law, Toxic Torts Law, Subrogation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law, Personal Injury Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law

Stephen J. Novosad

Stephen J. Novosad

Languages: English

View Profile snovosad@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Subrogation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Mark  Pickering, Esq.

Mark Pickering, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mpickering@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Toxic Torts Law, Commercial Law

Aaron M. Pool, Esq.

Aaron M. Pool, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile apool@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Construction Law, Premises Liability Law, Trucking Law, Transportation Law

Tim  Redden, Jr., Esq.

Tim Redden, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tredden@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, Personal Injury Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Maritime Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Trucking Liability Law, Trucking Law, Transportation Law, Product Liability Law, Truck Accident Law, Premises Liability Law, Wrongful Death Law, Insurance Defense Law, Admiralty Law, Explosions Law, Civil Litigation Law

James T. Sunosky, Esq.

James T. Sunosky, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jsunosky@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Subrogation Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Admiralty Law, Trucking Law, Transportation Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Professional Liability Law

Mark A. Youngjohn, Esq.

Mark A. Youngjohn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile myoungjohn@donatominxbrown.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Subrogation Law, Personal Injury Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Commercial Law, Admiralty Law

Contact This Firm

Donato, Minx, Brown & Pool, P.C.

3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2300
Houston, TX 77027
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert D. Brown

Tel: 713.877.1112

Fax: 713.877.1138

Website: www.donatominxbrown.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field