International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC, New Orleans, Louisiana

Sidney W. Degan, III, Esq.

Sidney W. Degan, III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sdegan@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Labor and Employment Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law, Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Admiralty Law, Commercial Law, Class Action Law, Construction Law, Longshore and Harborworkers Compensation Act Law, Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Litigation Law

R. Edward  Blanchard, Esq.

R. Edward Blanchard, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile eblanchard@degan.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law

Foster P. Nash, III, Esq.

Foster P. Nash, III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile fnash@degan.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Labor and Employment Law, Environmental Law, Commercial Law

James A. Rowell, Esq.

James A. Rowell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jrowell@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Litigation Law

Julia A. Dietz, Esq.

Julia A. Dietz, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jdietz@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Litigation Law, Insurance Law

Jeffrey C. Brennan, Esq.

Jeffrey C. Brennan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jbrennan@degan.com

Travis L. Bourgeois, Esq.

Travis L. Bourgeois, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tbourgeois@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law

Keith A. Kornman, Esq.

Keith A. Kornman, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile kkornman@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Transportation Law

Richard C. Badeaux, Esq.

Richard C. Badeaux, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rbadeaux@degan.com

Stephanie L. Cheralla, Esq.

Stephanie L. Cheralla, Esq.

View Profile scheralla@degan.com

Maryann G. Hoskins, Esq.

Maryann G. Hoskins, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mhoskins@degan.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Litigation Law, Insurance Law

Carolyn C. Kolbe, Esq.

Carolyn C. Kolbe, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ckolbe@degan.com

Karl H. Schmid, Esq.

Karl H. Schmid, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile kschmid@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Litigation Law

Jena  Smith, Esq.

Jena Smith, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jsmith@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Product Liability Law

Renee F. Smith Auld, Esq.

Renee F. Smith Auld, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rsmith@degan.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Insurance Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Toxic Tort Defense Law, Municipal Law, Complex and Multi-District Litigation Law

Catherine N. Thigpen, Esq.

Catherine N. Thigpen, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cthigpen@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Litigation Law, Banking Law, Property Law, Employment Law, Health Care Law, Product Liability Law, Business Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Nicholas J. Cenac, Esq.

Nicholas J. Cenac, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ncenac@degan.com

Practice Areas: Maritime Law

Jill R. Menard, Esq.

Jill R. Menard, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jmenard@degan.com

Practice Areas: Maritime Law

Philip C. Brickman, Esq.

Philip C. Brickman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pbrickman@degan.com

Practice Areas: Customs Law, Insurance Litigation Law, Maritime Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Complex Litigation Law, Environmental Law, Oil and Gas Law, Jones Act Law, Immigration Law

Sandra L. Sutak, Esq.

Sandra L. Sutak, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ssutak@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law, Environmental Law, Toxic Torts Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Litigation Law

Brittney B. Ankersen, Esq.

Brittney B. Ankersen, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bankersen@degan.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law

Kristine "Casey”  Neilson, Esq.

Kristine "Casey” Neilson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kneilson@degan.com

Practice Areas: Complex Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Matthew F. Morgan

Matthew F. Morgan

Languages: English

View Profile mmorgan@degan.com

Charles B. Long

Charles B. Long

Languages: English

View Profile clong@degan.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Property Law, Construction Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Neely Sharp Griffith

Neely Sharp Griffith

Languages: English

View Profile ngriffith@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Property Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Meredith A. Mayberry

Meredith A. Mayberry

Languages: English

View Profile mmayberry@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Construction Litigation Law, Property Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Toxic Tort Defense Law

Jeanmarie L. Nicholson

Jeanmarie L. Nicholson

Languages: English

View Profile jnicholson@degan.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Complex Litigation Law, Class Actions Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC

Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
United States

Law Firm Contact: Sidney W. Degan, III

Tel: 504.708.5217

Fax: 504.529.3337

Website: www.degan.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field