International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Sidney W. Degan, III, Esq.

Sidney W. Degan, III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sdegan@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Labor and Employment Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Admiralty Law, Class Action Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Longshore and Harborworkers Compensation Act Law, Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Litigation Law

Brian W. Harrell, Esq.

Brian W. Harrell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bharrell@degan.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Admiralty Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Construction Defects Law, Construction Law, Environmental Law

Eric D. Burt, Esq.

Eric D. Burt, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile eburt@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Litigation Law, Admiralty Law, Construction Law

John W. Strange, Esq.

John W. Strange, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jstrange@degan.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law

Micah A. Gautreaux, Esq.

Micah A. Gautreaux, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mgautreaux@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Litigation Law

Alexandra M. Cobb, Esq.

Alexandra M. Cobb, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile acobb@degan.com

Practice Areas: Construction Claims Law, Casualty Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Property Law, Civil Litigation Law

Kristin M. Lausten

Kristin M. Lausten

Languages: English

View Profile klausten@degan.com

Practice Areas: Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Complex Business Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Transportation Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Product Liability Law, Property Law, Corporate Litigation Law

James E. Moore, Jr.

James E. Moore, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile jmoore@degan.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Premises Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Transportation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC

6421 Perkins Road
Building C, Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
United States

Law Firm Contact: Sidney W. Degan, III

Tel: 225.330.7863

Fax: 225.610.1220

Website: www.degan.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field