International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP, Binghamton, New York

Rachel A. Abbott, Esq.

Rachel A. Abbott, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rabbott@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Wrongful Death Law, Intellectual Property Law, Family Law, Matrimonial Law, Litigation, Personal Injury Law, Auto Accident Law, Product Liability Law, Medical Negligence Law, Medical Malpractice Law

Jonathan O. Albanese, Esq.

Jonathan O. Albanese, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jalbanese@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Business Law, Banking Law, Estate Planning Law, Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Tax Law

Meiying Z. Austin, Esq.

Meiying Z. Austin, Esq.

Languages: English, Cantonese

View Profile maustin@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Administrative Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Adoptions Law, Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Tax Law

Brady L. Begeal, Esq.

Brady L. Begeal, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bbegeal@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Banking Law, Commercial Law, Municipal Law, Public Law, Education Law

Oliver N. Blaise, III, Esq.

Oliver N. Blaise, III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile oblaise@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Commercial Insurance Defense Law, Negligence Defense Law, Patents Law, Patent Litigation Law, Auto Accident Law, Trade Secrets Law, Trade Secret Misappropriation Law, Trademarks Law, Trademark Litigation Law, Workers Compensation Law, Government Liability Law, Government Law, Civil Practice Law, Federal Civil Practice Law, Public Law, Education Law, Municipal Law, Personal Injury Law, Municipal Liability Law

Peter H. Bouman, Esq.

Peter H. Bouman, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile PBouman@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law

Jeffrey A. Brown, Esq.

Jeffrey A. Brown, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jbrown@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Administrative Law, Social Security Law, Social Security Disability Law

Angelo D. Catalano, Esq.

Angelo D. Catalano, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile acatalano@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Mary Louise  Conrow, Esq.

Mary Louise Conrow, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mconrow@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Municipal Law, Municipal Liability Law, Workers Compensation Law, Social Security Law, Public Law, Education Law, Labor and Employment Law

Michael P. DeGroat, Esq.

Michael P. DeGroat, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile MDegroat@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Banking Law, Education Law, Public Law, Municipal Law, Estate Planning Law, Wills Law, Real Estate Law

Susan L. English, Esq.

Susan L. English, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile senglish@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Family Law, Estate Planning Law, Estate Administration Law, Estate Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Adoptions Law, Personal Injury Law, Wrongful Death Law, Product Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Litigation, Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Tax Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law

Keith A. Gorgos, Esq.

Keith A. Gorgos, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile KGorgos@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Banking Law, Litigation

Mark S. Gorgos, Esq.

Mark S. Gorgos, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mgorgos@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Public Law, Banking Law, Commercial Loans Law, Secured Lending Law, Commercial Workouts Law, Bankruptcy Law, Foreclosures Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Transactions Law, Education Law, Public School Law, Creditors Rights in Bankruptcy Law, Municipal Law, Municipal Corporation Law, Government Law, Local Government Law

Irene  Graven, Esq.

Irene Graven, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile IGraven@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Real Property Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Lori  Grumet Schapiro, Esq.

Lori Grumet Schapiro, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile LSchapiro@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Banking Law, Credit Union Law, Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Law

Jeffrey M. Jacobs, Esq.

Jeffrey M. Jacobs, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jjacobs@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Banking Law, Education Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Commercial Contracts Law, Nonprofit Corporations Law, Municipal Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Limited Liability Company Law

Robert R. Jones, Esq.

Robert R. Jones, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rjones@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Construction Law, Contracts Law, Contract Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Medical Negligence Law, Auto Accident Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Torts Law, Personal Injury Law, Insurance Law, Automobile Insurance Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Tax Law, Labor and Employment Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law, Environmental Law, Energy Law

Carl A. Kieper, Esq.

Carl A. Kieper, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile ckieper@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Public Law, Family Law, Education Law, Municipal Law

Gary B. Kline, Esq.

Gary B. Kline, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gkline@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Banking Law, Business Law, Business Planning Law, Commercial Transactions Law, Commercial Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Collections Law, Estate Planning Law, Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Tax Law

Herbert A. Kline, Esq.

Herbert A. Kline, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile hkline@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Probate Law, Municipal Law, Trust Administration Law, Elder Law, Public Law, Education Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Tax Law

Nancy E. Kline, Esq.

Nancy E. Kline, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile nkline@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Wills Law, Tax Law

Richard B. Long, Esq.

Richard B. Long, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rlong@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Kristen K. Luce, Esq.

Kristen K. Luce, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kluce@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Family Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Elder Law, Tax Law, Estate Administration Law, Trust Administration Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law

Robert J. Madigan, Jr., Esq.

Robert J. Madigan, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rmadigan@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Business Law, Corporate Law

Ryan L. McCarthy, Esq.

Ryan L. McCarthy, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile RMccarthy@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Robert H. McKertich, Esq.

Robert H. McKertich, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rmckertich@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Education Law, Municipal Law, Public Law, Environmental Law, Energy Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law

Lars P. Mead, Esq.

Lars P. Mead, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lmead@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Municipal Law, Municipal Liability Law, Workers Compensation Law, Social Security Law, Public Law, Education Law

Richard W. Mertens, Esq.

Richard W. Mertens, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rmertens@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Banking Law, Business Transactions Law, Tax Law, Tax Planning Law, Employee Benefits Law, Pension Plans Law, Nonprofit Corporations Law, Elder Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Administrative Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law

Scot G. Miller, Esq.

Scot G. Miller, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile smiller@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Workers Compensation Law, Social Security Law

Zachary D. Morahan, Esq.

Zachary D. Morahan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ZMorahan@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Oil and Gas Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Natural Resources Law, Litigation

James P. O'Brien, Esq.

James P. O'Brien, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jobrien@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Insurance Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Federal Civil Practice Law, Civil Practice Law, Copyright Law, Copyright Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Commercial Insurance Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law, Negligence Defense Law, Patents Law, Patent Litigation Law, Accident Law, Civil Liability Law, Trade Secrets Law, Theft of Trade Secrets Law, Trade Secret Misappropriation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Law

Keith A. O'Hara, Esq.

Keith A. O'Hara, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kohara@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Family Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Law

Mark L. Rappaport, Esq.

Mark L. Rappaport, Esq., Of Counsel

Cheryl  Sacco, Esq.

Cheryl Sacco, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile csacco@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Municipal Law, Labor and Employment Law, Land Use Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Education Law, Public Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law

Brian T. Sadonis, Esq.

Brian T. Sadonis, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile BSadonis@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Trial Practice Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Personal Injury Law

Elizabeth M. Stapleton, Esq.

Elizabeth M. Stapleton, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile EStapleton@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Joseph J. Steflik, Jr., Esq.

Joseph J. Steflik, Jr., Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jsteflik@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Construction Law

Edward O. Sweeney, Esq.

Edward O. Sweeney, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ESweeney@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Paul J. Sweeney, Esq.

Paul J. Sweeney, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile psweeney@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Real Estate Law, Contracts Law

Gordon E. Thompson, Esq.

Gordon E. Thompson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gthompson@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Business Law, Banking Law, Administrative Law, Business Succession Planning Law, Estate Planning Law, Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Tax Law

Nathan D. VanWhy, Esq.

Nathan D. VanWhy, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile NVanwhy@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Municipal Law

Beth E. Westfall, Esq.

Beth E. Westfall, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bwestfall@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Public Law, Education Law, Municipal Law, Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Tax Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law

Contact This Firm

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. O'Brien

Tel: 607.821.4368

Fax: 607.723.1530

Website: www.cglawoffices.com

Member Since: 2001

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field