International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP, Binghamton, New York

Rachel A. Abbott

Rachel A. Abbott

Languages: English

View Profile rabbott@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Wrongful Death Law, Intellectual Property Law, Family Law, Matrimonial Law, Litigation, Personal Injury Law, Auto Accident Law, Product Liability Law, Medical Negligence Law, Medical Malpractice Law

Jonathan O. Albanese, Of Counsel

Jonathan O. Albanese, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jalbanese@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Business Law, Banking Law, Estate Planning Law, Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Tax Law

Meiying Z. Austin

Meiying Z. Austin

Languages: English, Cantonese

View Profile maustin@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Administrative Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Adoptions Law, Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Tax Law

Brady L. Begeal

Brady L. Begeal

Languages: English

View Profile bbegeal@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Banking Law, Commercial Law, Municipal Law, Public Law, Education Law

Oliver N. Blaise, III

Oliver N. Blaise, III

Languages: English

View Profile oblaise@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Commercial Insurance Defense Law, Negligence Defense Law, Patent Litigation Law, Auto Accident Law, Trade Secrets Law, Trade Secret Misappropriation Law, Trademarks Law, Trademark Litigation Law, Workers Compensation Law, Government Liability Law, Government Law, Civil Practice Law, Federal Civil Practice Law, Public Law, Education Law, Municipal Law, Personal Injury Law, Municipal Liability Law

Joy A. Blumkin, Of Counsel

Joy A. Blumkin, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jblumkin@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Probate Law, Elder Law

Thomas H. Bouman

Thomas H. Bouman

Languages: English

View Profile tbouman@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Wrongful Death Law, Product Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Securities Law, Securities Fraud Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Employee Benefits Law, ERISA Law, RICO Law, Environmental Law, Constitutional Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Litigation Law

Jeffrey A. Brown

Jeffrey A. Brown

Languages: English

View Profile jbrown@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Administrative Law, Social Security Law, Social Security Disability Law

James N. Cahill, Of Counsel

James N. Cahill, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jcahill@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Wills Law

Angelo D. Catalano

Angelo D. Catalano

Languages: English

View Profile acatalano@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Bruno  Colapietro, Of Counsel

Bruno Colapietro, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile bcolapietro@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Litigation

Mary Louise Conrow

Mary Louise Conrow

Languages: English

View Profile mconrow@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Municipal Law, Municipal Liability Law, Workers Compensation Law, Social Security Law, Public Law, Education Law, Labor and Employment Law

Nicholas S. Cortese

Nicholas S. Cortese

Languages: English

View Profile ncortese@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Labor and Employment Law, Public Law, Litigation

Keegan  Coughlin

Keegan Coughlin

Languages: English

View Profile kcoughlin@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Administrative Law, Public Law, Municipal Law, Education Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Wills Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Charitable Giving Law, Nonprofit Tax Law, Probate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Wilbur "Bud" D. Dahlgren, Of Counsel

Wilbur "Bud" D. Dahlgren, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile wdahlgren@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Elder Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law, Business Law, Banking Law

Alexandra C. Davis

Alexandra C. Davis

Languages: English

View Profile adavis@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law, Banking Law

Michael P. DeGroat, Of Counsel

Michael P. DeGroat, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mdegroat@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Banking Law, Education Law, Public Law, Municipal Law, Estate Planning Law, Wills Law, Real Estate Law

Paul F. Eaton, Of Counsel

Paul F. Eaton, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile peaton@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Wills Law, Probate Law

Susan L. English

Susan L. English

Languages: English

View Profile senglish@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Family Law, Estate Planning Law, Estate Administration Law, Estate Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Adoptions Law, Personal Injury Law, Wrongful Death Law, Product Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Litigation, Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Tax Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law

Marcie  Finlay, Of Counsel

Marcie Finlay, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mfinlay@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Wills Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Charitable Giving Law, Nonprofit Tax Law, Probate Law, Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law

Dirk A. Galbraith, Of Counsel

Dirk A. Galbraith, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile dgalbraith@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law, Family Law, Divorce Law, Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Business Law, Commercial Law

Keith A. Gorgos

Keith A. Gorgos

Languages: English

View Profile kgorgos@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Banking Law, Litigation

Mark S. Gorgos

Mark S. Gorgos

Languages: English

View Profile mgorgos@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Public Law, Banking Law, Commercial Loans Law, Secured Lending Law, Commercial Workouts Law, Bankruptcy Law, Foreclosures Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Transactions Law, Education Law, Public School Law, Creditors Rights in Bankruptcy Law, Municipal Law, Municipal Corporation Law, Government Law, Local Government Law

Irene  Graven, Of Counsel

Irene Graven, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile igraven@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Real Property Law, Trusts and Estates Law

WIlliam O.J. Graves

WIlliam O.J. Graves

Languages: English

View Profile wgraves@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Business Law

Anna K. Holmberg, Of Counsel

Anna K. Holmberg, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile aholmberg@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law

Robert R. Jones

Robert R. Jones

Languages: English

View Profile rjones@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Construction Law, Contracts Law, Contract Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Medical Negligence Law, Auto Accident Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Torts Law, Personal Injury Law, Insurance Law, Automobile Insurance Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Tax Law, Labor and Employment Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law, Environmental Law, Energy Law

Shannon E. Kane

Shannon E. Kane

Languages: English

View Profile skane@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

Carl A. Kieper, Of Counsel

Carl A. Kieper, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile ckieper@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Public Law, Family Law, Education Law, Municipal Law

Gary B. Kline

Gary B. Kline

Languages: English

View Profile gkline@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Banking Law, Business Law, Business Planning Law, Commercial Transactions Law, Commercial Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Collections Law, Estate Planning Law, Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Tax Law

Nancy E. Kline, Of Counsel

Nancy E. Kline, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile nkline@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Wills Law, Tax Law

Theresa M. Levine

Theresa M. Levine

Languages: English

View Profile tlevine@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

Richard B. Long, Of Counsel

Richard B. Long, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rlong@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Kristen K Luce

Kristen K Luce

Languages: English

View Profile kluce@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Family Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Elder Law, Tax Law, Estate Administration Law, Trust Administration Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law

Robert J. Madigan, Jr.

Robert J. Madigan, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile rmadigan@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Business Law, Corporate Law

Robert H. McKertich

Robert H. McKertich

Languages: English

View Profile rmckertich@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Education Law, Municipal Law, Public Law, Environmental Law, Energy Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law

Lars P. Mead

Lars P. Mead

Languages: English

View Profile lmead@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Municipal Law, Municipal Liability Law, Workers Compensation Law, Social Security Law, Public Law, Education Law

Richard W. Mertens, Of Counsel

Richard W. Mertens, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rmertens@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Banking Law, Business Transactions Law, Tax Law, Tax Planning Law, Employee Benefits Law, Pension Plans Law, Nonprofit Corporations Law, Elder Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Administrative Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law

Scot G. Miller

Scot G. Miller

Languages: English

View Profile smiller@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Workers Compensation Law, Social Security Law

Zachary D. Morahan

Zachary D. Morahan

Languages: English

View Profile zmorahan@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Oil and Gas Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Natural Resources Law, Litigation

Caroline L. Myrdek

Caroline L. Myrdek

Languages: English

View Profile cmyrdek@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Family Law, Personal Injury Law, Motor Vehicle Accident Law, Wrongful Death Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Premises Liability Law

James P. O'Brien

James P. O'Brien

Languages: English

View Profile jobrien@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Insurance Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Federal Civil Practice Law, Civil Practice Law, Copyright Law, Copyright Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Commercial Insurance Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law, Negligence Defense Law, Patent Litigation Law, Accident Law, Civil Liability Law, Trade Secrets Law, Theft of Trade Secrets Law, Trade Secret Misappropriation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Law

Keith A. O'Hara

Keith A. O'Hara

Languages: English

View Profile kohara@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Family Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Law

Rhonda M. Pasto

Rhonda M. Pasto

Languages: English

View Profile rpasto@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Michael C. Perehinec, Jr.

Michael C. Perehinec, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile mperehinec@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Trusts and Estates Law, Elder Law, Real Estate Law

Mark L. Rappaport, Of Counsel

Mark L. Rappaport, Of Counsel

Cheryl I. Sacco

Cheryl I. Sacco

Languages: English

View Profile csacco@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Municipal Law, Labor and Employment Law, Land Use Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Education Law, Public Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law

Lori Grumet Schapiro

Lori Grumet Schapiro

Languages: English

View Profile lschapiro@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Banking Law, Credit Union Law, Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Law

Mark E. Smith

Mark E. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile msmith@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Real Estate Law, Municipal Law

Joseph J. Steflik, Jr., Of Counsel

Joseph J. Steflik, Jr., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jsteflik@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Construction Law

Paul J Sweeney

Paul J Sweeney

Languages: English

View Profile psweeney@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Real Estate Law, Contracts Law

Gordon E. Thompson

Gordon E. Thompson

Languages: English

View Profile gthompson@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Business Law, Banking Law, Administrative Law, Business Succession Planning Law, Estate Planning Law, Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Tax Law

Nathan D. VanWhy

Nathan D. VanWhy

Languages: English

View Profile nvanwhy@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Municipal Law

Beth E. Westfall

Beth E. Westfall

Languages: English

View Profile bwestfall@cglawoffices.com

Practice Areas: Public Law, Education Law, Municipal Law, Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Elder Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Tax Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law

Contact This Firm

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. O'Brien

Tel: 607.821.2202

Fax: 607.723.1530

Email: jobrien@cglawoffices.com

Website: www.cglawoffices.com

Member Since: 2001

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field