International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Collins & Lacy, P.C., Columbia, South Carolina

Chris M. Adams, Esq.

Chris M. Adams, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cadams@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law

Ellen M. Adams, Esq.

Ellen M. Adams, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile eadams@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Negligence Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Christian E. Boesl, Esq.

Christian E. Boesl, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cboesl@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Workers Compensation Law, Employment Law, Premises Liability Law

Kelsey J. Brudvig, Esq.

Kelsey J. Brudvig, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kbrudvig@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Hospitality Law, Professional Liability Law

William A. Bryan, Jr., Esq.

William A. Bryan, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile wbryan@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Professional Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Negligence Law, Municipal Law, Litigation, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Andrew N. Cole, Esq.

Andrew N. Cole, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile acole@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law

Joel W. Collins, Jr., Esq.

Joel W. Collins, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jcollins@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Brian A. Comer, Esq.

Brian A. Comer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bcomer@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Negligence Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law

Peter H. Dworjanyn, Esq.

Peter H. Dworjanyn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pdworjanyn@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Jack D. Griffeth, Esq.

Jack D. Griffeth, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jgriffeth@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law, Education Law, College and University Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Employment Law

Meghan  Hazelwood Hall, Esq.

Meghan Hazelwood Hall, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mhall@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Hospitality Law, Retail Liability Law

Christopher M. Huber, Esq.

Christopher M. Huber, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile chuber@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Professional Liability Law

Ashley R. Kirkham, Esq.

Ashley R. Kirkham, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile akirkham@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Stanford E. Lacy, Esq.

Stanford E. Lacy, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile slacy@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law

Joseph S. McCue, Esq.

Joseph S. McCue, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jmccue@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Construction Law, Professional Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Entertainment Law, Resorts and Leisure Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law

Amy L. Neuschafer, Esq.

Amy L. Neuschafer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile aneuschafer@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Entertainment Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Resorts and Leisure Law

Ross B. Plyler, Esq.

Ross B. Plyler, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rplyler@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Claude T. Prevost, III, Esq.

Claude T. Prevost, III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile CPrevost@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Premises Liability Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Resorts and Leisure Law

Laura  Robinson, Esq.

Laura Robinson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lrobinson@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Kerri A. Rupert, Esq.

Kerri A. Rupert, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile krupert@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Hospitality Law, Retail Liability Law, Professional Liability Law

Christian B. Stegmaier, Esq.

Christian B. Stegmaier, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cstegmaier@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Retail Liability Law, Hospitality Law, Entertainment Liability Law, Entertainment Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Resorts and Leisure Law

R.  Scott Wallinger, Jr., Esq.

R. Scott Wallinger, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile swallinger@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Logan M. Wells, Esq.

Logan M. Wells, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lwells@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Jamie L. Williams, Esq.

Jamie L. Williams, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jwilliams@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law

Contact This Firm

Collins & Lacy, P.C.

1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
United States

Law Firm Contact: Joel Collins, Jr. / Christian Stegmaier

Tel: 803.381.9933

Fax: 803.771.4484

Website: www.collinsandlacy.com

Member Since: 1996

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field