International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP, Fresno, California

William H. Coleman

William H. Coleman

Languages: English

View Profile wcoleman@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Law, Tax Planning Law

Michael P. Dowling

Michael P. Dowling

Languages: English

View Profile mdowling@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Estate Planning and Administration Law, Real Estate Law

Sherrie M. Flynn

Sherrie M. Flynn

Languages: English

View Profile sflynn@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Patents Law, Trademarks Law, Trade Names Law, Trade Secrets Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Litigation, Complex Litigation Law, Unfair Competition Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law

Brandon A. Hamparzoomian

Brandon A. Hamparzoomian

Languages: English

View Profile bhamparzoomian@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Business Law

Darryl J. Horowitt

Darryl J. Horowitt

Languages: English

View Profile dhorowitt@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Banking Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Agribusiness Law, International Arbitration Law

Brady K. McGuinness

Brady K. McGuinness

Languages: English

View Profile bmcguinness@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law

C. Fredrick Meine, III

C. Fredrick Meine, III

Languages: English

View Profile fmeine@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Litigation

Eliot S. Nahigian

Eliot S. Nahigian

Languages: English

View Profile enahigian@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Law, Tax Planning Law, Probate Law

Sheryl D. Noel, CPA

Sheryl D. Noel, CPA

Languages: English

View Profile snoel@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Business Transactions Law

Gregory J. Norys

Gregory J. Norys

Languages: English

View Profile gnorys@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Negligence Law, Insurance Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Litigation Law, Construction Law, Business Law

Matthew R. Nutting

Matthew R. Nutting

Languages: English

View Profile mnutting@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Paul M. Parvanian

Paul M. Parvanian

Languages: English

View Profile pparvanian@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Commercial Collections Law, Business Litigation Law, Construction Law, Business Law

Steven G. Polard

Steven G. Polard

Languages: English

View Profile spolard@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Restructuring Law, Banking Law, Health Care Law, Finance Law, Financial Institutions Law, Litigation, Franchises and Franchising Law, International Trade Law, Directors and Officers Liability Law

Jennifer T. Poochigian

Jennifer T. Poochigian

Languages: English

View Profile jpoochigian@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Banking Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Litigation

Russell W. Reynolds

Russell W. Reynolds

Languages: English

View Profile rreynolds@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Commercial Law

Daniel L. Rudnick

Daniel L. Rudnick

Languages: English

View Profile drudnick@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Unfair Competition Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Commercial Transactions Law, Oil and Gas Law

Judith M. Sasaki

Judith M. Sasaki

Languages: English

View Profile jsasaki@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Banking Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Entertainment Law, Unfair Competition Law, Collections Law, Intellectual Property Law, Trade Names Law, Trademarks Law, Trade Secrets Law, Complex Litigation Law

Gary S. Shuster

Gary S. Shuster

Languages: English

View Profile gshuster@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Trade Secrets Law, Intellectual Property Law, Complex Litigation Law

Lee N. Smith

Lee N. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile lsmith@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Litigation, Environmental Law, Water Law

Craig A. Tristao

Craig A. Tristao

Languages: English

View Profile ctristao@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Water Law, Environmental Law, Agricultural Law, Natural Resources Law, Litigation

David J. Weiland

David J. Weiland

Languages: English

View Profile dweiland@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Professional Liability Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Oil and Gas Law, Agribusiness Law, Real Estate Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Law, Business Law

Lawrence E. Westerlund

Lawrence E. Westerlund

Languages: English

View Profile lwesterlund@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Government Relations Law, Tort Defense Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Keith M. White

Keith M. White

Languages: English

View Profile kwhite@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Unfair Competition Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Negligence Law

Warren L. Williams

Warren L. Williams

Languages: English

wwilliams@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law

Laurence Y. Wong

Laurence Y. Wong

Languages: English

View Profile lwong@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Law, Finance Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Contact This Firm

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, CA 93704
United States

Law Firm Contact: Darryl J. Horowitt

Tel: 559.248.4820

Fax: 559.248.4830

Email: dhorowitt@ch-law.com

Website: www.ch-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field