International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP, Fresno, California

William H. Coleman, Esq.

William H. Coleman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile wcoleman@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Law, Tax Planning Law

Michael P. Dowling, Esq.

Michael P. Dowling, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mdowling@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Estate Planning and Administration Law, Real Estate Law

Sherrie  Flynn, Esq.

Sherrie Flynn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sflynn@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Patents Law, Trademarks Law, Trade Names Law, Trade Secrets Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Litigation, Complex Litigation Law, Unfair Competition Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law

Darryl J. Horowitt, Esq.

Darryl J. Horowitt, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile djhorowitt@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Banking Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Agribusiness Law, International Arbitration Law

Brady K. McGuinness, Esq.

Brady K. McGuinness, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bmcguinness@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law

C. Fredrick  Meine, III, Esq.

C. Fredrick Meine, III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile fmeine@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Litigation

Eliot S. Nahigian, Esq.

Eliot S. Nahigian, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile enahigian@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Law, Tax Planning Law, Probate Law

Sheryl D. Noel, Esq., CPA

Sheryl D. Noel, Esq., CPA

Languages: English

View Profile snoel@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Business Transactions Law

Gregory J. Norys, Esq.

Gregory J. Norys, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gnorys@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Negligence Law, Insurance Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Litigation Law, Construction Law, Business Law

Matthew R. Nutting, Esq.

Matthew R. Nutting, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mnutting@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Paul M. Parvanian, Esq.

Paul M. Parvanian, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile PParvanian@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Commercial Collections Law, Business Litigation Law, Construction Law, Business Law

Jennifer T. Poochigian, Esq.

Jennifer T. Poochigian, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jpoochigian@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Banking Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Litigation

Russel W. Reynolds, Esq.

Russel W. Reynolds, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rreynolds@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Commercial Law

Daniel L. Rudnick, Esq.

Daniel L. Rudnick, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile drudnick@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Unfair Competition Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Commercial Transactions Law, Oil and Gas Law

Judith  M.  Sasaki, Esq.

Judith M. Sasaki, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jsasaki@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Banking Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Entertainment Law, Unfair Competition Law, Collections Law, Intellectual Property Law, Trade Names Law, Trademarks Law, Trade Secrets Law, Complex Litigation Law

Gary S. Shuster, Esq.

Gary S. Shuster, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gshuster@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Trade Secrets Law, Intellectual Property Law, Complex Litigation Law

David J. Weiland, Esq.

David J. Weiland, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dweiland@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Professional Liability Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Oil and Gas Law, Agribusiness Law, Real Estate Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Law, Business Law

Lawrence E. Westerlund, Esq.

Lawrence E. Westerlund, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lwesterlund@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Government Relations Law, Tort Defense Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Keith M. White, Esq.

Keith M. White, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kwhite@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Unfair Competition Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Negligence Law

Warren L. Williams

Warren L. Williams

Languages: English

wwilliams@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law

Laurence Y. Wong, Esq.

Laurence Y. Wong, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lwong@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Law, Finance Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Contact This Firm

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

499 West Shaw Avenue, Suite 116
Fresno, CA 93704
United States

Law Firm Contact: Darryl J. Horowitt

Tel: 559.389.7559

Fax: 559.248.4830

Website: www.ch-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field