International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Christian & Small LLP, Birmingham, Alabama

LaBella S. Alvis, Esq.

LaBella S. Alvis, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lsa@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Law, Employment Law, Insurance Law, Litigation, Aviation and Aerospace Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Civil Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Bill D. Bensinger, Esq.

Bill D. Bensinger, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bdbensinger@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Law

Jonathan M. Blocker, Esq.

Jonathan M. Blocker, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jmblocker@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Data Breach Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Professional Liability Law, Liquor Liability Law, Aviation Law, Construction Law

James B. Carlson, Esq.

James B. Carlson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jbcarlson@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Litigation, Product Liability Law, Civil Litigation Law, Environmental Law, Toxic Torts Law

Thomas W. Christian, Esq.

Thomas W. Christian, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile twchristian@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Class Action Law, Complex Litigation Law, Health Care Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law

Edgar  M. Elliott, IV, Esq.

Edgar M. Elliott, IV, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile emelliott@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Transportation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law

David L. Faulkner, Esq.

David L. Faulkner, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dlfaulkner@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Product Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Transportation Law, Torts Law

R. A. "Sonny"  Ferguson, Jr., Esq.

R. A. "Sonny" Ferguson, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile raferguson@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Appellate Practice Law

Brad R. Hightower, Esq.

Brad R. Hightower, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile brhightower@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Business Law, Communications and Media Law

Jonathan M. Hooks, Esq.

Jonathan M. Hooks, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jmhooks@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Business Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Securities Law

John W. Johnson, II, Esq.

John W. Johnson, II, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jwjohnson@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law

Irving W. Jones, Jr., Esq.

Irving W. Jones, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile iwjones@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Complex Litigation Law, Environmental Law, Extra Contractual Insurance Claims Law, Class Action Law, Civil Litigation Law, Governmental Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Jonathan W. Macklem, Esq.

Jonathan W. Macklem, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jwmacklem@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Insurance Law, Labor and Employment Law

Greer B. Mallette, Esq.

Greer B. Mallette, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gbmallette@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Environmental Law, Toxic Torts Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Real Estate Law, Transportation Law, Commercial Law

Duncan Y. Manley, Esq.

Duncan Y. Manley, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dymanley@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Class Action Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law

W. Steven  Nichols, Esq.

W. Steven Nichols, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile wsnichols@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Law, Transportation Law

Rick D. Norris, Jr., Esq.

Rick D. Norris, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rdnorris@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Insurance Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law

Richard F. Ogle, Esq.

Richard F. Ogle, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rfogle@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation

Clarence M. Small, Jr., Esq.

Clarence M. Small, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cmsmall@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Business Law, Complex Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Class Action Law, Litigation

Deborah Alley Smith, Esq.

Deborah Alley Smith, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dasmith@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Richard E. Smith, Esq.

Richard E. Smith, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile resmith@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Aviation and Aerospace Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Class Action Law, Complex Litigation Law, Construction Law, Environmental Law, Toxic Torts Law, Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Securities Law

Daniel D. Sparks, Esq.

Daniel D. Sparks, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ddsparks@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law

Sharon D. Stuart, Esq.

Sharon D. Stuart, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sdstuart@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Class Action Law, Complex Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Securities Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Richard M. Thayer, Esq.

Richard M. Thayer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rmt@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Insurance Law, Product Liability Law, Real Estate Law, Transportation Law

Michael A. Vercher, Esq.

Michael A. Vercher, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mavercher@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Class Action Law, Complex Litigation Law, Construction Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability Law, Labor and Employment Law, Negligence Law, Negligence Defense Law, Torts Law

David B. Walston, Esq.

David B. Walston, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dbwalston@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Employee Benefits Law

R.  Jordan Wood, Esq.

R. Jordan Wood, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rjwood@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Insurance Law, Labor and Employment Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

J. Paul  Zimmerman, Esq.

J. Paul Zimmerman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jpzimmerman@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Insurance Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Class Action Law, Complex Litigation Law, Trade Secrets Law

Contact This Firm

Christian & Small LLP

1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, AL 35203
United States

Law Firm Contact: Duncan Y. Manley

Tel: 205.545.7456

Fax: 205.328.7234

Website: www.csattorneys.com

Member Since: 2003

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field