International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Christian & Small LLP, Birmingham, Alabama

LaBella S. Alvis

LaBella S. Alvis

Languages: English

View Profile lsalvis@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Law, Employment Law, Insurance Law, Litigation, Aviation and Aerospace Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Civil Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Bill D. Bensinger

Bill D. Bensinger

Languages: English

View Profile bdbensinger@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Law

James B. Carlson

James B. Carlson

Languages: English

View Profile jbcarlson@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Litigation, Product Liability Law, Civil Litigation Law, Environmental Law, Toxic Torts Law

Thomas W. Christian

Thomas W. Christian

Languages: English

View Profile twchristian@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Class Action Law, Complex Litigation Law, Health Care Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law

Ashley L. Crank

Ashley L. Crank

Languages: English

View Profile alcrank@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Breach of Contract Law, Litigation, Torts Law, Business Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Product Liability Law, Premises Liability Law

Edgar M. Elliott, IV

Edgar M. Elliott, IV

Languages: English

View Profile emelliott@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Transportation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law

David L. Faulkner

David L. Faulkner

Languages: English

View Profile dlfaulkner@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Product Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Transportation Law, Torts Law

R. A. "Sonny"  Ferguson, Jr.

R. A. "Sonny" Ferguson, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile raferguson@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Appellate Practice Law

Brad R. Hightower

Brad R. Hightower

Languages: English

View Profile brhightower@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Business Law, Communications and Media Law

Jonathan M. Hooks

Jonathan M. Hooks

Languages: English

View Profile jmhooks@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Business Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Securities Law

John W. Johnson, II

John W. Johnson, II

Languages: English

View Profile jwjohnson@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law

Irving W. Jones, Jr.

Irving W. Jones, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile iwjones@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Complex Litigation Law, Environmental Law, Extra Contractual Insurance Claims Law, Class Action Law, Civil Litigation Law, Governmental Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability Law, Insurance Coverage Law

John "Jack" J. Kubiszyn, Jr.

John "Jack" J. Kubiszyn, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile jjkubiszyn@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Creditors Rights Law, Real Estate Law, Technology Law, Bankruptcy Law, Restructuring Law

Jonathan W. Macklem

Jonathan W. Macklem

Languages: English

View Profile jwmacklem@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Insurance Law, Labor and Employment Law

Greer B. Mallette

Greer B. Mallette

Languages: English

View Profile gbmallette@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Environmental Law, Toxic Torts Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Real Estate Law, Transportation Law, Commercial Law

Duncan Y. Manley

Duncan Y. Manley

Languages: English

View Profile dymanley@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Class Action Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law

Rachel J. Moore

Rachel J. Moore

Languages: English

View Profile rjmoore@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Business Law, Construction Law, Securities Law

Rick D. Norris

Rick D. Norris

Languages: English

View Profile rdnorris@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Insurance Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law

James L. Pattillo

James L. Pattillo

Languages: English

View Profile jlpattillo@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Litigation Law, Product Liability Law, Class Action Law, Toxic Torts Law

Clarence M. Small, Jr.

Clarence M. Small, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile cmsmall@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Business Law, Complex Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Class Action Law, Litigation

Deborah Alley Smith

Deborah Alley Smith

Languages: English

View Profile dasmith@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Richard E. Smith

Richard E. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile resmith@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Aviation and Aerospace Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Class Action Law, Complex Litigation Law, Construction Law, Environmental Law, Toxic Torts Law, Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Securities Law

Daniel D. Sparks

Daniel D. Sparks

Languages: English

View Profile ddsparks@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law

Sharon D. Stuart

Sharon D. Stuart

Languages: English

View Profile sdstuart@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Class Action Law, Complex Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Securities Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Richard M. Thayer

Richard M. Thayer

Languages: English

View Profile rmthayer@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Insurance Law, Product Liability Law, Real Estate Law, Transportation Law

L. Griffin Tyndall

L. Griffin Tyndall

Languages: English

View Profile lgtyndall@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Contracts Law, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Business Law, Construction Law

Michael A. Vercher

Michael A. Vercher

Languages: English

View Profile mavercher@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Class Action Law, Complex Litigation Law, Construction Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability Law, Labor and Employment Law, Negligence Law, Negligence Defense Law, Torts Law

M. Jansen Voss

M. Jansen Voss

Languages: English

View Profile mjvoss@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Insurance Defense Law, Business Law, Insurance Law, Health Care Law, Civil Litigation Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Commercial Law

David B. Walston

David B. Walston

Languages: English

View Profile dbwalston@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Employee Benefits Law

J. Paul Zimmerman

J. Paul Zimmerman

Languages: English

View Profile jpzimmerman@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Insurance Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Class Action Law, Complex Litigation Law, Trade Secrets Law

Contact This Firm

Christian & Small LLP

Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, AL 35203
United States

Law Firm Contact: Duncan Y. Manley

Tel: 205.795.6588

Fax: 205.328.7234

Email: dymanley@csattorneys.com

Website: www.csattorneys.com

Member Since: 2003

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field