International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton, Queretaro, Mexico

Francisco  Barbosa

Francisco Barbosa

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile fbarbosa@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law

Rene  Cacheaux

Rene Cacheaux

Antonio  Campero

Antonio Campero

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile acampero@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law, Administrative Law, Foreign Investment Law

Sandra Colmenares Campillo

Sandra Colmenares Campillo

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile scampillo@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Litigation, Criminal Law, Criminal Litigation Law

Andrea  Espino de Alba

Andrea Espino de Alba

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile aespino@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Litigation

María Corona Portela Fernanda

María Corona Portela Fernanda

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mfernanda@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Julieta  Guzmán

Julieta Guzmán

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jguzman@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law

Carlos U. Ambrosi Márquez

Carlos U. Ambrosi Márquez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile cmarquez@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Litigation, Insurance Law, Corporate Law, Banking Law

Rodrigo Romero Márquez

Rodrigo Romero Márquez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile rmarquez@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Finance Law, Project Finance Law, Securities Law, Foreign Investment Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, International Trade Law

Adriana Orozco Meave

Adriana Orozco Meave

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile ameave@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law, Intellectual Property Law

Luis  Oviedo

Luis Oviedo

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile loviedo@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Maria Jose Campillo Ramos

Maria Jose Campillo Ramos

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mjramos@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, M&A Law, Immigration Law, Corporate Law

Alejandro Laparra Reyes

Alejandro Laparra Reyes

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile areyes@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Family Law, Criminal Law, Civil Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law

Gil Miguel Sandoval

Gil Miguel Sandoval

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile gsandoval@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Law

José  Soto

José Soto

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jsoto@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Customs Law, Insurance Law, Labor and Employment Law, International Law, Immigration Law

Rodrigo Miranda Vázquez

Rodrigo Miranda Vázquez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile rvazquez@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law, M&A Law

Contact This Firm

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Boulevard Centro Sur No 98 oficina 101
Colonia Colinas del Cimatario
Queretaro, Queretaro, C.P. 76090
Mexico

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula

Tel: +52 442 262 0316

Fax: +52 442 262 0320

Email: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx

Website: www.ccn-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field