International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton, Queretaro, Mexico

Francisco  Barbosa, Esq.

Francisco Barbosa, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile fbarbosa@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law

Rene  Cacheaux, Esq.

Rene Cacheaux, Esq.

Antonio  Campero, Esq.

Antonio Campero, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile acampero@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law, Administrative Law, Foreign Investment Law

Julieta  Guzman, Esq.

Julieta Guzman, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jguzman@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law

Luis  Oviedo, Esq.

Luis Oviedo, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile loviedo@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Jose  Soto, Esq.

Jose Soto, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jsoto@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Customs Law, Insurance Law, Labor and Employment Law, International Law, Immigration Law

Gil  Sandoval, Esq.

Gil Sandoval, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile gsandoval@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Law

Contact This Firm

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Boulevard Centro Sur Suite 98
Colonia Colinas del Cimatario
Queretaro, Mexico C.P. 76090

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula Almaraz

Tel: 011 52 442 262 03 16

Fax: 011 52 442 262 0320

Website: www.ccn-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field