International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton, Mexico City, Mexico

Michael  Aguilar Merlo, Esq.

Michael Aguilar Merlo, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, Italian, English

View Profile

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Securities Law, International Trade Law, Customs Law, Tax Law, Tax Litigation Law

Robert M. Barnett, Esq.

Robert M. Barnett, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese

View Profile rbarnett@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Agricultural Law, Corporate Law, Energy Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Justo  Bautista, Esq.

Justo Bautista, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jbautista@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

Patricio  Belden, Esq.

Patricio Belden, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English, French, Norwegian

View Profile pbelden@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law, Business Law

Alejandra  Bueno, Esq.

Alejandra Bueno, Esq.

Languages: French, English, Spanish

View Profile abueno@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Energy Law

Lauren  Cacheaux, Esq.

Lauren Cacheaux, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile lcacheaux@ccn-law.com

Rene  Cacheaux, Esq.

Rene Cacheaux, Esq.

Daniel  Cavazos, Esq.

Daniel Cavazos, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile dcavazos@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Corporate Law, International Trade Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law

Natalie  Ceron, Esq.

Natalie Ceron, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile nceron@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, International Law

Felipe  Chapula, Esq.

Felipe Chapula, Esq.

Ramon  Concha, Esq.

Ramon Concha, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile rconcha@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Agricultural Law, Corporate Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law

Esteban G. Dalehite, Esq.

Esteban G. Dalehite, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English, German

View Profile

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Customs Law

Iker  Dieguez, Esq.

Iker Dieguez, Esq.

Natalie  Flores, Esq.

Natalie Flores, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile nflores@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Energy Law

Antonio  Franck, Esq.

Antonio Franck, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile afranck@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Business Law

Jeffrey A. Hiller, Esq.

Jeffrey A. Hiller, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jhiller@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Jose Maria  Lujambio Irazabal, Esq.

Jose Maria Lujambio Irazabal, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jmlujambio@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Environmental Law, Energy Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law

Maria Fernanda  Magallanes, Esq.

Maria Fernanda Magallanes, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile fmagallanes@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Eloy  Martínez, Esq.

Eloy Martínez, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile emartinez@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Corporate Law

Mario  Melgar, Esq.

Mario Melgar, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English, French

View Profile mmelgar@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Agricultural Law, Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, Energy Law, Intellectual Property Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law

Dr. Mario  Melgar-Adalid, Esq.

Dr. Mario Melgar-Adalid, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: Spanish, English, German

View Profile drmelgar@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Floriberto  Morales, Esq.

Floriberto Morales, Esq.

Languages: Spanish

View Profile fmorales@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Immigration Law, Investment Law, Foreign Investment Law

Miriam  Name, Esq.

Miriam Name, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile mname@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, Customs Law, Insurance Law, International Trade Law, Litigation, Tax Law

Joseph B. Newton, Esq.

Joseph B. Newton, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jnewton@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Agricultural Law, Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law

Sergio Mario Ostos, Esq.

Sergio Mario Ostos, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile sostos@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, Energy Law, M&A Law, Tax Law

Francisco  Pena, Esq.

Francisco Pena, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile fpena@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, M&A Law

Marimar  Perez-Cacheaux, Esq.

Marimar Perez-Cacheaux, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile mpcacheaux@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Armando  Quintana, Esq.

Armando Quintana, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile aquintana@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Litigation

Pablo  Saenz, Esq.

Pablo Saenz, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile psaenz@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Adrian  Salgado, Esq.

Adrian Salgado, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile asalgado@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Energy Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law, Administrative Law

Jorge  Sanchez-Cubillo, Esq.

Jorge Sanchez-Cubillo, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jcubillo@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Insurance Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law

Marissa S. Rodriguez, Esq.

Marissa S. Rodriguez, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile msandoval@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, International Trade Law, Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico C.P. 11010

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula Almaraz

Tel: +52 55 5093 9700

Website: www.ccn-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field