International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A., Phoenix, Arizona

Andrew  Abraham

Andrew Abraham

Languages: English

View Profile aabraham@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Administrative Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Casey  Blais

Casey Blais

Languages: English

View Profile cblais@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Bankruptcy Law, Bankruptcy Reorganization Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Collections Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation, Wrongful Death Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Daniel  Cracchiolo

Daniel Cracchiolo

Languages: English

View Profile dcracchiolo@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Family Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Appellate Practice Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation, Wrongful Death Law

Jake D. Curtis

Jake D. Curtis

Languages: English

View Profile jcurtis@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Wrongful Death Law

Susan  Dana-Kobey

Susan Dana-Kobey

Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish

View Profile sdana-kobey@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation, Wrongful Death Law

Jennifer R. Delgado, Of Counsel

Jennifer R. Delgado, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jdelgado@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Business Law

Michael S. Dulberg

Michael S. Dulberg

Languages: English

View Profile mdulberg@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Administrative Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Edwin D. Fleming

Edwin D. Fleming

Languages: English

View Profile efleming@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Litigation

Brian  Greathouse

Brian Greathouse

Languages: English

View Profile bgreathouse@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Ralph D. Harris

Ralph D. Harris

Languages: English

View Profile rharris@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation

Joel K. Heriford

Joel K. Heriford

Languages: English

View Profile jheriford@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Wealth Preservation Law, Wealth Planning Law, Probate Law, Securities Law

Amy D. Howland

Amy D. Howland

Languages: English

View Profile ahowland@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Susanne E. Ingold

Susanne E. Ingold

Languages: English

View Profile singold@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Premises Liability Law, Litigation, Wrongful Death Law

Melissa  Iyer Julian

Melissa Iyer Julian

Kenneth J. Januszewski

Kenneth J. Januszewski

Languages: English

View Profile kenj@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Todd A. Julian

Todd A. Julian

Languages: English

View Profile tjulian@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Appellate Practice Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation, Trucking Law, Wrongful Death Law

Brian  Kaven

Brian Kaven

Languages: English

View Profile bkaven@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Alicia "Ali" M. Kirk

Alicia "Ali" M. Kirk

Languages: English

View Profile akirk@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Robert L. Lane, Of Counsel

Robert L. Lane, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rlane@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Tax Controversies Law, Tax Law, Wealth Preservation Law, Estate Planning Law, Asset Protection Law, Real Estate Investment Law, Business Law, Business Succession Planning Law, Corporate Law

Thomas A. Longfellow

Thomas A. Longfellow

Languages: English

View Profile tlongfellow@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Family Law, Litigation

Tonya K. MacBeth

Tonya K. MacBeth

Languages: English

View Profile tmacbeth@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Family Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Litigation

Daryl  Manhart

Daryl Manhart

Alan A. Meda

Alan A. Meda

Languages: English

View Profile ameda@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law

Laura J. Meyer

Laura J. Meyer

Languages: English

View Profile lmeyer@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Administrative Law, Professional Liability Law, Litigation

Bryan F. Murphy

Bryan F. Murphy

Languages: English

View Profile bmurphy@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Litigation, Wrongful Death Law

Ian  Neale

Ian Neale

Languages: English

View Profile ineale@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Wrongful Death Law

Sarah N. O'Keefe

Sarah N. O'Keefe

Keith A. Olbricht

Keith A. Olbricht

Languages: English

View Profile kolbricht@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Wrongful Death Law

Sharon J. Oscar, Of Counsel

Sharon J. Oscar, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile soscar@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Equine Law, Real Estate Law

Martha C. Patrick

Martha C. Patrick

Languages: English

View Profile mpatrick@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Collections Law

M. Brennan Ray

M. Brennan Ray

Languages: English

View Profile bray@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Administrative Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Gregory A. Rosenthal

Gregory A. Rosenthal

Languages: English

View Profile grosenthal@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Wrongful Death Law

Steven M. Serrano

Steven M. Serrano

Languages: English

View Profile smserrano@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Matthew J. Skelly

Matthew J. Skelly

Languages: English

View Profile mskelly@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Personal Injury Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Wendi A. Sorensen

Wendi A. Sorensen

Languages: English

View Profile wsorensen@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Motorcycle Accident Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Trucking Law, Wrongful Death Law

James M. Stipe

James M. Stipe

Languages: English

View Profile jstipe@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Gaming Law, Litigation, Wrongful Death Law

David M. Villadolid

David M. Villadolid

Languages: English

View Profile dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law, Business Litigation Law, Employment Litigation Law, Litigation, Transportation Law

Douglas "Doug" L. Wood

Douglas "Doug" L. Wood

Languages: English

View Profile dwood@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: State Tax Controversies Law, Local Taxation Law, Corporate Successions Law, Tax Litigation Law, Wealth Preservation Law, Wealth Planning Law, Probate Law, Estate Planning Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Tax Law

Contact This Firm

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

702 East Osborn Road
Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85014
United States

Law Firm Contact: David M. Villadolid

Tel: 602.274.7611

Fax: 602.234.0341

Email: dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com

Website: www.bcattorneys.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field