International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Buchman Provine Brothers Smith LLP, San Francisco, California

Jack C. Provine

Jack C. Provine

Languages: English

View Profile jprovine@bpbsllp.com

J. Wesley Smith

J. Wesley Smith

Languages: English

View Profile wsmith@bpbsllp.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, M&A Law, Finance Law, Asset Sales Law, Equipment Finance and Leasing Law, Partnership Law, Wills Law

Thomas  Blomberg, Jr.

Thomas Blomberg, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile tblomberg@bpbsllp.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Litigation, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Wills Law

Tanner D. Brink

Tanner D. Brink

Languages: English

View Profile tbrink@bpbsllp.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law

Connor M. Day

Connor M. Day

Languages: English

View Profile cday@bpbsllp.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Horace W. Green

Horace W. Green

Languages: English

View Profile hgreen@bpbsllp.com

Practice Areas: Employee Benefits Law, ERISA Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Litigation, Business Law, Labor and Employment Law

Tonya D. Hubinger

Tonya D. Hubinger

Languages: English

View Profile thubinger@bpbsllp.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

Mark V. Isola

Mark V. Isola

Languages: English

View Profile misola@bpbsllp.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law

Jenifer K. Leece

Jenifer K. Leece

Languages: English

View Profile jleece@bpbsllp.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Litigation, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law

Ryan W. Lockhart

Ryan W. Lockhart

Languages: English

View Profile rlockhart@bpbsllp.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Tax Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Wills Law

Ericka L. McKenna

Ericka L. McKenna

Languages: English

View Profile emckenna@bpbsllp.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Real Estate Law, M&A Law, Finance Law, Asset Sales Law, Equipment Finance and Leasing Law, Partnership Law, Bankruptcy Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Franchises and Franchising Law

Neil T. Medeiros

Neil T. Medeiros

Languages: English

View Profile nmedeiros@bpbsllp.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Litigation, Business Law

Cullen L. Schlievert

Cullen L. Schlievert

Languages: English

View Profile cschlievert@bpbsllp.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Formation Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Business Formation Law, Intellectual Property Law, M&A Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Transactions Law

Dominic V. Signorotti

Dominic V. Signorotti

Contact This Firm

Buchman Provine Brothers Smith LLP

2033 N. Main St., Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States

Law Firm Contact: Roger J. Brothers

Tel: 925.944.9700

Fax: 925.944.9701

Email: rbrothers@bpbsllp.com

Website: www.bpbsllp.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field