International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Brayton Purcell LLP, San Francisco, California

Alan R.  Brayton, Esq.

Alan R. Brayton, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile abrayton@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Litigation, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Gilbert L.  Purcell, Esq.

Gilbert L. Purcell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gpurcell@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Toxic Torts Law, Litigation, Tobacco Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

David R.  Donadio, Esq.

David R. Donadio, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ddonadio@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Mesothelioma Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Toxic Torts Law

James P.  Nevin, Jr., Esq.

James P. Nevin, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jnevin@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Workers Compensation Law, Construction Law, Consumer Law, Elder Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Plaintiffs Personal Injury Law, Mesothelioma Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Tobacco Litigation Law

Lloyd (Butch) F. LeRoy, Esq.

Lloyd (Butch) F. LeRoy, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lleroy@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Mesothelioma Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Toxic Torts Law

Jennifer L.  Alesio, Esq.

Jennifer L. Alesio, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jalesio@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Litigation, Mesothelioma Law, Toxic Torts Law

Gary   Brayton, Esq.

Gary Brayton, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gbrayton@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Litigation, Toxic Torts Law, Mesothelioma Law

Patrick  Campbell, Esq.

Patrick Campbell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pcampbell@braytonlaw.com

Andrew  Chew, Esq.

Andrew Chew, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile achew@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Kimberly   Chu, Esq.

Kimberly Chu, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kchu@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Hugh C.  Cook, Esq.

Hugh C. Cook, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hcook@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law, Tobacco Litigation Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Consumer Law, Elder Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Workers Compensation Law, Longshore and Harborworkers Compensation Act Law, Plaintiffs Personal Injury Law, Toxic Torts Law

Angela  Emerick, Esq.

Angela Emerick, Esq.

AEmerick@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Litigation Law

Janine  Fiel-Cosse, Esq.

Janine Fiel-Cosse, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jfiel-cosse@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Michael  Fox, Esq.

Michael Fox, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mfox@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Litigation Law

James  Ghilotti, Esq.

James Ghilotti, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile JGhilotti@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law

John B.  Goldstein, Esq.

John B. Goldstein, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jgoldstein@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Litigation, Toxic Torts Law, Mesothelioma Law

Meredith B. Good, Esq.

Meredith B. Good, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mgood@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Richard  Grant, Esq.

Richard Grant, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rgrant@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Curt F. Hennecke, Esq.

Curt F. Hennecke, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile chennecke@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Chris  Hersom, Esq.

Chris Hersom, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile chersom@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Litigation Law

Gary V.  Judd, Esq.

Gary V. Judd, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gjudd@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Emerald  Law, Esq.

Emerald Law, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile elaw@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Litigation Law

Bryn  Letsch, Esq.

Bryn Letsch, Esq.

Languages: English

bletsch@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Michael D. Levinson, Esq.

Michael D. Levinson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mlevinson@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Litigation Law, Litigation, Toxic Torts Law, Mesothelioma Law

Maureen C.  McGowan, Esq.

Maureen C. McGowan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mmcgowan@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Kelly  McMeekin, Esq.

Kelly McMeekin, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile KMcMeekin@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Product Liability Law, Appellate Practice Law, Personal Injury Law

Michael T. Miller, Esq.

Michael T. Miller, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mmiller@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Litigation Law, Litigation, Toxic Torts Law, Mesothelioma Law

Daniel  Morse, Esq.

Daniel Morse, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile DMorse@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Asbestos Litigation Law

Jamie Alexis Newbold, Esq.

Jamie Alexis Newbold, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile newbold@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Litigation Law, Litigation, Toxic Torts Law, Torts Law, Product Liability Law, Personal Injury Law

Brenda D. Posada, Esq.

Brenda D. Posada, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bposada@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Litigation Law, Litigation, Toxic Torts Law, Mesothelioma Law

Christine A. Renken, Esq.

Christine A. Renken, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile crenken@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law

Jason M.  Rose, Esq.

Jason M. Rose, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jrose@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Tobacco Litigation Law, Toxic Torts Law, Litigation, Mesothelioma Law

Amir  Sarreshtehdary, Esq.

Amir Sarreshtehdary, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile asarreshtehdary@braytonlaw.com

Dustin  Seeseman, Esq.

Dustin Seeseman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile DSeesemann@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law

Heidi J. Sinavsky, Esq.

Heidi J. Sinavsky, Esq.

Languages: English

hsinavsky@braytonlaw.com

Ori  Shaffin, Esq.

Ori Shaffin, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile OShaffin@braytonlaw.com

Hannah  Shangraw, Esq.

Hannah Shangraw, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile HShangraw@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Complex Litigation Law, Probate Law

Geoff  Sloniker, Esq.

Geoff Sloniker, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gsloniker@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law

Eric C.  Solomon, Esq.

Eric C. Solomon, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile esolomon@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Mesothelioma Law, Asbestos Litigation Law

Daniel  Traverso, Esq.

Daniel Traverso, Esq.

View Profile DTraverso@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law, Toxic Torts Law

Tiffany  Viveros, Esq.

Tiffany Viveros, Esq.

TViveros@braytonlaw.com

Nancy T.  Williams, Esq.

Nancy T. Williams, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile nwilliams@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Wrongful Death Law, Litigation, Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Contact This Firm

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. Nevin, Jr.

Tel: 415.878.5730

Fax: 415.898.1247

Website: www.braytonlaw.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field