International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Brayton Purcell LLP, San Francisco, California

Alan R. Brayton

Alan R. Brayton

Languages: English

View Profile abrayton@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Litigation, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

David R. Donadio

David R. Donadio

Languages: English

View Profile ddonadio@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Mesothelioma Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Toxic Torts Law

James P. Nevin, Jr.

James P. Nevin, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile jnevin@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Workers Compensation Law, Construction Law, Consumer Law, Elder Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Plaintiffs Personal Injury Law, Mesothelioma Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Tobacco Litigation Law

Gilbert L. Purcell

Gilbert L. Purcell

Languages: English

View Profile gpurcell@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Toxic Torts Law, Litigation, Tobacco Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Lloyd "Butch"  LeRoy, Of Counsel

Lloyd "Butch" LeRoy, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile lleroy@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Mesothelioma Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Toxic Torts Law

Jennifer L. Alesio

Jennifer L. Alesio

Languages: English

View Profile jalesio@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Litigation, Mesothelioma Law, Toxic Torts Law

Gary  Brayton

Gary Brayton

Languages: English

View Profile gbrayton@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Litigation, Toxic Torts Law, Mesothelioma Law

Andrew  Chew

Andrew Chew

Languages: English

View Profile achew@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Kimberly  Chu

Kimberly Chu

Languages: English

View Profile kchu@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Hugh C. Cook

Hugh C. Cook

Languages: English

View Profile hcook@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law, Tobacco Litigation Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Consumer Law, Elder Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Workers Compensation Law, Longshore and Harborworkers Compensation Act Law, Plaintiffs Personal Injury Law, Toxic Torts Law

Erica  Falkner

Erica Falkner

Languages: English

View Profile efalkner@braytonlaw.com

Janine  Fiel-Cosse

Janine Fiel-Cosse

Languages: English

View Profile jfiel-cosse@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

James  Ghillotti

James Ghillotti

Languages: English

View Profile jghilotti@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law

John B. Goldstein

John B. Goldstein

Languages: English

View Profile jgoldstein@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Litigation, Toxic Torts Law, Mesothelioma Law

Meredith B. Good

Meredith B. Good

Languages: English

View Profile mgood@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Richard  Grant

Richard Grant

Languages: English

View Profile rgrant@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Curt  Hennecke

Curt Hennecke

Languages: English

View Profile chennecke@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Brandy  Hillman-Azevedo

Brandy Hillman-Azevedo

Languages: English

View Profile bhillman-azevedo@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Litigation Law

Gary V. Judd

Gary V. Judd

Languages: English

View Profile gjudd@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Bryn  Letsch

Bryn Letsch

Languages: English

View Profile bletsch@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Maureen C. McGowan

Maureen C. McGowan

Languages: English

View Profile mmcgowan@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Kelly  McMeekin

Kelly McMeekin

Languages: English

View Profile kmcmeekin@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Product Liability Law, Appellate Practice Law, Personal Injury Law

Daniel  Morse

Daniel Morse

Languages: English

View Profile dmorse@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Asbestos Litigation Law

Garen  Nazarian

Garen Nazarian

Languages: English

View Profile gnazarian@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Litigation Law

Jamie Alexis Newbold

Jamie Alexis Newbold

Languages: English

View Profile jnewbold@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Litigation Law, Litigation, Toxic Torts Law, Torts Law, Product Liability Law, Personal Injury Law

Brenda D. Posada

Brenda D. Posada

Languages: English

View Profile bposada@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Litigation Law, Litigation, Toxic Torts Law, Mesothelioma Law

Christine A. Renken

Christine A. Renken

Languages: English

View Profile crenken@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law

Jason M. Rose

Jason M. Rose

Languages: English

View Profile jrose@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Tobacco Litigation Law, Toxic Torts Law, Litigation, Mesothelioma Law

Amir  Sarreshtehdary

Amir Sarreshtehdary

Languages: English

View Profile asarreshtehdary@braytonlaw.com

Jordan  Scott

Jordan Scott

Languages: English

View Profile jscott@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Litigation Law

Hannah  Shangraw

Hannah Shangraw

Languages: English

View Profile hshangraw@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Complex Litigation Law, Probate Law

Geoff  Sloniker

Geoff Sloniker

Languages: English

View Profile gsloniker@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law

Eric  Solomon

Eric Solomon

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile esolomon@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Mesothelioma Law, Asbestos Litigation Law

Kendall  Victor

Kendall Victor

Languages: English

kvictor@braytonlaw.com

Tiffany  Viveros

Tiffany Viveros

Languages: English

View Profile tviveros@braytonlaw.com

Nancy T. Williams

Nancy T. Williams

Languages: English

View Profile nwilliams@braytonlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Wrongful Death Law, Litigation, Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Mesothelioma Law

Contact This Firm

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. Nevin, Jr.

Tel: 415.898.1555

Fax: 415.898.1247

Email: jnevin@braytonlaw.com

Website: www.braytonlaw.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field