International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Rodrigo   Barcellos, Esq.

Rodrigo Barcellos, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile rbarcellos@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Consumer Law, Family Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Otavio  Augusto de Lara  Borsato, Esq.

Otavio Augusto de Lara Borsato, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile oborsato@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Compliance Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Monica  Gonçalves da Silva, Esq.

Monica Gonçalves da Silva, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English, Spanish

View Profile mgoncalves@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Labor Law, Employment Law, Contracts Law, Labor and Employment Law

Fabricio Costa Resende de Campos

Fabricio Costa Resende de Campos

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile fcampos@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Tax Law

Paulo Rodolfo Freitas De Maria, Esq.

Paulo Rodolfo Freitas De Maria, Esq.

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile pdemaria@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Insurance Law, Contracts Law, Consumer Law

Letícia   de Oliveira Silva, Esq.

Letícia de Oliveira Silva, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

lsilva@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Capital Markets Law, Banking Law, Corporate Law, Investment Law

Lucas   Dias Patini, Esq.

Lucas Dias Patini, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile lpatini@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, Contracts Law

Luiz Gustavo Doles Silva, Esq.

Luiz Gustavo Doles Silva, Esq.

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile ldoles@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Banking Law, Capital Markets Law, Investment Law

Jose Luis Leite  Doles, Esq.

Jose Luis Leite Doles, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, Spanish, French, English

View Profile jdoles@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Amanda  dos Reis, Esq.

Amanda dos Reis, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese

View Profile areis@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Consumer Law, Litigation

Nelson    Figueiredo, Esq.

Nelson Figueiredo, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile nfigueiredo@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Labor Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law

Evadren   Flaibam, Esq.

Evadren Flaibam, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, French, English

View Profile eflaibam@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Corporate Law, Tax Law

Katia Locoselli  Gutierres, Esq.

Katia Locoselli Gutierres, Esq.

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile kgutierres@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Maurice    Heemstede, Esq.

Maurice Heemstede, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English, German

View Profile mheemstede@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, International Trade Law, M&A Law

Naiara  Insauriaga, Esq.

Naiara Insauriaga, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese

View Profile ninsauriaga@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Civil Liability Law, Consumer Law, Contracts Law, Litigation

Mariana Prado Lisboa, Esq.

Mariana Prado Lisboa, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile mlisboa@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Factoring Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Computers and Software Law, Information Technology Law, Litigation, Corporate Law

Armin  Lohbauer, Esq.

Armin Lohbauer, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English, German

View Profile alohbauer@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Litigation, Contracts Law, International Trade Law

Eduardo   Marostega, Esq.

Eduardo Marostega, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese

View Profile emarostega@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Consumer Law, Contracts Law

Renato Damaceno Martins, Esq.

Renato Damaceno Martins, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile rmartins@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Giancarllo   Melito, Esq.

Giancarllo Melito, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, French, English

View Profile gmelito@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Corporate Law

Bianca Plastina Pereiro, Esq.

Bianca Plastina Pereiro, Esq.

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile bpereiro@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Flavia Cantinho Pinheiro, Esq.

Flavia Cantinho Pinheiro, Esq.

Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish

View Profile fpinheiro@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Thiago  do Amaral Santos, Esq.

Thiago do Amaral Santos, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, Spanish, English

View Profile tsantos@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Information Technology Law, Computers and Software Law, Litigation, International Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Marina   Silva Caramuru, Esq.

Marina Silva Caramuru, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

mcaramuru@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Litigation, International Arbitration Law, Information Technology Law, Computers and Software Law, Factoring Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Marcia Yuki Takano, Esq.

Marcia Yuki Takano, Esq.

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile mtakano@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Capital Markets Law, Banking Law, Investment Law

Rachel   Tucunduva, Esq.

Rachel Tucunduva, Esq.

Ricardo  dos Santos de Almeida Vieira, Esq.

Ricardo dos Santos de Almeida Vieira, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, French, English

View Profile rvieira@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Eduardo   Zangerolami, Esq.

Eduardo Zangerolami, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile ezangerolami@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Contact This Firm

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Av. Juscelino Kubitschek, 1.726 – 4º andar
Vila Nova Conceição
Sao Paulo, 04543-000
Brazil

Law Firm Contact: Jose Doles

Tel: +55 11 3069 9080

Fax: +55 11 3069 9066

Email: jdoles@btlaw.com.br

Website: www.btlaw.com.br

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field