International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Evadren   Flaibam, Esq.

Evadren Flaibam, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, French, English

View Profile eflaibam@bltaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Corporate Law, Tax Law

Armin  Lohbauer, Esq.

Armin Lohbauer, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English, German

View Profile alohbauer@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Litigation, Contracts Law, International Trade Law

Fabricio Costa Resende de Campos

Fabricio Costa Resende de Campos

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile fcampos@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Tax Law

Giancarllo   Melito, Esq.

Giancarllo Melito, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, French, English

View Profile gmellito@bltaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Corporate Law

Jose Luis Leite  Doles, Esq.

Jose Luis Leite Doles, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, Spanish, French, English

View Profile jdoles@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Katia Locoselli  Gutierres, Esq.

Katia Locoselli Gutierres, Esq.

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile kgutierres@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Maurice    Heemstede, Esq.

Maurice Heemstede, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English, German

View Profile mheemstede@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, International Trade Law, M&A Law

Marcia Yuki Takano, Esq.

Marcia Yuki Takano, Esq.

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile mtakano@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Capital Markets Law, Banking Law, Investment Law

Otavio  Augusto de Lara  Borsato, Esq.

Otavio Augusto de Lara Borsato, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile oborsato@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Compliance Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Nelson    Figueiredo, Esq.

Nelson Figueiredo, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile nfigueiredo@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Labor Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law

Paulo Rodolfo Freitas De Maria, Esq.

Paulo Rodolfo Freitas De Maria, Esq.

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile pdemaria@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Insurance Law, Contracts Law, Consumer Law

Rachel   Tucunduva, Esq.

Rachel Tucunduva, Esq.

Ricardo  dos Santos de Almeida Vieira, Esq.

Ricardo dos Santos de Almeida Vieira, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, French, English

View Profile rvieira@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Rodrigo   Barcellos, Esq.

Rodrigo Barcellos, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile rbarcellos@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Consumer Law, Family Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Thiago  do Amaral Santos, Esq.

Thiago do Amaral Santos, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, Spanish, English

View Profile tsantos@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Information Technology Law, Computers and Software Law, Litigation, International Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Eduardo   Zangerolami, Esq.

Eduardo Zangerolami, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile ezangerolami@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Bianca Plastina Pereiro, Esq.

Bianca Plastina Pereiro, Esq.

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile bpereiro@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Eduardo   Marostega, Esq.

Eduardo Marostega, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese

View Profile emarostega@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Consumer Law, Contracts Law

Flavia Cantinho Pinheiro, Esq.

Flavia Cantinho Pinheiro, Esq.

Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish

View Profile fpinheiro@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Mariana Prado Lisboa, Esq.

Mariana Prado Lisboa, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile mlisboa@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Factoring Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Computers and Software Law, Information Technology Law, Litigation, Corporate Law

Monica  Gonçalves da Silva, Esq.

Monica Gonçalves da Silva, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English, Spanish

View Profile mgoncalves@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Labor Law, Employment Law, Contracts Law, Labor and Employment Law

Naiara  Insauriaga, Esq.

Naiara Insauriaga, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese

View Profile ninsauriaga@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Civil Liability Law, Consumer Law, Contracts Law, Litigation

Renato Damaceno Martins, Esq.

Renato Damaceno Martins, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile rmartins@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Marina   Silva Caramuru, Esq.

Marina Silva Caramuru, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

mcaramuru@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Litigation, International Arbitration Law, Information Technology Law, Computers and Software Law, Factoring Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Lucas   Dias Patini, Esq.

Lucas Dias Patini, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

lpatini@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, Contracts Law

Letícia   de Oliveira Silva, Esq.

Letícia de Oliveira Silva, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese, English

lsilva@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Capital Markets Law, Banking Law, Corporate Law, Investment Law

Amanda  dos Reis, Esq.

Amanda dos Reis, Esq.

Languages: Portuguese

areis@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Consumer Law

Contact This Firm

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Brazil 01421-001

Law Firm Contact: Jose Doles

Tel: +55 11 3069 9080

Fax: +55 11 3069 9066

Website: www.btlaw.com.br

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field