International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Luiz Fernando Plastino Andrade

Luiz Fernando Plastino Andrade

Languages: English, Portuguese, Italian

View Profile landrade@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Intellectual Property Law, Contracts Law, Information Technology Law

Rodrigo Arantes Barcellos

Rodrigo Arantes Barcellos

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile rbarcellos@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Consumer Law, Family Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Aline  Bauermeister

Aline Bauermeister

Languages: French, Portuguese, English, Spanish

View Profile abauermeister@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Planning Law, Corporate Restructuring Law, M&A Law

Otávio Augusto de Lara Borsato

Otávio Augusto de Lara Borsato

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile oborsato@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Compliance Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Paulo Rodolfo Freitas De Maria

Paulo Rodolfo Freitas De Maria

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile pdemaria@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Insurance Law, Contracts Law, Consumer Law

Lívia Cristina de Moraes Santos

Lívia Cristina de Moraes Santos

Languages: Portuguese, English

View Profile lmoraes@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Intellectual Property Law, Commercial Law, Immigration Law

José Luis Leite Doles

José Luis Leite Doles

Languages: English, Portuguese, French, Spanish

View Profile jdoles@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Luiz Gustavo Doles Silva

Luiz Gustavo Doles Silva

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile ldoles@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Banking Law, Capital Markets Law, Investment Law

Nelson Raimundo de Figueiredo

Nelson Raimundo de Figueiredo

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile nfigueiredo@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Labor Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law

Evadren Antônio Flaibam

Evadren Antônio Flaibam

Languages: English, Portuguese, French

View Profile eflaibam@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Corporate Law, Tax Law

Katia Locoselli Gutierres

Katia Locoselli Gutierres

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile kgutierres@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Naiara  Insauriaga

Naiara Insauriaga

Languages: Portuguese

View Profile ninsauriaga@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Civil Liability Law, Consumer Law, Contracts Law, Litigation

Karin  Klempp Franco, LL.M.

Prof. Dr. Karin Klempp Franco, LL.M.

Languages: English, Portuguese, German

View Profile kklempp@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Information Technology Law, Intellectual Property Law, Contracts Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Corporate Law

Mariana Prado Lisboa

Mariana Prado Lisboa

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile mlisboa@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Factoring Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Computers and Software Law, Information Technology Law, Litigation, Corporate Law

Armin  Lohbauer

Armin Lohbauer

Languages: English, Portuguese, German

View Profile alohbauer@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Litigation, Contracts Law, International Trade Law

Eduardo  Marostega

Eduardo Marostega

Languages: Portuguese

View Profile emarostega@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Consumer Law, Contracts Law

Renato Damaceno Martins

Renato Damaceno Martins

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile rmartins@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Giancarllo  Melito

Giancarllo Melito

Languages: English, Portuguese, French

View Profile gmelito@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Corporate Law

Marina  Padula Gil Miguel

Marina Padula Gil Miguel

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile mpadula@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law

Lucas Dias Patini

Lucas Dias Patini

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile lpatini@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, Contracts Law

Bianca Plastina Pereiro

Bianca Plastina Pereiro

Languages: Portuguese, Spanish, English

View Profile bpereiro@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Amanda dos Reis Raimundo

Amanda dos Reis Raimundo

Languages: Portuguese

View Profile areis@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Consumer Law, Litigation

Thiago do Amaral Santos

Thiago do Amaral Santos

Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish

View Profile tsantos@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Information Technology Law, Computers and Software Law, Litigation, International Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Márcia Yuki Takano

Márcia Yuki Takano

Languages: Portuguese, Spanish, English

View Profile mtakano@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Capital Markets Law, Banking Law, Investment Law

Rachel Ferreira Araújo Tucunduva

Rachel Ferreira Araújo Tucunduva

Maurice van den Berch van Heemstede

Maurice van den Berch van Heemstede

Languages: English, Portuguese, German

View Profile mheemstede@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, International Trade Law, M&A Law

Ricardo dos Santos de Almeida Vieira

Ricardo dos Santos de Almeida Vieira

Languages: English, Portuguese, French

View Profile rvieira@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Eduardo Froehlich Zangerolami

Eduardo Froehlich Zangerolami

Languages: English, Portuguese

View Profile ezangerolami@btlaw.com.br

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Contact This Firm

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, 04543-000
Brazil

Law Firm Contact: Jose Luis Leite Doles

Tel: +55 11 3069 9080

Fax: +55 11 3069 9066

Email: jdoles@btlaw.com.br

Website: www.btlaw.com.br

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field