International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Badeni, Cantilo, Laplacette & Carricart, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Gregorio  Badeni

Gregorio Badeni

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile g.badeni@bclc.com.ar

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Tax Law, Constitutional Law

Alfredo F. Cantilo

Alfredo F. Cantilo

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile a.cantilo@bclc.com.ar

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Agribusiness Law, Agricultural Law, M&A Law

Mariano E. Carricart

Mariano E. Carricart

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile m.carricart@bclc.com.ar

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, M&A Law, Agricultural Law, Agribusiness Law

Dora Rocio Laplacette

Dora Rocio Laplacette

Languages: Spanish, Portuguese, English, French

View Profile d.laplacette@bclc.com.ar

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Natural Resources Law, Fisheries Law, Constitutional Law

Carlos Ignacio  Bilbao

Carlos Ignacio Bilbao

View Profile i.bilbao@bclc.com.ar

Nicolas  Garcia Pinto

Nicolas Garcia Pinto

View Profile n.garciapinto@bclc.com.ar

Juan Carlos  Tarulla

Juan Carlos Tarulla

View Profile j.tarulla@bclc.com.ar

Magdalena Maria Etcheverrigaray

Magdalena Maria Etcheverrigaray

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile m.etcheverrigaray@bclc.com.ar

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Labor Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law

Tomas  Brave

Tomas Brave

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile t.brave@bclc.com.ar

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, M&A Law

Alejandra Mgdalena  Badeni

Alejandra Mgdalena Badeni

View Profile m.badeni@bclc.com.ar

Fernando  Arevalo

Fernando Arevalo

Jeronimo  Lau Alberdi

Jeronimo Lau Alberdi

View Profile jlaualberdi@bclc.com.ar

Contact This Firm

Badeni, Cantilo, Laplacette & Carricart

Reconquista 609, Floor 8
Buenos Aires, Argentina C1003ABM

Law Firm Contact: Mariano Carricart

Tel: +54 011 4515 4800

Website: www.bclc.com.ar

Member Since: 2013

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field