International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Atchley, Russell, Waldrop & Hlavinka, LLP, Texarkana, Arkansas

J. Dennis  Chambers, Esq.

J. Dennis Chambers, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dchambers@arwhlaw.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Litigation Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Environmental Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Litigation, Complex Litigation Law, Class Action Law, Class Actions Defense Law, Product Liability Law

Brandon  Cogburn, Esq.

Brandon Cogburn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bcogburn@arwhlaw.com

Practice Areas: Municipal Law, Toxic Torts Law, Environmental Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Litigation, Torts Law, Contracts Law

Alan D. Harrel, Esq.

Alan D. Harrel, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile aharrel@arwhlaw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Product Liability Law

Charles J. Hlavinka, Esq.

Charles J. Hlavinka, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile chlavinka@arwhlaw.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Real Estate Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Victor F. Hlavinka, Esq.

Victor F. Hlavinka, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile vh@arwhlaw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Product Liability Law

Jeffery C. Lewis, Esq.

Jeffery C. Lewis, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jlewis@arwhlaw.com

Practice Areas: Education Law, Litigation, Municipal Law, Government Law, Transportation Law

Stephen  Oden, Esq.

Stephen Oden, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile soden@arwhlaw.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Real Estate Law, Estate Planning Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Louise E. Tausch, Esq.

Louise E. Tausch, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ltausch@arwhlaw.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Premises Liability Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Civil Rights Law, Labor Law, Employment Law

Jo  Thomason, Esq.

Jo Thomason, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jthomason@arwhlaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Banking Law, Corporate Law, Labor Law

Contact This Firm

Atchley, Russell, Waldrop & Hlavinka, LLP

1710 Moores Lane - P.O. Box 5517
(Send Mail to Texarkana, TX 75505-5517)
Texarkana, AR 75505
United States

Law Firm Contact: Alan D. Harrel

Tel: 903.255.7079

Fax: 903.792.5801

Website: www.arwhlaw.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field