International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Labor and Employment Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Alexander R. Levy, Esq.

Houser Henry & Syron LLP
Suite 2701, 145 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario (ON) M5H 1J8
Canada

Phone:
Fax: 416.362.3757
E-Mail: alevy@houserhenry.com
houserhenry.com

Siobhra Rush, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: srush@leman.ie
leman.ie

Linda Hynes, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: lhynes@leman.ie
leman.ie

Felipe Chapula, Esq.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: +52 55 5093 9700
Fax:
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Odemaris Chacón, Esq.

Estrella, LLC
150 Tetuan Street
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
Puerto Rico

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: ochacon@estrellallc.com
estrellallc.com

Michele Stutz

MME Legal | Tax | Compliance
Kreuzstrasse 42
Zurich, Zurich (ZH) CH-8008
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 254 99 66
Fax: +41 44 254 99 60
E-Mail: michele.stutz@mme.ch
mme.ch/

Immediate Past Chair: David B. Walston, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: dbwalston@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

LaBella S. Alvis, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: lsa@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

David M. Villadolid, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Susanne E. Ingold, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: singold@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Hugh A. McCabe, Esq.

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall, Trexler, McCabe & Hudson APLC
1010 Second Avenue, Suite 2500
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.754.8462
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: hmccabe@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Horace W. Green, Esq.

Buchman Provine Brothers Smith LLP
2033 N. Main St., Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States
United States

Phone: 925.289.7812
Fax: 925.944.9701
E-Mail: hgreen@bpbsllp.com
bpbsllp.com

William J. Robers, Esq.

Sparks Willson Borges Brandt & Johnson, PC
24 South Weber Street
Suite 400
Colorado Springs, Colorado (CO) 80903
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: wjr@sparkswillson.com
sparkswillson.com

Muliha Khan, Esq.

Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
789 Sherman Street
Suite 500
Denver, Colorado (CO) 80203
United States

Phone: 303.357.0202
Fax: 303.894.0104
E-Mail: mkhan@zalaw.com
zalaw.com

Erica Olson Payne, Esq.

Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
789 Sherman Street
Suite 500
Denver, Colorado (CO) 80203
United States

Phone:
Fax: 303.894.0104
E-Mail: epayne@zalaw.com
zalaw.com

Barbara S. Miller, Esq.

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone: 203.916.6289
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: bmiller@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Daniel B. Fitzgerald, Esq.

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone: 203.916.6289
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: dfitzgerald@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

April Luria, Esq.

Roeca Luria Hiraoka LLP
900 Davies Pacific Center
841 Bishop Street
Honolulu, Hawaii (HI) 96813
United States

Phone: 808.426.5995
Fax: 808.521.9648
E-Mail: aluria@rlhlaw.com
rlhlaw.com

Foster P. Nash, III, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: fnash@degan.com
degan.com

Jeffrey C. Brennan, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: jbrennan@degan.com
degan.com

Sidney W. Degan, III, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: sdegan@degan.com
degan.com

Meredith A. Mayberry

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: mmayberry@degan.com
degan.com

Renee F. Smith Auld, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: rsmith@degan.com
degan.com

Frederick B. Finberg, Esq.

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
121 Middle Street, Suite 300
P.O. Box 7799
Portland, Maine (ME) 04101
United States

Phone: 207.517.6021
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: rfinberg@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Peter Bennett, Esq.

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
121 Middle Street, Suite 300
P.O. Box 7799
Portland, Maine (ME) 04101
United States

Phone: 207.517.6021
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: pbennett@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Joanne I. Simonelli, Esq.

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
121 Middle Street, Suite 300
P.O. Box 7799
Portland, Maine (ME) 04101
United States

Phone: 207.517.6021
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: jsimonelli@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Frank S. Galgan, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: fgalgan@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

John E. Gannon, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jgannon@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Joseph F. Yamin, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jyamin@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

William R. Leser, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: wleser@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Mark S. Demorest, Esq.

Demorest Law Firm, PLLC
1537 Monroe Street, Suite 300
Dearborn, Michigan (MI) 48124
United States

Phone: 248.850.2167
Fax: 248.723.5588
E-Mail: mark@demolaw.com
demolaw.com

Bradley K. Glazier, Esq.

Bos & Glazier, Trial Attorneys
990 Monroe Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, Michigan (MI) 49503
United States

Phone: 616.818.1836
Fax: 616.459.8614
E-Mail: bglazier@bosglazier.com
bosglazier.com

Member at Large: Morgan A. Godfrey, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.806.0403
Fax: 952.893.8398
E-Mail: MAGodfrey@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

Andrea Hauser, Esq.

Leonard, O'Brien, Spencer, Gale and Sayre, Ltd.
100 South Fifth Street
Suite 2500
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55402
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: ahauser@losgs.com
losgs.com/

Jacqueline M. Sexton, Esq.

Foland, Wickens, Eisfelder, Roper & Hofer, P.C.
One Kansas City Place
1200 Main Street, Suite 2200
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone: 816.521.6287
Fax: 816.472.6262
E-Mail: jsexton@fwpclaw.com
fwpclaw.com

Theresa A. Phelps, Esq.

Rosenblum Goldenhersh
7733 Forsyth Boulevard
Fourth Floor
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63105
United States

Phone: 314.685.8169
Fax: 314.726.6786
E-Mail: tphelps@rgsz.com
rgsz.com/

John J. Gazzoli, Jr., Esq.

Rosenblum Goldenhersh
7733 Forsyth Boulevard
Fourth Floor
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63105
United States

Phone: 314.685.8169
Fax: 314.726.6786
E-Mail: jgazzoli@rgsz.com
rgsz.com/

Douglas F. Johnson, Esq.

Earp Cohn P.C.
20 Brace Road, 4th Floor
Cherry Hill, New Jersey (NJ) 08034
United States

Phone: 856.409.5295
Fax: 856-354-0766
E-Mail: dfjohnson@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Member at Large: Thomas Paschos, Esq.

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, New Jersey (NJ) 08033
United States

Phone: 856.528.9811
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Dennis J. Alessi, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.821.4172
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: dalessi@@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Stephen Shanor, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: ssshanor@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Jaclyn M. McLean, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone:
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: jmclean@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Brian M. Culnan, Esq.

Iseman, Cunningham, Riester & Hyde LLP
9 Thurlow Terrace
Albany, New York (NY) 12203
United States

Phone: 518.621.0140
Fax: 518.462.4199
E-Mail: bculnan@icrh.com
icrh.com

Ira B. Matetsky, Esq.

Ganfer & Shore, LLP
360 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 917.746.6796
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: imatetsky@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Russ A. Brinson, Esq.

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202
United States

Phone:
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: rbrinson@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

Kimberly Sullivan, Esq.

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202
United States

Phone: 704.469.4424
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: KSullivan@HorackTalley.com
horacktalley.com

Chair: Connie Elder Carrigan, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: ccarrigan@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

James D. Vail, Esq.

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
One Cleveland Center, 9th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone: 216.539.8374
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: jvail@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

Todd K. Masuda, Esq.

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
One Cleveland Center, 9th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone: 216.539.8374
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: tmasuda@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

Steven J. Forbes, Esq.

Norchi Forbes, LLC
Commerce Park IV
23240 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 210
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44122
United States

Phone: 216.539.7950
Fax: 216.514.4304
E-Mail: sforbes@norchilaw.com
norchilaw.com

Sean D. Lee, Esq.

Norchi Forbes, LLC
Commerce Park IV
23240 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 210
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44122
United States

Phone:
Fax: 216.514.4304
E-Mail: slee@norchilaw.com
norchilaw.com

Carol S. Harding, Esq.

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 South Broad Street
Suite 2170
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone: 856.409.5295
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: csharding@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Alan C. Blanco, Esq.

Rothman Gordon
Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.564.2787
Fax: 412.281.7304
E-Mail: acblanco@rothmangordon.com
rothmangordon.com

Daniel F. Blanchard, III, Esq.

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.737.6550
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: dblanchard@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

Alice F. Paylor, Esq.

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.737.6550
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

Rene Stuhr Dukes, Esq.

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.737.6550
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: rdukes@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

Christian E. Boesl, Esq.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.381.9933
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: cboesl@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Jack D. Griffeth, Esq.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.381.9933
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: jgriffeth@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

D. Randle Moody, II, Esq.

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.
P.O. Box 10529
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29603
United States

Phone: 864.607.9649
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: rmoody@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

Ben D. Cunningham, Esq.

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.
550 Main Street W
Knoxville, Tennessee (TN) 37902
United States

Phone: 865.312.8814
Fax: 865.524.1773
E-Mail: bcunningham@kmfpc.com
kmfpc.com

Ashley N. Trotto, Esq.

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.
550 Main Street W
Knoxville, Tennessee (TN) 37902
United States

Phone: 865.312.8814
Fax: 865.524.1773
E-Mail: atrotto@kmfpc.com
kmfpc.com

Darrick L. O'Dell, Esq.

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
414 Union Street, Bank of America Tower
Suite 1700
Nashville, Tennessee (TN) 37219
United States

Phone: 615.823.6137
Fax: 615.259.1522
E-Mail: dlo@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com/nashville.asp

Philip P. Romero, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: promero@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Louise E. Tausch, Esq.

Atchley, Russell, Waldrop & Hlavinka, LLP
1710 Moores Lane
P.O. Box 5517
Texarkana, Texas (TX) 75505-5517
United States

Phone: 903.255.7079
Fax: 903.792.5801
E-Mail: ltausch@arwhlaw.com
arwhlaw.com

Humes "Tripp" J. Franklin, III, Esq.

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: hfrankli@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Glenn M. Hodge, Esq.

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: ghodge@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Gregory T. St. Ours, Esq.

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: gstours@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Thomas E. Ullrich, Esq.

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: tullrich@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Matt Von Schuch, Esq.

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: mvonschuch@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Lauren R. Darden, Esq.

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: ldarden@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Elizabeth Van Moppes, Of Counsel

Beresford Booth PLLC
145 3rd Avenue South, Suite 200
Edmonds, Washington (WA) 98020
United States

Phone:
Fax: 425.776.1700
E-Mail: ElizabethVM@BeresfordLaw.com
beresfordlaw.com