International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Knoxville Transportation Lawyer

Knoxville Transportation Lawyer

Samuel W. Rutherford, Esq.
Samuel W. Rutherford, Esq.
srutherford@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Toby R. Carpenter, Esq.
Toby R. Carpenter, Esq.
tcarpenter@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Jack M. Tallent, II, Esq.
Jack M. Tallent, II, Esq.
jtallent@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
E. Richards  Brabham, III, Esq.
E. Richards Brabham, III, Esq.
rbrabham@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Steven E. Schmidt, Esq.
Steven E. Schmidt, Esq.
sschmidt@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Robert H. Green, Esq.
Robert H. Green, Esq.
rhgreen@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
James N. Gore, Jr., Esq.
James N. Gore, Jr., Esq.
jngore@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Robert W. Quillin, II, Esq.
Robert W. Quillin, II, Esq.
quillinr@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Michael S. Kelley, Esq.
Michael S. Kelley, Esq.
mkelley@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Knoxville Transportation Defense Lawyer

A transportation defense lawyer at Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of transportation law. As a trusted Knoxville transportation defense law firm, Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.’s highly skilled Knoxville transportation defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of transportation defense claims.

Experienced Knoxville Transportation Defense Lawyer

A highly skilled Knoxville transportation defense lawyer with Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. will provide more than just legal advice for a transportation defense case. The Knoxville transportation defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Knoxville transportation defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Knoxville transportation defense attorneys, trust Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of transportation law.

Trustworthy Knoxville Transportation Defense Lawyers

While involved in a transportation dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Knoxville transportation defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Knoxville transportation defense attorneys at Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.’s team of reputable Knoxville transportation defense lawyers carefully analyze transportation disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Contact This Firm

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jack Tallent, II

Tel: 865.312.8814

Fax: 865.524.1773

Website: www.kmfpc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field