International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Knoxville Real Estate Lawyer

Knoxville Real Estate Lawyer

Steven E. Schmidt, Esq.
Steven E. Schmidt, Esq.
sschmidt@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Kevin C. Stevens, Esq.
Kevin C. Stevens, Esq.
kstevens@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Robert W. Quillin, II, Esq.
Robert W. Quillin, II, Esq.
quillinr@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Jonathan H. Peyton, Esq.
Jonathan H. Peyton, Esq.
jpeyton@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
E. Richards  Brabham, III, Esq.
E. Richards Brabham, III, Esq.
rbrabham@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Robert H. Green, Esq.
Robert H. Green, Esq.
rhgreen@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Toby R. Carpenter, Esq.
Toby R. Carpenter, Esq.
tcarpenter@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
James N. Gore, Jr., Esq.
James N. Gore, Jr., Esq.
jngore@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Michael S. Kelley, Esq.
Michael S. Kelley, Esq.
mkelley@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Knoxville Real Estate Defense Lawyer

A real estate defense lawyer at Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of real estate law. As a trusted Knoxville real estate defense law firm, Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.’s highly skilled Knoxville real estate defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of real estate defense claims.

Contact an Experienced Knoxville Real Estate Defense Lawyer

A highly skilled Knoxville real estate defense lawyer with Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. will provide more than just legal advice for a real estate defense case. The Knoxville real estate defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Knoxville real estate defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Knoxville real estate defense attorneys, trust Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of real estate law.

Trustworthy Knoxville Real Estate Defense Lawyers

While involved in a real estate dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Knoxville real estate defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Knoxville real estate defense attorneys at Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.’s team of reputable Knoxville real estate defense lawyers carefully analyze real estate disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Contact a Proven Knoxville Real Estate Defense Lawyer

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Contact This Firm

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jack Tallent, II

Tel: 865.312.8814

Fax: 865.524.1773

Website: www.kmfpc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field