International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Knoxville Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

Knoxville Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

Robert H. Green, Esq.
Robert H. Green, Esq.
rhgreen@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Jack M. Tallent, II, Esq.
Jack M. Tallent, II, Esq.
jtallent@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
E. Richards  Brabham, III, Esq.
E. Richards Brabham, III, Esq.
rbrabham@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Steven E. Schmidt, Esq.
Steven E. Schmidt, Esq.
sschmidt@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Samuel W. Rutherford, Esq.
Samuel W. Rutherford, Esq.
srutherford@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Toby R. Carpenter, Esq.
Toby R. Carpenter, Esq.
tcarpenter@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
James N. Gore, Jr., Esq.
James N. Gore, Jr., Esq.
jngore@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Michael S. Kelley, Esq.
Michael S. Kelley, Esq.
mkelley@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Robert W. Quillin, II, Esq.
Robert W. Quillin, II, Esq.
quillinr@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Knoxville Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

The medical malpractice attorneys at Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. are highly respected for their vigorous defense of health care providers and practitioners against the complicated and often emotion-filled claims of malpractice. The Knoxville medical malpractice defense lawyers serve as counsel to several large hospitals and professional liability insurers and have successfully defended numerous cases involving a multitude of professional negligence and medical malpractice claims.

Experienced Knoxville Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

The firm’s approach to defending medical malpractice claims includes analyzing each case to see if the plaintiff has met the burden of proving negligence, medical mistakes or errors in treatment, unreasonable care and injury. Tennessee, like many states, has ruled that capping damage award limits is unconstitutional, so the stakes are always high in terms of future and past medical expenses and non-economic damages.

Trusted Knoxville Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

In addition to their experience in civil courtrooms, the Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. Knoxville medical malpractice defense attorneys have represented doctors and health care providers in administrative actions brought by federal government agencies, such as Medicare and Medicaid, medical licensing board and professional review hearings. Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. realizes that each medical malpractice claims can present a personal and professional burden to health care businesses, hospitals, medical systems, surgeons, specialists and individual physicians. The firm’s goal in each case is to alleviate some of that burden.

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Contact This Firm

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jack Tallent, II

Tel: 865.312.8814

Fax: 865.524.1773

Website: www.kmfpc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field