International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Knoxville Labor and Employment Lawyer

Knoxville Labor and Employment Lawyer

Ben D. Cunningham, Esq.
Ben D. Cunningham, Esq.
bcunningham@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Jack M. Tallent, II, Esq.
Jack M. Tallent, II, Esq.
jtallent@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
E. Richards  Brabham, III, Esq.
E. Richards Brabham, III, Esq.
rbrabham@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Michael S. Kelley, Esq.
Michael S. Kelley, Esq.
mkelley@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
James N. Gore, Jr., Esq.
James N. Gore, Jr., Esq.
jngore@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
William E. Mason, Esq.
William E. Mason, Esq.
wemason@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Toby R. Carpenter, Esq.
Toby R. Carpenter, Esq.
tcarpenter@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Steven E. Schmidt, Esq.
Steven E. Schmidt, Esq.
sschmidt@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Samuel W. Rutherford, Esq.
Samuel W. Rutherford, Esq.
srutherford@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Robert H. Green, Esq.
Robert H. Green, Esq.
rhgreen@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Kevin C. Stevens, Esq.
Kevin C. Stevens, Esq.
kstevens@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Robert W. Quillin, II, Esq.
Robert W. Quillin, II, Esq.
quillinr@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Ashley N. Trotto, Esq.
Ashley N. Trotto, Esq.
atrotto@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Consult with a Proven Knoxville Employment Lawyer

The proven Knoxville employment lawyers at Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. defend small businesses, insurance companies, and large corporations in labor and employment law matters. The Knoxville employment attorneys have experience defending clients in employment related matters involving instances of detrimental labor conditions or discriminatory employment practices.

Contact a Knoxville Labor Attorney with
Experience Litigating Many Types of Employment Related Incidents:

  • Affirmative Action
  • Americans with Disabilities Act
  • Employment Matters
  • Equal Opportunity Employer
  • ERISA
  • FLSA
  • Harassment
  • Human Resources
  • Noncompete
  • Overtime Pay
  • Racial Discrimination
  • Sexual Discrimination
  • Unfair Labor Practices
  • Unpaid Wages
  • Whistleblower Litigation
  • Wrongful Termination

Experienced Knoxville Employment Attorney

The laws governing labor and employment matters pertain to the relationship between employees or employee groups, such as union organizations, and employers. A Knoxville employment lawyer focuses on a wide range of employment law matters including employment discrimination, wages, unemployment compensation, workers’ compensation, pensions, and workplace safety claims.

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.
The Knoxville Labor Lawyer Source

An experienced Knoxville employment attorney at Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. can help navigate the details of labor and employment law. The attorneys carefully analyze each case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage each client’s matter. The firm’s attorneys are distinguished by a history of successful labor and employment claim recoveries.

For a dedicated Knoxville employment attorney, trust Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. to deliver quality representation for a labor and employment defense case.

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Contact This Firm

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jack Tallent, II

Tel: 865.312.8814

Fax: 865.524.1773

Website: www.kmfpc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field