International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Knoxville Corporate Lawyer

Knoxville Corporate Lawyer

Briton S. Collins, Esq.
Briton S. Collins, Esq.
bcollins@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Jack M. Tallent, II, Esq.
Jack M. Tallent, II, Esq.
jtallent@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Robert W. Quillin, II, Esq.
Robert W. Quillin, II, Esq.
quillinr@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
E. Richards  Brabham, III, Esq.
E. Richards Brabham, III, Esq.
rbrabham@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
M. Eric  Anderson, Esq.
M. Eric Anderson, Esq.
eanderson@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Jonathan H. Peyton, Esq.
Jonathan H. Peyton, Esq.
jpeyton@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Michael S. Kelley, Esq.
Michael S. Kelley, Esq.
mkelley@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
William E. Mason, Esq.
William E. Mason, Esq.
wemason@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Brittany A. Brent Smith, Esq.
Brittany A. Brent Smith, Esq.
bbrent@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Alexander M. Taylor, Esq.
Alexander M. Taylor, Esq.
alex@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Steven E. Schmidt, Esq.
Steven E. Schmidt, Esq.
sschmidt@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Consult with a Proven Knoxville Corporate Lawyer

The proven Knoxville corporate lawyers at Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. are experienced in the effective resolution of corporate lawsuits as related to profit-making businesses or professional organizations in Tennessee. Knoxville corporate attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general corporate law, including but not limited to hostile takeovers, corporate contracts and corporate criminal cases in Knoxville Tennessee. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that the case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Knoxville corporate lawyer.

Contact a Knoxville Corporate Attorney with
Experience Litigating many types of Corporate Claims:

  • Corporate Contracts
  • Corporate Criminal
  • Corporate Finance
  • Corporate Insurance
  • Family Corporations
  • Hostile Takeovers
  • Incorporation
  • Nonprofit Corporations
  • Small Business Corporations
  • Takeovers
  • Tender Offers
  • Transfer Pricing

Tennessee corporate law is the area of law encompassing the legal methods of acquiring a charter or official documents of incorporation from the state for organization. Matters of corporate law involve the legal ramifications of profit-making businesses and professional organizations such as a medical practice or a non-profit entity which operates for public service purposes. Corporate laws and regulations are governed by the state courts.

A Knoxville corporate lawyer is professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a Knoxville corporate case.

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.
The Knoxville Corporate Lawyer Source

The Knoxville corporate attorneys of Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. law firm are distinguished by a history of successful corporate claim recoveries. If you or your organization is involved in a corporate dispute, contact a Knoxville corporate lawyer with the Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. law firm in Tennessee.

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Contact This Firm

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jack Tallent, II

Tel: 865.312.8814

Fax: 865.524.1773

Website: www.kmfpc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field