International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Knoxville Construction Lawyer

Knoxville Construction Lawyer

Briton S. Collins, Esq.
Briton S. Collins, Esq.
bcollins@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Jack M. Tallent, II, Esq.
Jack M. Tallent, II, Esq.
jtallent@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
James N. Gore, Jr., Esq.
James N. Gore, Jr., Esq.
jngore@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Robert H. Green, Esq.
Robert H. Green, Esq.
rhgreen@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Kevin C. Stevens, Esq.
Kevin C. Stevens, Esq.
kstevens@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Samuel W. Rutherford, Esq.
Samuel W. Rutherford, Esq.
srutherford@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Toby R. Carpenter, Esq.
Toby R. Carpenter, Esq.
tcarpenter@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
E. Richards  Brabham, III, Esq.
E. Richards Brabham, III, Esq.
rbrabham@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Jonathan H. Peyton, Esq.
Jonathan H. Peyton, Esq.
jpeyton@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Steven E. Schmidt, Esq.
Steven E. Schmidt, Esq.
sschmidt@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Robert W. Quillin, II, Esq.
Robert W. Quillin, II, Esq.
quillinr@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814
Michael S. Kelley, Esq.
Michael S. Kelley, Esq.
mkelley@kmfpc.com
865.312.8814

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Knoxville Construction Lawyer At Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

A construction lawyer at Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of construction law. As a trusted Knoxville law firm, Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.’s highly skilled Knoxville construction lawyers have managed a variety of construction cases for a wide range of clients.

Experienced Knoxville Construction Attorney

A highly skilled Knoxville construction lawyer with Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. will provide more than just legal advice for a construction case. The Knoxville construction lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Knoxville construction attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Knoxville Construction Lawyers

An experienced Knoxville construction lawyer from Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. can help navigate the details of Tennessee construction law. Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.’s team of reputable Knoxville construction lawyers carefully analyze each construction case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Knoxville construction attorneys, trust Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of construction law.

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Contact This Firm

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

550 Main Street W
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jack Tallent, II

Tel: 865.312.8814

Fax: 865.524.1773

Website: www.kmfpc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field