International Society of Primerus Law Firms

International Transactional Services Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directoy

Click Here to Sort By Location

Carlos Jiménez Borrás

1961 Abogados y Economistas
Mestre Nicolau 19
2ª planta
Barcelona, (ES) 08021
Spain

Phone:
Fax: +34 934 146 464
E-Mail: cjb@1961bcn.com
1961bcn.com

Alfredo F. Cantilo

Badeni, Cantilo, Laplacette & Carricart
Reconquista 609
8° piso
Buenos Aires, (AR) C1003ABM
Argentina

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: a.cantilo@bclc.com.ar
bclc.com.ar

Mariano E. Carricart

Badeni, Cantilo, Laplacette & Carricart
Reconquista 609
8° piso
Buenos Aires, (AR) C1003ABM
Argentina

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: m.carricart@bclc.com.ar
bclc.com.ar

Armin Lohbauer

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados
Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, (SP) 04543-000
Brazil

Phone:
Fax: +55 11 3069 9066
E-Mail: alohbauer@btlaw.com.br
btlaw.com.br

Giancarllo Melito

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados
Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, (SP) 04543-000
Brazil

Phone:
Fax: +55 11 3069 9066
E-Mail: gmelito@btlaw.com.br
btlaw.com.br

Roger E. Barton

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

George Wang

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: gwang@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Robert W. Bivins

Bivins & Hemenway, P.A.
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: bbivins@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

Eckart Brödermann, LL.M.

Brödermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49 40 37 09 05 0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: eckart.broedermann@german-law.com
german-law.com

Philipp von Dietze

Brödermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49 40 37 09 05 0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: philipp.von.dietze@german-law.com
german-law.com

Ramon Concha

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone:
Fax: +52 55 5093 9701
E-Mail: rconcha@ccn-law.com
ccn-law.com

Marissa Sandoval Rodriguez

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone:
Fax: +52 55 5093 9701
E-Mail: msandoval@ccn-law.com
ccn-law.com

H. Kevin Eddins

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: keddins@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Zsolt Fusthy

Füsthy & Mányai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone:
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Maria Adele De Luca

FDL Studio legale e tributario
Piazza Borromeo, 12
Milan, (IT) 20123
Italy

Phone: +39 02 72 14 921
Fax: +39 02 80 52 565
E-Mail: m.deluca@fdl-lex.it
fdl-lex.it

Li-Pu Lee

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, (TW) 10693
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Phone:
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: lipolee@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Yvonne Y.F. Lin

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, (TW) 10693
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Phone:
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: yvonne@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Chair: Kitty Shen

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, (TW) 10693
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Phone:
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: kitty@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Mark A. Berman

Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP
360 Lexington Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: mberman@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Osayaba Giwa-Osagie, LL.B (Hons) Warwick B.L, Notary PUblic

Giwa-Osagie & Company
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057, Ikoyi
Lagos, (LA)
Nigeria

Phone:
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Caroline Berube

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
49, Kim Yam Road
Singapore, (SG) 239353
Singapore

Phone: +65 6755 9019
Fax: +65 6755 9017
E-Mail: cberube@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Michelle Ye

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
B-1002, R&F Full Square Plaza, No. 16, Ma Chang Road
ZhuJiang New City Tianhe District
Guangzhou, Guangdong (GD) 510623
China

Phone: +8620 8121 6605
Fax: +8620 8121 6505
E-Mail: mye@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Member at Large: Robert L. Gegios

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Steven A. Holt

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: sholt@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Justin A. Heller

Nolan & Heller, LLP
39 North Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: jheller@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com

Madeline  H. Kibrick Kauffman

Nolan & Heller, LLP
39 North Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: mkauffman@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com

Erik De Caluwe

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: erik.decaluwe@orys.be
orys.be

Charlotte De Cleen

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: charlotte.decleen@orys.be
orys.be

Koen De Puydt

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: koen.depuydt@orys.be
orys.be

Toon Delie

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: toon.delie@orys.be
orys.be

Maxiem Devos

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: maxiem.devos@orys.be
orys.be

Ihsan Karatas

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: ihsan.karatas@orys.be
orys.be

Ellyn Lheureux

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: ellyn.lheureux@orys.be
orys.be

Toon Rummens

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: toon.rummens@orys.be
orys.be

Santino Saldi

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: santino.saldi@orys.be
orys.be

Joyce VanGenderen-Naar

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: vangenderen@orys.be
orys.be

Julio A. Quijano Berbey

Quijano & Associates
Salduba Building, Third Floor
East 53rd Street, Urbanización Marbella
Panama City, (PN)
Panama

Phone:
Fax: +507 263 8079
E-Mail: quijano@quijano.com
quijano.com

James L. Rudolph

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone:
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Reinier W.L. Russell

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Reimersbeek 2
Amsterdam, (NL) 1082 AG
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.nl

Byron L. Saintsing

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Kelly G. Swartz

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, FL 32904
United States
United States

Phone: 321.255.2332
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: kelly@uslegalteam.com
legalteamusa.net

Thomas Schwab

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
Frankfurt am Main, (DE) D-60327
Germany

Phone:
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com