International Society of Primerus Law Firms

International Transactional Services Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directoy

Click Here to Sort By Location

Carlos Jimenez Borras

1961 Abogados y Economistas
Mestre Nicolau 19
2ª planta
Barcelona, Spain (ES) 08021
Spain

Phone: + 34 93 366 39 86
Fax: +34 93 200 74 48
E-Mail: cjb@1961bcn.com
1961bcn.com

Alfredo F. Cantilo

Badeni, Cantilo, Laplacette & Carricart
Reconquista 609, Floor 8
Buenos Aires, Argentina (AR) C1003ABM
Argentina

Phone: +54 011 4515 4800
Fax:
E-Mail: a.cantilo@bclc.com.ar
bclc.com.ar

Mariano E. Carricart

Badeni, Cantilo, Laplacette & Carricart
Reconquista 609, Floor 8
Buenos Aires, Argentina (AR) C1003ABM
Argentina

Phone: +54 011 4515 4800
Fax:
E-Mail: m.carricart@bclc.com.ar
bclc.com.ar

Armin Lohbauer, Esq.

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados
Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo (SP) 01421-001
Brazil

Phone: +(55 11) 3069-9080
Fax: +55 11 3069 9066
E-Mail: alohbauer@btlaw.com.br
btlaw.com.br

Giancarllo Melito, Esq.

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados
Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo (SP) 01421-001
Brazil

Phone: +(55 11) 3069-9080
Fax: +55 11 3069 9066
E-Mail: gmellito@bltaw.com.br
btlaw.com.br

Robert W. Bivins, Esq.

Bivins & Hemenway, P. A.
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone: 813.280.6233
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: bbivins@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

Eckart Broedermann

Broedermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49-40-37 09 05-20
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: Eckart.Broedermann@german-law.com
german-law.com

Philipp von Dietze

Broedermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49-40-37 09 05-0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: Philipp.von.Dietze@german-law.com
german-law.com

Ramon Concha, Esq.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: 011525550939700
Fax:
E-Mail: rconcha@ccn-law.com
ccn-law.com

Marissa S. Rodriguez, Esq.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: 011525550939700
Fax:
E-Mail: msandoval@ccn-law.com
ccn-law.com

Maria Adele De Luca, Esq.

FDL, Studio Legale e Tributario
Piazza Borromeo
Milan, Italy (IT) 12-20123
Italy

Phone: +39 02 721 4921
Fax: +39 02 805 2565
E-Mail: m.deluca@fdl-lex.it
fdl-lex.it

LiPu Lee, Esq.

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan (TW) 10693
Taiwan

Phone: +886-2-2705-8086
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: lipolee@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Yvonne Y. F. Lin, Esq.

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan (TW) 10693
Taiwan

Phone: +886-2-2705-8086
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: yvonne@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Chair: Kitty Shen, Esq.

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan (TW) 10693
Taiwan

Phone: +886-2-2705-8086
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: Kitty@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Dr. Zsolt Fusthy

Fusthy & Manyai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +(36 1) 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Mark A. Berman, Esq.

Ganfer & Shore, LLP
360 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 917.746.6796
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: mberman@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Osayaba Giwa-Osagie

Giwa-Osagie & Company
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057
Ikoyi, Lagos (LA)
Nigeria

Phone: +(234) 1 2707433
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Yun-Jae Baek, Esq.

Hanol Law Offices
17th and 19th Floor, City Air Tower
159-9 Samsung-Dong, Kangnam-Ku
Seoul, South Korea (KR) 135-973
South Korea

Phone: +82-2-6004-2500
Fax: +82 2 6203 2500
E-Mail: yjbaek@hanollaw.com
hanollaw.com

Son-U Michael Paik, Esq.

Hanol Law Offices
17th and 19th Floor, City Air Tower
159-9 Samsung-Dong, Kangnam-Ku
Seoul, South Korea (KR) 135-973
South Korea

Phone: +82-2-6004-2500
Fax: +82 2 6203 2500
E-Mail: paik@hanollaw.com
hanollaw.com

Caroline Berube

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
49, Kim Yam Road
Singapore, Singapore (SG) 239353
Singapore

Phone: +65 6755 9019
Fax: +65 6755 9017
E-Mail: cberube@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Michelle Ye

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
B-1002, R&F Full Square Plaza No. 16, Ma Chang Road
ZhuJiang New City Tianhe District
Guangzhou, Guangdong (GD) 510623
China

Phone: +8620 8121 6605
Fax: +8620 8121 6505
E-Mail: mye@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Michael R. Henry, Esq.

Houser Henry & Syron LLP
Suite 2701, 145 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario (ON) M5H 1J8
Canada

Phone: 647.694.1180
Fax: 416.362.3757
E-Mail: mhenry@houserhenry.com
houserhenry.com

Member at Large: Robert L. Gegios, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Stephen D.R. Taylor, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: staylor@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Gavin Bluett, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: gbluett@leman.ie
leman.ie

Dominic Conlon, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: dconlon@leman.ie
leman.ie

John Hogan, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jhogan@leman.ie
leman.ie

Ursula McMahon, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: umcmahon@leman.ie
leman.ie

Eoin O’Cinneide, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: eocinneide@leman.ie
leman.ie

Steven A. Holt, Esq

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.821.4172
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: sholt@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Thomas Mueller

MME Legal | Tax | Compliance
Kreuzstrasse 42
Zurich, Zurich (ZH) CH-8008
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 254 99 66
Fax: +41 44 254 99 60
E-Mail: thomas.mueller@mme.ch
mme.ch/

Jonathon T. Tichy, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: jtt@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Julio A. Quijano Berbey, Esq.

Quijano & Associates
Salduba Building, 3rd Floor
East 53rd Street, Urbanizacion Marbella
Panama City, Panama (PN)
Panama

Phone:
Fax: 507.263.8079
E-Mail: quijano@quijano.com
quijano.com/

Roderick Zammit Pace

Refalo & Zammit Pace Advocates
61, St. Paul Street, Valletta, Malta VLT 1212
Malta

Phone: +(356) 2122 3515
Fax: +356 2124 1170
E-Mail: roderick.zammitpace@bar.com.mt
bar.com.mt

James L. Rudolph, Esq.

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone: 617.606.3120
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Reinier W.L. Russell, Esq.

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Reimersbeek 2
1082 AG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.nl

Adit N Bhuva, Esq.

S Eshwar Consultants | House of Corporate & IPR Laws
#4
6th Street Kumaran Colony, Vadapalani
Chennai, Tamil Nadu (TN) 600026
India

Phone: +91 44 42048235
Fax: +91 44 42048235
E-Mail: adit@eshwars.com
eshwars.com

Eshwar Sabapathy, Esq.

S Eshwar Consultants | House of Corporate & IPR Laws
#4
6th Street Kumaran Colony, Vadapalani
Chennai, Tamil Nadu (TN) 600026
India

Phone: +91 44 42048235
Fax: +91 44 42048235
E-Mail: seshwar@eshwars.com
eshwars.com

Byron L. Saintsing, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Alan M. Dunn, Esq.

Stewart and Stewart
2100 M Street, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, District of Columbia (DC) 20037
United States

Phone: 202.315.0765
Fax: 202.466.1286
E-Mail: amdunn@stewartlaw.com
stewartlaw.com

Kelly G. Swartz, Esq.

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, FL 32904
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: kelly@uslegalteam.com
legalteamusa.net

Anka Hakert

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en

Jens-Marwin Koch

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en

Thomas Schwab

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en